866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Pepper: California Wonder Bell (500mg, 80 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vendor February 26, 2015
Reviewer: thekarco from Bay Point, CA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my package ahead of time.  I was quite delighted to notice the excellent packaging that my ordered seeds came in.  I did not expect the metallic envelopes protecting the seeds for the low price I paid for the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Lantis from Charlotte, NC United States  
I'm sorry I haven't been able to try my seeds out yet....a little too early to start the plants. I was impressed, tho', with the packaging and I am hopeful, with what I read about the seeds that they do well in our climate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sound packaging and planting guidelines February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Rasch from Hemphill, TX United States  
This is my second time to order from My Patriot Supply. I currently have an intensive greens bed of mustard, collard, kale, along with some others. Great germination rates, very low pest problems, beautiful and bountiful greens! I'm expecting the same results with all of the summer vegetable seeds I have purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Patriot Suppy February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Flournoy from Willow Spring , NC United States  
This is the 3 rd  year we have planted seeds from patriot Supply.   We harvested seeds the first year and had great success the  2nd year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased this far January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Max Kulpinski from Sturgis, MI United States  
I received the seeds only a few days after ordering. I planted them in a seed starter kit with heating mat and have about 90% germination. The plants look healthy and strong. I will update again at harvest.

These seeds produced by far the largest and thickest pepper I have ever grown. Sweet and full of flavor, this is my choice for bell pepper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good. January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Dodge from Columbia, SC United States  
Loved the packaging. I've had 100% germination so far, Will definitely be ordering from you guys again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift idea December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Robert from New Berlin, WI United States  
I have not yet planted any of my seeds. My wife and I wanted to be able to grow and supplement what we buy with healthy non GMO food. I am also looking forward to being able to reuse the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
California Wonder Bell December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer G. from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Grow beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds November 29, 2014
Reviewer: harold adams from stratford, WI United States  
very happy with the seeds and shipping, now if i can get them to grow under grow lights, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packaging, germination November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Quirici from Hollywood, FL United States  
Seeds arrived super fast, and in the most impressive seed packaging I have ever seen.  Excellent germination !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)