866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Pepper: California Wonder Bell (500mg, 80 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds July 2, 2014
Reviewer: SRH2767 from Trenton, IL United States  
I bought a couple packets of seeds to see how they would do compared to the store bought brands and they are awesome!  Everything I grow is a vibrant, healthy plant!  I am an experienced gardener, and I even worked in the green house at Home Depot for 3 years, and these seeds are the best I've ever planted.  The packaging is also outstanding, in that the seeds are packed in Mylar and the seeds can be stored for up to 5 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kd from Yakima, WA United States  
It is still growing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Calvert from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I received the package and the sealed seed packs as ordered. I can rate it only as far as the process to receive it and that went smoothly. I have this "seed bank" for a time when the society we live in has eroded and food is scarce. I suppose I should open a few of them and test them to make sure the seeds are good, but as in everything there is a level of faith and trust that goes along with life. I am choosing to trust these folks. So I will only write this as a general satisfaction and paste the same on all the others below. So look around and figure out who you are going to trust and buy from them. These probably deserve 5 stars but I will rate them as 4 due to the unknown factor. Be prepared!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed purchase May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waterville, ME United States  
Great packaging for the seeds.  I haven't planted them all  this year. though.  Will try next year on the ones that have to be started and then transplanted as seedlings.  Great people to buy your non GMO seeds from. I couldn't believe the great pricing, either.  TY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product, but annoying inner packaging May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Nickolas Boker from Bellmawr, NJ United States  
All the seeds are great, but the inner packaging that used to be reclosable plastic bags, is now an airlocked I don't know what material package that once you open in you cant reseal it. I don't sow all the seeds at once, so this was really annoying having to deal with. I wish Patriot Supply would go back to the plastic resealable bags. When I open the bag now the seeds are all strewn about the main pouch.

Very annoying, but again the seeds are great, great germination rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always a good pepper May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Defiance, OH United States  
These are great for eating and sometimes I chop some and freeze them if we get a ton of them like last year. I have been so pleased with everything we've bought from this site. Great seeds turn to great plants that have given us wonderful crops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it all May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Miranda Morgan from Statesville, NC United States  
Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great experience! April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Evangeline hoffman from bethlehem, PA United States  
everything arrived in a timely manner, order was accurate!  convenient to have everything I'm looking for in one place!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recent order April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Carpenter from Crystal Springs, MS United States  
excellent service. everything was 100 percent and  came in record time, just like my last order. Keep up the great work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
excellent germination thus far- can't wait to try them this summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)