866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Pepper: California Wonder Bell (500mg, 80 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Many seeds February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Mickey from Philippines  
First I must say I sent the seeds to my friend who just arrived here 2 weeks ago in the Philippines where I'm retired I am America. I am very happy with the many seeds I purchased excellent service NO1 packaging I just started planting this week. I so much miss the big tomatoes an many other Veges from home. They are popping up I'm happy. I will keep you posted on how the many vegetables are doing here in the tropics. I highly recommend this company 100% I will deal with them again in the future. I would love to keep you posted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering of Seeds February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Bryan Hoover from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I recently placed an order for heirloom seeds for my 2016 garden. I am a subscriber to My Patriots products and this is a first for their seeds. The seed packet comes in a resealable mylar pouch that I like.  My order arrived as expected, 3-4 days.  The price is great at $1.50 per pack.  I've priced similar seeds in the commercial stores at up to 2X this price and the packets are paper.  I will follow up after germinating the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tammie Hanebuth from Hayden, ID United States  
Very well packaged and a large number of seeds per package.  Excellent value for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden seeds January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mary LaPlant from Arnold, MO United States  
Very happy with your seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Califiornia Wonder Pepper January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Phelps from Colchester, IL United States  
Love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Edwin Smith from Mckinney, TX United States  
Good looking seeds, can't wait to plant them. They were shipped very prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just received the item. December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Julia Braninburg from Buena Vista, VA United States  
The delivery was prompt, the packaging was excellent, and I would order from my patriot again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots to eat December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth from Hershey, PA  
This is a wonderful large bell pepper that produces well.  You might have to stake the plants from falling over!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking good November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Mouat from Palm Desert, CA United States  
The seeds got here quickly. I planted a portion of each packet. Since we can grow here year around, we'll stagger our plantings. Am excited by trying varieties of tomatoes that are new to us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Veetable seeds. October 25, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Simon from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I haven't planted anything yet, but everything was sealed well and water proof. I hope they get fruit seeds soon. They only get 4 stars because im waiting for fruit seeds.??

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)