866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Pepper: California Wonder Bell (500mg, 80 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jackie Suggs from Lithonia, GA United States  
Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from NJ United States  
Received order quickly, Just planted seeds this week look forward to seeing them sprout. Great packaging, Love how the seeds are packaged I would order from them again, nice 5 gal collapsible water  container.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All recieved seeds April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Mcduff from Colora, MD United States  
I have planted all seeds and they have come up except for the strawberry seeds. Most the seeds are pretty good germination but NOT one strawberry seed out of 40 came up. I have been gardening all my life, more than 3 decades and all the other seeds came up so I am pretty sure your strawberry seeds are no good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful company April 2, 2015
Reviewer: raquel dietrich from stockbridge, MI United States  
I order from them every year! Everyone knows their speed in delivery, but I actually grow my seed every year and germination is almost 100%!  If you want to see the seeds as plants you can youtube Raquels garden and farm. Almost 2 acres of plants all from Patriot supply. Were donating it all this year. Thank you patriot supply for not raising your prices and keeping your customers in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Wait To Plant 'Em! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Juan Gonzalez  
Thrilled To Have These Handy & Excited To Plant Them In The Near Future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience!!! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Greenwood from Springville, CA United States  
Quality seeds, great prices and fast shipping! What more could you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love Patriot Seeds Amazing Product! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Bobi Palacio from Kansas City, KS United States  
Amazing Seeds always produce great fruits and vegetables.  This is our 3rd year planting with these seeds and we love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Chris schmelzle from Saint Joseph, MO United States  
I have purchased more seeds and were shipped and received very quickly...Thank you.
I purchased seeds last year with great results and will continue to buy in the future and I do recommend My Patriot Supply to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vendor February 26, 2015
Reviewer: thekarco from Bay Point, CA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my package ahead of time.  I was quite delighted to notice the excellent packaging that my ordered seeds came in.  I did not expect the metallic envelopes protecting the seeds for the low price I paid for the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Lantis from Charlotte, NC United States  
I'm sorry I haven't been able to try my seeds out yet....a little too early to start the plants. I was impressed, tho', with the packaging and I am hopeful, with what I read about the seeds that they do well in our climate.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)