866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Pepper: California Wonder Bell (500mg, 80 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased this far January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Max Kulpinski from Sturgis, MI United States  
I received the seeds only a few days after ordering. I planted them in a seed starter kit with heating mat and have about 90% germination. The plants look healthy and strong. I will update again at harvest.

These seeds produced by far the largest and thickest pepper I have ever grown. Sweet and full of flavor, this is my choice for bell pepper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good. January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Dodge from Columbia, SC United States  
Loved the packaging. I've had 100% germination so far, Will definitely be ordering from you guys again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift idea December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Robert from New Berlin, WI United States  
I have not yet planted any of my seeds. My wife and I wanted to be able to grow and supplement what we buy with healthy non GMO food. I am also looking forward to being able to reuse the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
California Wonder Bell December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer G. from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Grow beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds November 29, 2014
Reviewer: harold adams from stratford, WI United States  
very happy with the seeds and shipping, now if i can get them to grow under grow lights, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packaging, germination November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Quirici from Hollywood, FL United States  
Seeds arrived super fast, and in the most impressive seed packaging I have ever seen.  Excellent germination !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as expected November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Friend from Gold Hill, OR United States  
Really appreciate the quality packaging and the clear thinking making these resealable.  These seeds are destined for next spring / summer.  I'll let you know of my results next fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! November 8, 2014
Reviewer: kelli Matthews from Keithville, LA United States  
I ordered this and several other seed packs.  Very happy with the seeds, packaging, and service.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pepper seeds October 27, 2014
Reviewer: John James from Pierson, FL United States  
Fast delivery, well packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice packaging October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Chambers from North Port, FL United States  
Saving for a rainy day so not sure of internal contents but packaging looks like it will last!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)