866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Pepper: California Wonder Bell (500mg, 80 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Humble, TX United States  
The package looks nice on all the seeds I ordered. Quick delivery on all products. I will be ordering again soon from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% happy! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Hooper from Mathiston, MS United States  
I bought all of my seed from my patriot supply this year and will continue to do so! Love the company and am 100% satisfied with the products I purchased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALL Seed Purchased, Reveiw August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joel Long from Colfax, NC United States  
Everything that I ordered arrived timely, packaged well and without opening them up, I assume/hope that they are mostly viable. I will not be planting again until next season, working with the individual packets first and plan on storing or giving away the Survival Seed Vault canisters. I hope to do more business with you in the future and have already mention your site to others. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ken from Washington D.C., DC United States  
Always germinate and quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds July 2, 2014
Reviewer: SRH2767 from Trenton, IL United States  
I bought a couple packets of seeds to see how they would do compared to the store bought brands and they are awesome!  Everything I grow is a vibrant, healthy plant!  I am an experienced gardener, and I even worked in the green house at Home Depot for 3 years, and these seeds are the best I've ever planted.  The packaging is also outstanding, in that the seeds are packed in Mylar and the seeds can be stored for up to 5 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kd from Yakima, WA United States  
It is still growing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Calvert from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I received the package and the sealed seed packs as ordered. I can rate it only as far as the process to receive it and that went smoothly. I have this "seed bank" for a time when the society we live in has eroded and food is scarce. I suppose I should open a few of them and test them to make sure the seeds are good, but as in everything there is a level of faith and trust that goes along with life. I am choosing to trust these folks. So I will only write this as a general satisfaction and paste the same on all the others below. So look around and figure out who you are going to trust and buy from them. These probably deserve 5 stars but I will rate them as 4 due to the unknown factor. Be prepared!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed purchase May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waterville, ME United States  
Great packaging for the seeds.  I haven't planted them all  this year. though.  Will try next year on the ones that have to be started and then transplanted as seedlings.  Great people to buy your non GMO seeds from. I couldn't believe the great pricing, either.  TY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product, but annoying inner packaging May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Nickolas Boker from Bellmawr, NJ United States  
All the seeds are great, but the inner packaging that used to be reclosable plastic bags, is now an airlocked I don't know what material package that once you open in you cant reseal it. I don't sow all the seeds at once, so this was really annoying having to deal with. I wish Patriot Supply would go back to the plastic resealable bags. When I open the bag now the seeds are all strewn about the main pouch.

Very annoying, but again the seeds are great, great germination rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always a good pepper May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Defiance, OH United States  
These are great for eating and sometimes I chop some and freeze them if we get a ton of them like last year. I have been so pleased with everything we've bought from this site. Great seeds turn to great plants that have given us wonderful crops.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)