866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Pepper: California Wonder Bell (500mg, 80 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best Seeds! March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey Cole from Albany, KY United States  
I started planting my seeds in the greenhouse yesterday. Kick the kittens out & put the seeds in!
So glad to order from My Patriot Supply for the second time. Excellent products!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donna March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Warden from troutville, VA United States  
Great quantity

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pepper: California Wonder Bell (500mg, 80 seeds) March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Marvin Hudson from ST AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
I have purchased from Patriot for two years now and I've found that their vegetable seeds are second to none as far as percentage of seeds that germinate and overall production goes. I purchase from 3 other reputable vendors periodically and Patriot seeds are not only superior in quality, they are superior in price. In some instances costing only half as much as others vendors.
Excellent quality at an excellent price. I honestly can't ask for anything more than that. (And very timely shipping as well.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
planted 24 they all germinated!! March 12, 2016
Reviewer: amy whitmore from piqua, OH United States  
Perfect healthy little seedling!! Everyone I planted germinated and I just repotted them. They look very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
non hybrid seeds February 18, 2016
Reviewer: JAMES FROST from AZTEC, NM United States  
I will be starting these in early march so I can transplant them in may

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Purchase February 17, 2016
Reviewer: David Wolfe from Niles, MI United States  
These seeds arrived in sealed packages. They are just what I order and I am thrilled these packages will last 5 to 7 years. These are all heirloom seeds which I am very much in favor of growing in my garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Many seeds February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Mickey from Philippines  
First I must say I sent the seeds to my friend who just arrived here 2 weeks ago in the Philippines where I'm retired I am America. I am very happy with the many seeds I purchased excellent service NO1 packaging I just started planting this week. I so much miss the big tomatoes an many other Veges from home. They are popping up I'm happy. I will keep you posted on how the many vegetables are doing here in the tropics. I highly recommend this company 100% I will deal with them again in the future. I would love to keep you posted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering of Seeds February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Bryan Hoover from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I recently placed an order for heirloom seeds for my 2016 garden. I am a subscriber to My Patriots products and this is a first for their seeds. The seed packet comes in a resealable mylar pouch that I like.  My order arrived as expected, 3-4 days.  The price is great at $1.50 per pack.  I've priced similar seeds in the commercial stores at up to 2X this price and the packets are paper.  I will follow up after germinating the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tammie Hanebuth from Hayden, ID United States  
Very well packaged and a large number of seeds per package.  Excellent value for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden seeds January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mary LaPlant from Arnold, MO United States  
Very happy with your seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)