866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Pepper: California Wonder Bell (500mg, 80 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good seeds June 22, 2016
Reviewer: CATH HELYAR from BRISTOL, VT United States  
I like the seeds, and this variety of bell pepper;
That's why I'm buying them again.
Because this crop is semi tropical,it does create a challenge; especially in zone 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Oehrig from Laurens, SC United States  
Long term storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product June 4, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Newby from New Calisle, IN United States  
Great packaging and the shipment was fast.  I can't wait to plant them.  The product and price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Anderson from Fargo, ND United States  
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Growing! May 18, 2016
Reviewer: S.P. from PA United States  
My seeds arrived on time, they were packaged very well  and they are growing. Thank you! I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best Seeds! March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey Cole from Albany, KY United States  
I started planting my seeds in the greenhouse yesterday. Kick the kittens out & put the seeds in!
So glad to order from My Patriot Supply for the second time. Excellent products!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donna March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Warden from troutville, VA United States  
Great quantity

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pepper: California Wonder Bell (500mg, 80 seeds) March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Marvin Hudson from ST AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
I have purchased from Patriot for two years now and I've found that their vegetable seeds are second to none as far as percentage of seeds that germinate and overall production goes. I purchase from 3 other reputable vendors periodically and Patriot seeds are not only superior in quality, they are superior in price. In some instances costing only half as much as others vendors.
Excellent quality at an excellent price. I honestly can't ask for anything more than that. (And very timely shipping as well.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
planted 24 they all germinated!! March 12, 2016
Reviewer: amy whitmore from piqua, OH United States  
Perfect healthy little seedling!! Everyone I planted germinated and I just repotted them. They look very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
non hybrid seeds February 18, 2016
Reviewer: JAMES FROST from AZTEC, NM United States  
I will be starting these in early march so I can transplant them in may

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link