866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Pepper: California Wonder Bell (500mg, 80 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pepper seeds October 27, 2014
Reviewer: John James from Pierson, FL United States  
Fast delivery, well packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice packaging October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Chambers from North Port, FL United States  
Saving for a rainy day so not sure of internal contents but packaging looks like it will last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping for seeds October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Karl/Judi Mohler from Farmers Branch, TX United States  
Easy to use website and I received the the order (quickly) it was all correct.  Now all I have to do is plant them.  This review applies to all of the seeds I purchased.  They are listed in the following sections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bush pepper October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Barth from Stroudsburg, PA United States  
Crisp, firm even in cooler weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd year fan October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine New Mexico from NM United States  
This is my third season planting seed from My Patriot and I only have to buy new things I want to try because the seeds saved off the previous plants are excellent! All of my plants have been fruitful and I'm a fan! Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All products purchased September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lincoln Tyson from Maryland, MD United States  
Pleased with my decision to do business with you. I am definitely going to be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bell pepper September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Craig Derouen from Sulphur, LA United States  
seeds have just been planted,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Humble, TX United States  
The package looks nice on all the seeds I ordered. Quick delivery on all products. I will be ordering again soon from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% happy! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Hooper from Mathiston, MS United States  
I bought all of my seed from my patriot supply this year and will continue to do so! Love the company and am 100% satisfied with the products I purchased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALL Seed Purchased, Reveiw August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joel Long from Colfax, NC United States  
Everything that I ordered arrived timely, packaged well and without opening them up, I assume/hope that they are mostly viable. I will not be planting again until next season, working with the individual packets first and plan on storing or giving away the Survival Seed Vault canisters. I hope to do more business with you in the future and have already mention your site to others. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)