866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Pepper: California Wonder Bell (500mg, 80 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jackie Peters from Evadale, TX United States  
I ordered these items for my Food Storage so
I do not plan on planting them anytime soon.
I do say it was very easy to order and I received
my order sooner than expected. Will definitely
order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great to have Access to Heirloom Seeds July 24, 2015
Reviewer: KS from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I won't have an opportunity to plant the seeds until next year and am looking forward to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plenty of peppers! July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These plants are twice as large as what I've purchased elsewhere.  I usually buy starts but wanted to go heirloom.  So happy with my purchase!  Already picking a handful of peppers and can tell we'll have a nice long season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CA Wonder Bell pepper July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Bergmark from Vail, AZ United States  
I ordered for the first time & got quite the variety of seeds for my hydroponics tower. Not only did I get my seeds quickly, but they were all packed nicely. I was very impressed. My bell peppers are coming in great & I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jackie Suggs from Lithonia, GA United States  
Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from NJ United States  
Received order quickly, Just planted seeds this week look forward to seeing them sprout. Great packaging, Love how the seeds are packaged I would order from them again, nice 5 gal collapsible water  container.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All recieved seeds April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Mcduff from Colora, MD United States  
I have planted all seeds and they have come up except for the strawberry seeds. Most the seeds are pretty good germination but NOT one strawberry seed out of 40 came up. I have been gardening all my life, more than 3 decades and all the other seeds came up so I am pretty sure your strawberry seeds are no good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful company April 2, 2015
Reviewer: raquel dietrich from stockbridge, MI United States  
I order from them every year! Everyone knows their speed in delivery, but I actually grow my seed every year and germination is almost 100%!  If you want to see the seeds as plants you can youtube Raquels garden and farm. Almost 2 acres of plants all from Patriot supply. Were donating it all this year. Thank you patriot supply for not raising your prices and keeping your customers in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Wait To Plant 'Em! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Juan Gonzalez  
Thrilled To Have These Handy & Excited To Plant Them In The Near Future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience!!! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Greenwood from Springville, CA United States  
Quality seeds, great prices and fast shipping! What more could you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)