866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Carrot: Scarlet Nantes (1g, 750 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carrots December 19, 2015
Reviewer: ME from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I have them in a freezer.  Waiting for hard times to plant.  Would you suggest the freezer or the refrigerator?



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Veggies!! November 28, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Skomo from Clearlake, CA United States  
I got lots of veggies and beans to add to my seed collection. I haven't planted any of them yet.  We purchased the large bins of food which would fill the gap between until growing season started or garden failures for whatever reason.  I had stocked up on basics, but added Spinach,Broccoli, Soup Beans, Asparagus, Kidney Beans, Celery, Carrots, and Cucumbers. I got "Use type" specific...pickling, canning etc. I have medicinal seeds and tea seeds as well. I've worked on prepared food to convert to subsistence farming. I am so thankful for Patriot Supply. They are a pleasure to work with. Everything comes quickly from folks you can call friends. I've been buying in small orders and not once was I expected or pressured to do more with a large order. This spring (2016) I'll try a few packets and let you know how I did!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all seeds 30 different packs October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Nall from Grovetown, GA United States  
all the seeds i purchased were very good quality and i love the mylar pack i am now trying to pick what i want for next order all i can say is awesome job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grows like a bandit October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Dr. Dave from Aventura, FL United States  
Excellent seeds and not modified with any type of steroids or other artificial anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A++ September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jack Baird from Surrey, BC Canada  
Everything arrived quickly and was as described on the webpage despite my Canadian address. Looking forward to getting my garden started this Spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love Patriot Seeds Amazing Product! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Bobi Palacio from Kansas City, KS United States  
Amazing Seeds always produce great fruits and vegetables.  This is our 3rd year planting with these seeds and we love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carrots February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Grizzle from Reedsville, WV United States  
bought some of these last year with great results so I had to purchase again for this year's garden!  BEST CARROTS EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Vickie Taylor from Rock Cave, WV United States  
Wonderful service, very timely received. Thank you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEXT years SEEDS September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret O from Bremerton, WA United States  
ordered my seeds for NEXT years garden.. what fun to look at them all and I bought many and various kinds. I cannot truly write a review until NEXT summer..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products, Super Fast Shipping! September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Gloria Gray from Roswell, NM United States  
I have ordered from Patriot Supply on several occasions and always find the products to be incredibly well packaged, shipped at lightening speed (and for a very low rate!), and the seeds I've used from them so far have a really high germination and healthy growth rate. This review is in general, as I am saving these seeds for next spring, but I have total confidence that they will be of excellent quality, just as all the others I've gotten from this company have been.

I've purchased heirloom seeds from some of the other "survival" type places, and they may germinate, but then they promptly die, whether started in the house, or outside. The seeds I've purchased from My Patriot Supply have a much better survival rate. Heirloom seeds are a little harder to grow than the GMO's are, but they are well worth the extra TLC. I highly recommend My Patriot Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)