866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Carrot: Scarlet Nantes (1g, 750 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Vickie Taylor from Rock Cave, WV United States  
Wonderful service, very timely received. Thank you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEXT years SEEDS September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret O from Bremerton, WA United States  
ordered my seeds for NEXT years garden.. what fun to look at them all and I bought many and various kinds. I cannot truly write a review until NEXT summer..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products, Super Fast Shipping! September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Gloria Gray from Roswell, NM United States  
I have ordered from Patriot Supply on several occasions and always find the products to be incredibly well packaged, shipped at lightening speed (and for a very low rate!), and the seeds I've used from them so far have a really high germination and healthy growth rate. This review is in general, as I am saving these seeds for next spring, but I have total confidence that they will be of excellent quality, just as all the others I've gotten from this company have been.

I've purchased heirloom seeds from some of the other "survival" type places, and they may germinate, but then they promptly die, whether started in the house, or outside. The seeds I've purchased from My Patriot Supply have a much better survival rate. Heirloom seeds are a little harder to grow than the GMO's are, but they are well worth the extra TLC. I highly recommend My Patriot Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds July 2, 2014
Reviewer: SRH2767 from Trenton, IL United States  
I bought a couple packets of seeds to see how they would do compared to the store bought brands and they are awesome!  Everything I grow is a vibrant, healthy plant!  I am an experienced gardener, and I even worked in the green house at Home Depot for 3 years, and these seeds are the best I've ever planted.  The packaging is also outstanding, in that the seeds are packed in Mylar and the seeds can be stored for up to 5 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful yield June 27, 2014
Reviewer: estell from S W MI United States  
purchased some about 4 yrs ago and just added to the mix all still great and now i will allow half the harvest to go to seed... just wonderful


when you know you have a great company stick with em'  i did

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrots April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas from Walnut Grove, MN United States  
FAST FAST  FAST service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fb April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Werner from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I think you guys do a great job and your prices are great! My orders/seed have always been accurate and arrived very fast. Now we will see how she grows! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki Ferrusi from Ilion, NY United States  
Thanks so much,  your seeds arrived quickly and sealed in sturdy pouches that muddy fingers can't destroy.  But most of all the prices are low and the quantity is high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed order February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tammy Jimison from Dewey, OK United States  
I am very pleased with my order.  I ordered several packages of seeds and the medicinal herbs.  Received the order in a timely manner and everything I ordered was there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrot: Scarlet Nantes (1g, 750 seeds) January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Taub from geneva, NY United States  
Everything was packaged beautifully and arrived sooner than expected. I am completely satisfied.  I sent one package of what I purchased (I purchased two of everything) to a friend in New Jersey and she can't wait to plant them in the Spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)