866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Carrot: Scarlet Nantes (1g, 750 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds July 2, 2014
Reviewer: SRH2767 from Trenton, IL United States  
I bought a couple packets of seeds to see how they would do compared to the store bought brands and they are awesome!  Everything I grow is a vibrant, healthy plant!  I am an experienced gardener, and I even worked in the green house at Home Depot for 3 years, and these seeds are the best I've ever planted.  The packaging is also outstanding, in that the seeds are packed in Mylar and the seeds can be stored for up to 5 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful yield June 27, 2014
Reviewer: estell from S W MI United States  
purchased some about 4 yrs ago and just added to the mix all still great and now i will allow half the harvest to go to seed... just wonderful


when you know you have a great company stick with em'  i did

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrots April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas from Walnut Grove, MN United States  
FAST FAST  FAST service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fb April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Werner from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I think you guys do a great job and your prices are great! My orders/seed have always been accurate and arrived very fast. Now we will see how she grows! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki Ferrusi from Ilion, NY United States  
Thanks so much,  your seeds arrived quickly and sealed in sturdy pouches that muddy fingers can't destroy.  But most of all the prices are low and the quantity is high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed order February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tammy Jimison from Dewey, OK United States  
I am very pleased with my order.  I ordered several packages of seeds and the medicinal herbs.  Received the order in a timely manner and everything I ordered was there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrot: Scarlet Nantes (1g, 750 seeds) January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Taub from geneva, NY United States  
Everything was packaged beautifully and arrived sooner than expected. I am completely satisfied.  I sent one package of what I purchased (I purchased two of everything) to a friend in New Jersey and she can't wait to plant them in the Spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Seeds! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Talkeetna, AK United States  
We finally got our supply of seeds and I have to say, "They're perfect!"  The packaging is excellent for long-term storage and the shipping up here to Alaska was super reasonable, not to mention quick.

Thanks a bunch!!
Happy in Alaska

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with product October 15, 2013
Reviewer: hannemann1 from TX United States  
I have been purchasing seed at Lowes, Home Depot and Walmart the past year and for some reason they rarely sprout and if they do grow they don't produce.  Not sure it it has to do with GMO process or what.  Anyway I decided that I wanted to purchase non GMO seeds and found MyPatroitSupply.com.  I ordered about 20 different seed packs of veggie varieties. They arrived within a week of my placing the order. I really like the way the seeds are packaged.  Inside each foil pkg is another plastic resealable bag.  No more spilt seeds in my seed box!  I planted the next day and now have seedlings galore!  So happy to have found this company.  I'll let you know more as the plants grow and I begin to produce  I am very hopeful that they are going to be the best I've harvested so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great item August 3, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Tomball, TX United States  
These packets are heavy duty Mylar with quality zips.  Once again I am thoroughly pleased with mypatriotsupply.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)