866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Carrot: Scarlet Nantes (1g, 750 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer satisifaction response May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jay Higbee from MARIPOSA, CA United States  
I have nor received any of this order yet. after I harvest I will gladly review the product.
Jay Higbee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing May 24, 2016
Reviewer: samantha main from sundre, AB Canada  
Always love these carrots, can't you tell I keep coming back for more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WONDERFUL! April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Haley from Elgin, SC United States  
These are great seeds that produce amazing carrots. I bought them last year as well.  They sprout quickly and easily tolerate transplanting.  I am a huge fan and loyal customer of MPS.  I haven't bought my seeds anywhere else in 2 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Dodge from Rockaway, NJ United States  
The package arrived in good condition the seeds are package extremely nice and are marked very clearly.
Would definitely recommend this product. I have not planted yet but I expect all to go well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Purchase February 17, 2016
Reviewer: David Wolfe from Niles, MI United States  
These seeds arrived in sealed packages. They are just what I order and I am thrilled these packages will last 5 to 7 years. These are all heirloom seeds which I am very much in favor of growing in my garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carrots December 19, 2015
Reviewer: ME from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I have them in a freezer.  Waiting for hard times to plant.  Would you suggest the freezer or the refrigerator?



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Veggies!! November 28, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Skomo from Clearlake, CA United States  
I got lots of veggies and beans to add to my seed collection. I haven't planted any of them yet.  We purchased the large bins of food which would fill the gap between until growing season started or garden failures for whatever reason.  I had stocked up on basics, but added Spinach,Broccoli, Soup Beans, Asparagus, Kidney Beans, Celery, Carrots, and Cucumbers. I got "Use type" specific...pickling, canning etc. I have medicinal seeds and tea seeds as well. I've worked on prepared food to convert to subsistence farming. I am so thankful for Patriot Supply. They are a pleasure to work with. Everything comes quickly from folks you can call friends. I've been buying in small orders and not once was I expected or pressured to do more with a large order. This spring (2016) I'll try a few packets and let you know how I did!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all seeds 30 different packs October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Nall from Grovetown, GA United States  
all the seeds i purchased were very good quality and i love the mylar pack i am now trying to pick what i want for next order all i can say is awesome job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grows like a bandit October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Dr. Dave from Aventura, FL United States  
Excellent seeds and not modified with any type of steroids or other artificial anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A++ September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jack Baird from Surrey, BC Canada  
Everything arrived quickly and was as described on the webpage despite my Canadian address. Looking forward to getting my garden started this Spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link