866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Organic Carrots: Scarlet Nantes (250mg)
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scarlet Nantes Organic Carrots Seeds January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Welke from Adrian, MI United States  
Very happy with my order.  Quality products, packaged well, shipped and delivered with surprising speed and accuracy.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping & packaging December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Hardin from Dayton, OH United States  
I purchase these for long term storage/survival kit, So I haven't actually tried them, But I do like how quickly they shipped and the packaging...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seeds July 28, 2016
Reviewer: John Drake from Julian, NC United States  
I bought these to stash away for the future, I really like that they are good for five years that's a big plus. The packaging is excellent and well made. The price cant be beat either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer satisifaction response May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jay Higbee from MARIPOSA, CA United States  
I have nor received any of this order yet. after I harvest I will gladly review the product.
Jay Higbee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing May 24, 2016
Reviewer: samantha main from sundre, AB Canada  
Always love these carrots, can't you tell I keep coming back for more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WONDERFUL! April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Haley from Elgin, SC United States  
These are great seeds that produce amazing carrots. I bought them last year as well.  They sprout quickly and easily tolerate transplanting.  I am a huge fan and loyal customer of MPS.  I haven't bought my seeds anywhere else in 2 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Dodge from Rockaway, NJ United States  
The package arrived in good condition the seeds are package extremely nice and are marked very clearly.
Would definitely recommend this product. I have not planted yet but I expect all to go well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Purchase February 17, 2016
Reviewer: David Wolfe from Niles, MI United States  
These seeds arrived in sealed packages. They are just what I order and I am thrilled these packages will last 5 to 7 years. These are all heirloom seeds which I am very much in favor of growing in my garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carrots December 19, 2015
Reviewer: ME from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I have them in a freezer.  Waiting for hard times to plant.  Would you suggest the freezer or the refrigerator?



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Veggies!! November 28, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Skomo from Clearlake, CA United States  
I got lots of veggies and beans to add to my seed collection. I haven't planted any of them yet.  We purchased the large bins of food which would fill the gap between until growing season started or garden failures for whatever reason.  I had stocked up on basics, but added Spinach,Broccoli, Soup Beans, Asparagus, Kidney Beans, Celery, Carrots, and Cucumbers. I got "Use type" specific...pickling, canning etc. I have medicinal seeds and tea seeds as well. I've worked on prepared food to convert to subsistence farming. I am so thankful for Patriot Supply. They are a pleasure to work with. Everything comes quickly from folks you can call friends. I've been buying in small orders and not once was I expected or pressured to do more with a large order. This spring (2016) I'll try a few packets and let you know how I did!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link