866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Carrot: Scarlet Nantes (1g, 750 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping & packaging December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Hardin from Dayton, OH United States  
I purchase these for long term storage/survival kit, So I haven't actually tried them, But I do like how quickly they shipped and the packaging...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seeds July 28, 2016
Reviewer: John Drake from Julian, NC United States  
I bought these to stash away for the future, I really like that they are good for five years that's a big plus. The packaging is excellent and well made. The price cant be beat either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer satisifaction response May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jay Higbee from MARIPOSA, CA United States  
I have nor received any of this order yet. after I harvest I will gladly review the product.
Jay Higbee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing May 24, 2016
Reviewer: samantha main from sundre, AB Canada  
Always love these carrots, can't you tell I keep coming back for more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WONDERFUL! April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Haley from Elgin, SC United States  
These are great seeds that produce amazing carrots. I bought them last year as well.  They sprout quickly and easily tolerate transplanting.  I am a huge fan and loyal customer of MPS.  I haven't bought my seeds anywhere else in 2 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Dodge from Rockaway, NJ United States  
The package arrived in good condition the seeds are package extremely nice and are marked very clearly.
Would definitely recommend this product. I have not planted yet but I expect all to go well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Purchase February 17, 2016
Reviewer: David Wolfe from Niles, MI United States  
These seeds arrived in sealed packages. They are just what I order and I am thrilled these packages will last 5 to 7 years. These are all heirloom seeds which I am very much in favor of growing in my garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carrots December 19, 2015
Reviewer: ME from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I have them in a freezer.  Waiting for hard times to plant.  Would you suggest the freezer or the refrigerator?



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Veggies!! November 28, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Skomo from Clearlake, CA United States  
I got lots of veggies and beans to add to my seed collection. I haven't planted any of them yet.  We purchased the large bins of food which would fill the gap between until growing season started or garden failures for whatever reason.  I had stocked up on basics, but added Spinach,Broccoli, Soup Beans, Asparagus, Kidney Beans, Celery, Carrots, and Cucumbers. I got "Use type" specific...pickling, canning etc. I have medicinal seeds and tea seeds as well. I've worked on prepared food to convert to subsistence farming. I am so thankful for Patriot Supply. They are a pleasure to work with. Everything comes quickly from folks you can call friends. I've been buying in small orders and not once was I expected or pressured to do more with a large order. This spring (2016) I'll try a few packets and let you know how I did!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all seeds 30 different packs October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Nall from Grovetown, GA United States  
all the seeds i purchased were very good quality and i love the mylar pack i am now trying to pick what i want for next order all i can say is awesome job

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link