866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Cabbage: Golden Acre (2g, 380 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cabbage February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Grizzle from Reedsville, WV United States  
started indoors already and they have taken off!  every seed I planted germinated too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Kopczenski from Fredericktown, MO United States  
This was not the first time I have ordered from you guys...As always, great job.  Fast service and just what I ordered.  Still too early to plant, but I have no doubts everything will come up just like I pictured. Thanks guys...again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase experience February 13, 2015
Reviewer: David Perkins from Oakland, OR United States  
Your operation rocks! I have not been able to plant some of the product I ordered yet however the cabbage is up. I really like the seed packaging,the quick turn around on the orders and your over all philosophy. Keep up the excellent work.
END THE FED NOW!

David

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds November 29, 2014
Reviewer: harold adams from stratford, WI United States  
very happy with the seeds and shipping, now if i can get them to grow under grow lights, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice packaging October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Chambers from North Port, FL United States  
Saving for a rainy day so not sure of internal contents but packaging looks like it will last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd year fan October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine New Mexico from NM United States  
This was drastically easier to grown in my area than I thought. Give them some shade if you live in the desert SW like I do and they'll give you 8lb heads!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Calvert from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I received the package and the sealed seed packs as ordered. I can rate it only as far as the process to receive it and that went smoothly. I have this "seed bank" for a time when the society we live in has eroded and food is scarce. I suppose I should open a few of them and test them to make sure the seeds are good, but as in everything there is a level of faith and trust that goes along with life. I am choosing to trust these folks. So I will only write this as a general satisfaction and paste the same on all the others below. So look around and figure out who you are going to trust and buy from them. These probably deserve 5 stars but I will rate them as 4 due to the unknown factor. Be prepared!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another real Winner May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara from Upstate NY  
Purchased a year ago (06/2013) Kept in refridgerator and planted this year 3 days ago on 05/03/2014 in one of those Jiffy domed Greenhouse units you can pick up anywhere (i.e. Home Depot/Lowes).Put under my T-12 Flourescent lamps inside and Voila...3 days later we have sprouts...what more to say!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden Acre April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Sonia Galasso from deepwater, NJ United States  
Out of all the seeds I planted these have had the most success so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabbage March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Tess from Missoula, MT United States  
Great Value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)