866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Cabbage: Golden Acre (2g, 380 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice packaging October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Chambers from North Port, FL United States  
Saving for a rainy day so not sure of internal contents but packaging looks like it will last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd year fan October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine New Mexico from NM United States  
This was drastically easier to grown in my area than I thought. Give them some shade if you live in the desert SW like I do and they'll give you 8lb heads!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Calvert from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I received the package and the sealed seed packs as ordered. I can rate it only as far as the process to receive it and that went smoothly. I have this "seed bank" for a time when the society we live in has eroded and food is scarce. I suppose I should open a few of them and test them to make sure the seeds are good, but as in everything there is a level of faith and trust that goes along with life. I am choosing to trust these folks. So I will only write this as a general satisfaction and paste the same on all the others below. So look around and figure out who you are going to trust and buy from them. These probably deserve 5 stars but I will rate them as 4 due to the unknown factor. Be prepared!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another real Winner May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara from Upstate NY  
Purchased a year ago (06/2013) Kept in refridgerator and planted this year 3 days ago on 05/03/2014 in one of those Jiffy domed Greenhouse units you can pick up anywhere (i.e. Home Depot/Lowes).Put under my T-12 Flourescent lamps inside and Voila...3 days later we have sprouts...what more to say!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden Acre April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Sonia Galasso from deepwater, NJ United States  
Out of all the seeds I planted these have had the most success so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabbage March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Tess from Missoula, MT United States  
Great Value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Number 1 March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Alan LaBar from White Earth, ND United States  
My entireorder was handled very very well and delivered in record time.

I have and will recomend your company as I believe a REAL TREASURE!

I look forward to being able to do business with you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-GMO seeds, Well packaged, fresh March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eadie Rowell from Zebulon, NC United States  
Great! Arrived as promised in a sealed packet inside a sealed aluminum , plastic lined zip lock envelope with planting instructions. Delivered promptly after placing order. My Patriot Supply has taken the Non GMO seed pledge and is on the online list of safe guaranteed non GMO seed providers. I give all their seeds a thumbs up. Couldn't ask for more. Before I bought I compared several other online seed companies for quantities and prices. My Patriot Supply beat them all hands down! I will never buy my seeds and survival supplies from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Products ever!! March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa from TN United States  
Love all these seeds. Great Price and great shipping rates. The best seed packaging I've ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabbage February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Joplin, MO United States  
The product was exactly what was promised, delivery was fast and I'm not worried about poisoning my family with the products I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)