866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Beets: Detroit Dark Red (5g, 380 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm a fan October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine New Mexico from NM United States  
This is my third season planting seed from My Patriot and I only have to buy new things I want to try because the seeds saved off the previous plants are excellent! All of my plants have been fruitful and I'm a fan! Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing beets July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nick from Northeast CT  
This is my 2nd year growing these beets. They are amazing quality. I plant about 100 of them and thin to about 70 or so. They get the size of a tennis ball in a matter of weeks. My girlfriend loves the greens, not bitter at all. Highly recommend these beets to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Calvert from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I received the package and the sealed seed packs as ordered. I can rate it only as far as the process to receive it and that went smoothly. I have this "seed bank" for a time when the society we live in has eroded and food is scarce. I suppose I should open a few of them and test them to make sure the seeds are good, but as in everything there is a level of faith and trust that goes along with life. I am choosing to trust these folks. So I will only write this as a general satisfaction and paste the same on all the others below. So look around and figure out who you are going to trust and buy from them. These probably deserve 5 stars but I will rate them as 4 due to the unknown factor. Be prepared!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All the seeds were great quality. June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Fleming from Chisago City, MN United States  
All the seeds were great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beet seeds April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Sherry Nawab from Stuart, FL United States  
I haven't planted them yet, but Im sure they are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited to plant! February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverdale, NE United States  
Wonderful experience, love the packaging and can't wait to plant and harvest the crop from this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Packing, Quick Delivery January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Talkeetna, AK United States  
We finally got our supply of seeds and I have to say, "They're perfect!"  The packaging is excellent for long-term storage and the shipping up here to Alaska was super reasonable, not to mention quick.

Thanks a bunch!!
Happy in Alaska

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed order December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Sager from Rising Star, TX United States  
i'm a new buyer to patriot supply, i was very happy and very pleased with the fast delivery and the support of staff when i emailed them.  i will totally buy from this company again.  i haven't planted the seeds yet, but i'm very pleased with the knowledge that these are organic seeds and not hybrid or gmo.  thanks to a great company!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered for Spring 2014 Vertical Garden December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elizabeth City, NC United States  
Have not rated yet for germination or crop results, but am impressed with order receipt and genuine concern for customer satisfaction.  Placed individual seed order instead of Seed Vault due to variety preferences

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vegetable Seeds October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Elaine Green from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I received quickly and well packaged.  We are planning the backyard so have not planted yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)