866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Organic Beets: Detroit Dark Red (2.5g)
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Product March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Andrews from Conneautville, PA United States  
I have been buying MPS seeds for years now and the germination rates are outstanding, the service is great, delivery is quick, and as everyone else confirms, the packaging is really next level.   It has also been my experience is that the flavor of the heirloom produce is fantastic, much better than grocery store produce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
organic beets February 7, 2017
Reviewer: maria from CT, United States  
Excellent seeds, this is the only place I trust to but my seeds from!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beets: Detroit dark red beets January 18, 2017
Reviewer: jacqueline hunter from alton, ME United States  
Your beets are by far the best and excellent germination results.  Make delicious greens and I also can them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jo Hunding from Lagrange, GA United States  
I appreciate the packets that the seeds arrived in. It is of a heavy grade material that seals the seeds from moisture and light. I really like how I can re-seal the packet for future use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful red beets July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Hastings from Colfax, WA United States  
I will only review a product after it has grown. These are wonderful tender beats with beautiful tops. I made pickled beets out of them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Oehrig from Laurens, SC United States  
Long term storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best seeds we've ever planted April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Warner, NH United States  
Our family began using My Patriot Supply seeds last year and were very impressed with the quality and crop we received. These are high quality seeds that I can feel good about knowing they are GMO free. This spring I planted early and a friend came to help. She brought some organic seeds from a different company to plant as well and within 24 hours the MPS seeds were already sprouting while hers took more than a week to begin popping up. I highly recommend MPS to anyone who is looking to plant a garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Dodge from Rockaway, NJ United States  
The package arrived in good condition the seeds are package extremely nice and are marked very clearly.
Would definitely recommend this product. I have not planted yet but I expect all to go well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tammie Hanebuth from Hayden, ID United States  
Very well packaged and a large number of seeds per package.  Excellent value for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Edwin Smith from Mckinney, TX United States  
Good looking seeds, can't wait to plant them. They were shipped very prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link