866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Organic Tomato: Beefsteak (250 mg)
Sort by::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Planted them 10 days ago April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Rampanelli from Selden, NY United States  
I Planted them 10 days ago and not one plant has emerged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tomato plants everywhere!!!! March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, Georgia  
I placed my first order with patriot a few weeks ago.  I heard that the germination rate was good but still planted twice as many as I thought I would need figuring many of them would not grow.  Boy oh boy was I wrong.  I am now trying to figure out where to put all these seedlings until I can get them outside.  Extremely satisfied and placing another order for my direct seed plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Teresa Elliott from Morganton, NC United States  
I ordered my seeds on thursday and they were here in seven days. Love the way they are packaged and the five year age limit on them. I need to get to the garden! Love there service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Like It Said July 6, 2016
Reviewer: R. Hansen from Illinois  
Seed arrived quickly and are germinating nicely. These are good people to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Oehrig from Laurens, SC United States  
Long term storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donna March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Warden from troutville, VA United States  
Quantity great. Planted same time as squash and still haven't grown been 10 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tomato: Beefsteak (500mg, 190 seeds) March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Marvin Hudson from ST AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
I have purchased from Patriot for two years now and I've found that their vegetable seeds are second to none as far as percentage of seeds that germinate and overall production goes. I purchase from 3 other reputable vendors periodically and Patriot seeds are not only superior in quality, they are superior in price. In some instances costing only half as much as others.
Excellent quality at an excellent price. I can't ask for anything more than that.(And very timely shipping as well.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Germantown, TN United States  
Seeds came well sealed.  Just started the seeds to transplant but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
on time good price February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Plymouth , OH United States  
My seeds I ordered was good excellent price generass amount and shipping and handling was resnable. They  came on time packaged in seeled foilel plastic envelopes for extended time storage. I have not used the products yet but as soon as the weather get better I'll. I'm planning to keep son seeds for next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tomato seeds February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Harold Levy from Kingsbury, TX United States  
They have started growing. Happy with them so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link