866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Tomato: Beefsteak (500mg, 190 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looking good April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Helmus from Grand Rapids , MI United States  
hope to get big ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goodtomatoes April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Unger from St Louis, MO United States  
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking seedlings March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Rookhuizen from Billings, MT United States  
Early to tell on taste but I will say I have a 100% germination on my seeds I planted last week so that's an impressive sign. I can't write any other reviews at this time because here in Montana our growing season really doesn't start until Late May early June.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service March 12, 2014
Reviewer: JS from Gainesville, TX United States  
I haven't planted my seeds yet but the ordering, shipping and packaging were all excellent. I received my order in a timely fashion and will continue to order from My Patriot Supply in the future and tell my friends about it as well.  I was searching for non-gmo seeds and My Patriot Supply offered two to three times as many seeds per packet at half the price of the other websites I looked at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one review March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Droll from kokomo, IN United States  
picked out several types of heirloom seeds for peppers and tomatoes. Haven't started them yet, so I don't know how well they will germinate. The seeds got here quickly in nice foil seed packets. Can hardly wait to start them.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fight for self reliance! February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Nathan S from Atlanta, GA United States  
First heard about MyPatriotSupply through Alex Jones. If you want the truth, visit infowars.com!

Haven't opened (saving for necessity or when I have more land), but I've heard nothing but good things and everything is prepared, sealed and looks fabulous! Love doing business with MyPatriotSupply and actually feeld GREAT giving them my money for USEFUL items!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beefsteak Tomato seeds February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donna from Hagerhill, KY United States  
I am very happy with my seed purchase and look forward to planting them soon.
Shipping was very fast - seeds arrived in a couple days and in good order.  I would buy from here again.  I ordered extra seeds to share some with my sister.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait to plant them February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
It's winter so I haven't planted these yet but the packaging is wonderful. The price was less than half of what I usually pay for seeds of this type.  Having unmodified seeds is very important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McDonough, GA United States  
I placed the order on Sunday and received the order on Thursday. My Patriot supply's order processing and shipping departments are unbelievable, I have not started any of the seeds yet but based on the way the seeds performed last year they should be great. Almost 100% germination last year on all the seeds I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tomato: Beefsteak (500mg, 190 seeds January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Taub from geneva, NY United States  
Everything was packaged beautifully and arrived sooner than expected. I am completely satisfied.  I sent one package of what I purchased (I purchased two of everything) to a friend in New Jersey and she can't wait to plant them in the Spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)