866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Tomato: Beefsteak (500mg, 190 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sprouting Nicely April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairmont, WV United States  
Seeds are growing well inside.  It is too cold and wet to do anything in the garden.  Loved how everything was packaged and arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from NJ United States  
Received order quickly, Just planted seeds this week look forward to seeing them sprout. Great packaging, Love how the seeds are packaged I would order from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience!!! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Greenwood from Springville, CA United States  
Quality seeds, great prices and fast shipping! What more could you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tomato seed March 26, 2015
Reviewer: James Waibel from Pinconning, MI United States  
i have not planted them yet so i don't  know  how they will grow. i like the way they were shipped in sealed packaging. they also arrived in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timely receipt of seeds purchased March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Burkhart from Kingman, IN United States  
I bought my seeds from them last year and I was very pleased with the heirloom seeds and plants.  Especially how well they produced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed order March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Renee Weiss from Sevierville, TN United States  
I ordered a large variety of seeds and received them in good order...love how they are sealed.   I ordered 5 packages of over 40 vegtables.  my order was received timely and accurate.  Looking forward to planting tuis spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beefsteak March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Patty Griffin from Clatskanie, OR United States  
I am very happy with the service of Patriot Supply.  The order came very quickly and the seeds have already sprouted.  Thanks for your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Julia Graham from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
I recieved my Beefsteak Tomato seeds in good time.  I am very satisfied with this order and will order from again.  Thank you very much.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Bert Everhart from Greenwood, IN United States  
Received product VERY fast. Arrived in a Silver pouch with a resealable zip lock.  My other packets from other places - DO NOT do this for their packages. Excellent product prepared in a package that can be kept for many years to come (resealable zip lock). Cant say enough great things about this company. i would HIGHLY recommend this company and their products ! if you are looking for seeds - this company better be # 1 on your list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will use as Christmas presents December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Sundell from Minnetonka, MN United States  
I am splitting the seeds and giving them as presents to my extended family.  One packet is far more than I can use myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)