866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Tomato: Beefsteak (500mg, 190 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tomato seed March 26, 2015
Reviewer: James Waibel from Pinconning, MI United States  
i have not planted them yet so i don't  know  how they will grow. i like the way they were shipped in sealed packaging. they also arrived in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timely receipt of seeds purchased March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Burkhart from Kingman, IN United States  
I bought my seeds from them last year and I was very pleased with the heirloom seeds and plants.  Especially how well they produced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed order March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Renee Weiss from Sevierville, TN United States  
I ordered a large variety of seeds and received them in good order...love how they are sealed.   I ordered 5 packages of over 40 vegtables.  my order was received timely and accurate.  Looking forward to planting tuis spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beefsteak March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Patty Griffin from Clatskanie, OR United States  
I am very happy with the service of Patriot Supply.  The order came very quickly and the seeds have already sprouted.  Thanks for your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Julia Graham from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
I recieved my Beefsteak Tomato seeds in good time.  I am very satisfied with this order and will order from again.  Thank you very much.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Bert Everhart from Greenwood, IN United States  
Received product VERY fast. Arrived in a Silver pouch with a resealable zip lock.  My other packets from other places - DO NOT do this for their packages. Excellent product prepared in a package that can be kept for many years to come (resealable zip lock). Cant say enough great things about this company. i would HIGHLY recommend this company and their products ! if you are looking for seeds - this company better be # 1 on your list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will use as Christmas presents December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Sundell from Minnetonka, MN United States  
I am splitting the seeds and giving them as presents to my extended family.  One packet is far more than I can use myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds July 2, 2014
Reviewer: SRH2767 from Trenton, IL United States  
I bought a couple packets of seeds to see how they would do compared to the store bought brands and they are awesome!  Everything I grow is a vibrant, healthy plant!  I am an experienced gardener, and I even worked in the green house at Home Depot for 3 years, and these seeds are the best I've ever planted.  The packaging is also outstanding, in that the seeds are packed in Mylar and the seeds can be stored for up to 5 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Calvert from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I received the package and the sealed seed packs as ordered. I can rate it only as far as the process to receive it and that went smoothly. I have this "seed bank" for a time when the society we live in has eroded and food is scarce. I suppose I should open a few of them and test them to make sure the seeds are good, but as in everything there is a level of faith and trust that goes along with life. I am choosing to trust these folks. So I will only write this as a general satisfaction and paste the same on all the others below. So look around and figure out who you are going to trust and buy from them. These probably deserve 5 stars but I will rate them as 4 due to the unknown factor. Be prepared!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds coming up! May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Lackley from Dunwoody, GA United States  
I planted these right away and they are already sprouting. Can't wait for them to get large enough and start getting tomatoes.
Shipping was very quick and I love the packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)