Return to Organic Tomato: Beefsteak (250 mg)
Sort by::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tomato Beefsteak June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Violet from Escondido, CA United States  
This Fall I gonna try out the seeds. I can't wait till' to watch their growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Beefsteak Tomato seeds June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra McDonald from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Seeds were up in 3 days!  Love the packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extraordinary Customer Service! May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Soon to be Loyal Customer from Twin Falls, ID United States  
Thank you so much for the Extraordinary Customer Service! It is extremely rare to find such wonderful service. (I haven't planted my seeds yet, but I expect they'll be the best I've ever purchased of any seeds or plants.) Thank you for the work you have done in obtaining all: meaning excellent employees who care and most likely the best seeds that can be found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service is excellent May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Rampanelli from Selden, NY United States  
I Planted them 10 days ago and not one plant has emerged. Customer service contacted me and are sending replacement seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
tomato plants everywhere!!!! March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, Georgia  
I placed my first order with patriot a few weeks ago.  I heard that the germination rate was good but still planted twice as many as I thought I would need figuring many of them would not grow.  Boy oh boy was I wrong.  I am now trying to figure out where to put all these seedlings until I can get them outside.  Extremely satisfied and placing another order for my direct seed plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Teresa Elliott from Morganton, NC United States  
I ordered my seeds on thursday and they were here in seven days. Love the way they are packaged and the five year age limit on them. I need to get to the garden! Love there service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Like It Said July 6, 2016
Reviewer: R. Hansen from Illinois  
Seed arrived quickly and are germinating nicely. These are good people to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Oehrig from Laurens, SC United States  
Long term storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donna March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Warden from troutville, VA United States  
Quantity great. Planted same time as squash and still haven't grown been 10 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tomato: Beefsteak (500mg, 190 seeds) March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Marvin Hudson from ST AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
I have purchased from Patriot for two years now and I've found that their vegetable seeds are second to none as far as percentage of seeds that germinate and overall production goes. I purchase from 3 other reputable vendors periodically and Patriot seeds are not only superior in quality, they are superior in price. In some instances costing only half as much as others.
Excellent quality at an excellent price. I can't ask for anything more than that.(And very timely shipping as well.)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items