866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Corn: Golden Bantam Yellow Sweet Corn (2oz, 240 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seeds! April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
I had purchased same variety heirloom seeds elsewhere, but decided to try Patriot on the advice of a friend. The Patriot seeds were/are fantastic! Larger seeds, greater number for the price, and excellent shipping and delivery!  I will definitely order all my seeds from Patriot from now on. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!!! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Miss Sincere from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I am working on growing everything now non-GMO is the way to GO!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Getting cute little corn plants! April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Kristen Herreid from Central Florida  
I'm excited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden Bantam Corn March 16, 2017
Reviewer: James Osborne from Porthill, ID United States  
Love the Golden Bantam Corn. Always order this corn seed, it can be saved and planted year after year. The packaging and the labels are great. Can't wait to get them planted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
corn February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jody Lloyd from Central Valley, UT United States  
great service super fast shipping  very pleased  will order again i'm sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Corn December 20, 2016
Reviewer: chasity Guy from Butler, TN United States  
I ordered heirloom seeds from this sight and I am so pleased! Not only were they very affordable, they got here fast too. I even have to brag about the awesome packaging! I will be ordering from here from now on. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Oehrig from Laurens, SC United States  
Long term storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product June 4, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Newby from New Calisle, IN United States  
Great packaging and the shipment was fast.  I can't wait to plant them.  The product and price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Seeds & Service To Match May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Ty Johnson from fairborn, OH United States  
I ordered quite a few seeds and they were all very good.

I only used 1 seed per container, not several seeds and thin out what I don't need and only 2 of the seeds didn't germinate. 1 of the corn and one of the lettuce.

The seeds are sent out very quickly, I remember when they showed up we were shocked they were here so fast.

The seeds are also sealed in a resealable foil pouch to help keep them fresh longer and they have planting directions on each bag.

So like I said Excellent Seeds & Service To Match

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Growing! May 18, 2016
Reviewer: S.P. from PA United States  
My seeds arrived on time, they were packaged very well  and they are growing. Thank you! I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link