866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Corn: Golden Bantam Yellow Sweet Corn (2oz, 240 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience!!! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Greenwood from Springville, CA United States  
Quality seeds, great prices and fast shipping! What more could you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vendor February 26, 2015
Reviewer: thekarco from Bay Point, CA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my package ahead of time.  I was quite delighted to notice the excellent packaging that my ordered seeds came in.  I did not expect the metallic envelopes protecting the seeds for the low price I paid for the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
corn February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Grizzle from Reedsville, WV United States  
looking forward to growing golden bantam this year!  was a huge success for us last year!  We got so many compliments on our corn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grow your own food February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Garry Bright from Keller, TX United States  
My shipment arrived on time and as promised. As a relatively new prepper, I am trying to get prepared for the potential to have to feed my own family or just to save money and improve the quality and freshness of my meals. Many circumstances could lead to a need for my own food supply, some short term needs and some more long term. Either way, I need seeds to make any/all of this happen. I would give 5 stars for this but haven't planted them yet or grown anything but expect to try some out in Spring 2015. My motto is as follows: "Better to have something and not need it than to need it and not have it". I recommend you do the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome seeds December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ed from Ft.Wayne,In  
Never grew corn before and was not sure of the results I would get. The results were, 2-3 ears per stalk and 10-12 in height. More than enough corn to last all winter till next harvest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Helen Atkinson from Macon, GA United States  
The packaging the seeds came in saved me time in having to seal them up for storage.Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Corn seed October 27, 2014
Reviewer: John James from Pierson, FL United States  
Fast delivery, well packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice packaging October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Chambers from North Port, FL United States  
Saving for a rainy day so not sure of internal contents but packaging looks like it will last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ditto October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Vickie Taylor from Rock Cave, WV United States  
satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% happy! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Hooper from Mathiston, MS United States  
I bought all of my seed from my patriot supply this year and will continue to do so! Love the company and am 100% satisfied with the products I purchased!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)