866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Corn: Golden Bantam Yellow Sweet Corn (2oz, 240 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% happy! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Hooper from Mathiston, MS United States  
I bought all of my seed from my patriot supply this year and will continue to do so! Love the company and am 100% satisfied with the products I purchased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet corn July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Tyndall from Springtown, TX United States  
I received my order very quickly. I planted my corn seeds immediately and they are now about 6 inches tall.  So far I am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet corn July 8, 2014
Reviewer: jeanette casey from Rockport, IN United States  
Was up in 7 days and doing great. Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Calvert from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I received the package and the sealed seed packs as ordered. I can rate it only as far as the process to receive it and that went smoothly. I have this "seed bank" for a time when the society we live in has eroded and food is scarce. I suppose I should open a few of them and test them to make sure the seeds are good, but as in everything there is a level of faith and trust that goes along with life. I am choosing to trust these folks. So I will only write this as a general satisfaction and paste the same on all the others below. So look around and figure out who you are going to trust and buy from them. These probably deserve 5 stars but I will rate them as 4 due to the unknown factor. Be prepared!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We have not planted yet June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Leonard from Altavista, VA United States  
We have not planted them yet, but are very excited to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seeds June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rick from Oceanside, CA United States  
I love these seeds. I am watching them grow and am glad that I do not have the GMO worries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Davis from Waitsburg, WA United States  
Everything arrived very nicely packaged and appears to be in excellent condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far So Good June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Stone from WI.  
I wasn't able to plant until about a week ago and I have corn sprouting now. I hope it continues to do well, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 1, 2014
Reviewer: jeff moesta from grand rapids, MI United States  
graet seeds with incredible growth rates ,, already knee high and its only june 1rst graet seeds that will grow in the worst soils and give a healthy crop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seeds May 18, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Horton from Burns, TN United States  
Planted seeds in early May because the ground remained too wet to plant in April. Seeds were sown according to instructions on packet and broke the surface within just a few days. They are growing great and can't wait to reap the bounty. Thanks, Patriot supply for safe, non-GMO seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)