866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Corn: Golden Bantam Yellow Sweet Corn (2oz, 240 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Growing! May 18, 2016
Reviewer: S.P. from PA United States  
My seeds arrived on time, they were packaged very well  and they are growing. Thank you! I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Purchase May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry l. Banks from Frankfort, KY United States  
Already spouted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% happy! :D May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph T from west plains, MO United States  
EVERY single seed i put in are all growing now and only just took 2 days for them to germinate!!! :D i love these guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best seeds we've ever planted April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Warner, NH United States  
Our family began using My Patriot Supply seeds last year and were very impressed with the quality and crop we received. These are high quality seeds that I can feel good about knowing they are GMO free. This spring I planted early and a friend came to help. She brought some organic seeds from a different company to plant as well and within 24 hours the MPS seeds were already sprouting while hers took more than a week to begin popping up. I highly recommend MPS to anyone who is looking to plant a garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 11, 2016
Reviewer: skye harper from Ranburne, AL United States  
Arrived in a very timely manner and was packaged perfectly. Would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great experience March 3, 2016
Reviewer: mrspattywhack from Plumville, PA United States  
great packaging, fast shipping, no nonsense!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
non hybrid seeds February 18, 2016
Reviewer: JAMES FROST from AZTEC, NM United States  
looking forward to great golden bantam sweet corn this is the variety we grew on the farm in northern New Mexico when I was a kid we also sold this variety in our fruit/produce stand it was a favorite!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Purchase February 17, 2016
Reviewer: David Wolfe from Niles, MI United States  
These seeds arrived in sealed packages. They are just what I order and I am thrilled these packages will last 5 to 7 years. These are all heirloom seeds which I am very much in favor of growing in my garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy Delivery! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: InlandNorthwest from Newman Lake, WA United States  
Seeds packed in well-marked, resealable  foil packets. Would have liked more plant description, i.e. height, days til germination, days til harvest, any special needs (afternoon sun protection, etc.) instead of instruction to visit website for more information on packet. Have requested hardcopy catalog for reference.  Still too early to start/direct plant...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
corn...yum January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Russon from Providence, UT United States  
Good stuff. plant for seed, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)