866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Corn: Golden Bantam Yellow Sweet Corn (2oz, 240 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy Delivery! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: InlandNorthwest from Newman Lake, WA United States  
Seeds packed in well-marked, resealable  foil packets. Would have liked more plant description, i.e. height, days til germination, days til harvest, any special needs (afternoon sun protection, etc.) instead of instruction to visit website for more information on packet. Have requested hardcopy catalog for reference.  Still too early to start/direct plant...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
corn...yum January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Russon from Providence, UT United States  
Good stuff. plant for seed, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tammie Hanebuth from Hayden, ID United States  
Very well packaged and a large number of seeds per package.  Excellent value for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
corn September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Adam Waugh from Huntington , WV United States  
What I like most about these seeds is that they're heirloom non gmo. Sure I can get the same thing at Wal-Mart or something but I would rather support My Patriot Supply, especially after they turned down FEMA's request to buy out their whole inventory so they could sell to us. You guys rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow Great Service Great Seeds!! May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Rancho Montana from Santa Cruz, Bolivia  
First time using MPS....  So far so good!!  We are in Bolivia and they did a great rush job and the package arrived to my daughter in time before she traveled.  Had the garden ready when she arrived with seeds....  Planted bantam corn and black turtle beans!!  2 days later got perfect rain!! and 3rd day all was sprouted!!  (ALL SEEDS PLANTED SPROUTED)  a week now after planting and looks very healthy plants!  Very important for our 100% organic gardens!!
Next review will be in 4 months after we have tried everything!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden Bantam Corn May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Wentz from Shenandoah, VA United States  
Easy to plant and came up within one week.  Anxious to see how it grows and taste!  Glad it is non GMO!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience!!! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Greenwood from Springville, CA United States  
Quality seeds, great prices and fast shipping! What more could you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vendor February 26, 2015
Reviewer: thekarco from Bay Point, CA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my package ahead of time.  I was quite delighted to notice the excellent packaging that my ordered seeds came in.  I did not expect the metallic envelopes protecting the seeds for the low price I paid for the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
corn February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Grizzle from Reedsville, WV United States  
looking forward to growing golden bantam this year!  was a huge success for us last year!  We got so many compliments on our corn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grow your own food February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Garry Bright from Keller, TX United States  
My shipment arrived on time and as promised. As a relatively new prepper, I am trying to get prepared for the potential to have to feed my own family or just to save money and improve the quality and freshness of my meals. Many circumstances could lead to a need for my own food supply, some short term needs and some more long term. Either way, I need seeds to make any/all of this happen. I would give 5 stars for this but haven't planted them yet or grown anything but expect to try some out in Spring 2015. My motto is as follows: "Better to have something and not need it than to need it and not have it". I recommend you do the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)