866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Dill Dukat (500mg, 160 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vendor February 26, 2015
Reviewer: thekarco from Bay Point, CA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my package ahead of time.  I was quite delighted to notice the excellent packaging that my ordered seeds came in.  I did not expect the metallic envelopes protecting the seeds for the low price I paid for the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dill Dukat, Cumin Skullcap & Lavendar seed packets February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Edwards from winterville, GA United States  
It is too early to "rate" any of the seeds I ordered, it's 26 degrees here...but I am extremely impressed with the ziplocking, foil, reusable packages they enclose the seeds in!  This package arrived in a very timely manner and was well packed.  I look for a good outcome with the seeds in the spring!  Would otherwise give this 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd year fan October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine New Mexico from NM United States  
This is my third season planting seed from My Patriot and I only have to buy new things I want to try because the seeds saved off the previous plants are excellent! All of my plants have been fruitful and I'm a fan! Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service! October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Duff Kindt from Stout, OH United States  
Saving for next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dukat Dill August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie S. from Angola, IN United States  
I have 2 wonderful dill plants that survived. These were a little harder for me to germinate than some of the other things. But, I'm sure it was something that I did and not the fault of the seeds. I just planted more dill seeds a few days ago. I am hoping the summer heat will germinate them and provide me with lots of dill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dill Seeds June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy and Joe Illian from Crossville, TN United States  
These hermetically sealed seeds come in 2 packets so you can use a few or all of them.  Germination was within 1-5 days.  All are doing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
great packaging- can't wait to plant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nothing like fresh grown dill February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
and this company offers the best value for good quality seeds

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds August 22, 2013
Reviewer: MARGARETE SPANGL from HAYESVILLE, NC United States  
Excellent, all is sprouting the "second time around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Raychel Justice from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
came in excellent condition I am so excited to get them started!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)