866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Dill Dukat (500mg, 160 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great seeds June 22, 2016
Reviewer: CATH HELYAR from BRISTOL, VT United States  
Later on, I'll use the dill in pickling.
I plant the dill around my sweet potatoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best seeds we've ever planted April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Warner, NH United States  
Our family began using My Patriot Supply seeds last year and were very impressed with the quality and crop we received. These are high quality seeds that I can feel good about knowing they are GMO free. This spring I planted early and a friend came to help. She brought some organic seeds from a different company to plant as well and within 24 hours the MPS seeds were already sprouting while hers took more than a week to begin popping up. I highly recommend MPS to anyone who is looking to plant a garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dill Dukat October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Church from Deltona, FL United States  
Love the packaging and these are being saved to be planted after the chaos that is soon to come has passed and we have to grow our own food!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Bryan from Edmonton, KY United States  
Good as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great seeds! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Joann Boxell from Dickinson, TX United States  
I purchased many different seeds and I have to say that I am extremely pleased with all my seeds.  They always show up quickly and the germination rate is awesome.  This is my go to site for heirloom seeds.  Thanks so much for putting out such a quality product.  I love how the seeds are packaged and I really love that I am getting and planting herbs and vegetables that are not genetically modified by a big corporation.  I tell all my friends to check out your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful company April 2, 2015
Reviewer: raquel dietrich from stockbridge, MI United States  
I order from them every year! Everyone knows their speed in delivery, but I actually grow my seed every year and germination is almost 100%!  If you want to see the seeds as plants you can youtube Raquels garden and farm. Almost 2 acres of plants all from Patriot supply. Were donating it all this year. Thank you patriot supply for not raising your prices and keeping your customers in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vendor February 26, 2015
Reviewer: thekarco from Bay Point, CA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my package ahead of time.  I was quite delighted to notice the excellent packaging that my ordered seeds came in.  I did not expect the metallic envelopes protecting the seeds for the low price I paid for the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dill Dukat, Cumin Skullcap & Lavendar seed packets February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Edwards from winterville, GA United States  
It is too early to "rate" any of the seeds I ordered, it's 26 degrees here...but I am extremely impressed with the ziplocking, foil, reusable packages they enclose the seeds in!  This package arrived in a very timely manner and was well packed.  I look for a good outcome with the seeds in the spring!  Would otherwise give this 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd year fan October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine New Mexico from NM United States  
This is my third season planting seed from My Patriot and I only have to buy new things I want to try because the seeds saved off the previous plants are excellent! All of my plants have been fruitful and I'm a fan! Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service! October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Duff Kindt from Stout, OH United States  
Saving for next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link