866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Dill Dukat (500mg, 160 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great seeds! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Joann Boxell from Dickinson, TX United States  
I purchased many different seeds and I have to say that I am extremely pleased with all my seeds.  They always show up quickly and the germination rate is awesome.  This is my go to site for heirloom seeds.  Thanks so much for putting out such a quality product.  I love how the seeds are packaged and I really love that I am getting and planting herbs and vegetables that are not genetically modified by a big corporation.  I tell all my friends to check out your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful company April 2, 2015
Reviewer: raquel dietrich from stockbridge, MI United States  
I order from them every year! Everyone knows their speed in delivery, but I actually grow my seed every year and germination is almost 100%!  If you want to see the seeds as plants you can youtube Raquels garden and farm. Almost 2 acres of plants all from Patriot supply. Were donating it all this year. Thank you patriot supply for not raising your prices and keeping your customers in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vendor February 26, 2015
Reviewer: thekarco from Bay Point, CA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my package ahead of time.  I was quite delighted to notice the excellent packaging that my ordered seeds came in.  I did not expect the metallic envelopes protecting the seeds for the low price I paid for the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dill Dukat, Cumin Skullcap & Lavendar seed packets February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Edwards from winterville, GA United States  
It is too early to "rate" any of the seeds I ordered, it's 26 degrees here...but I am extremely impressed with the ziplocking, foil, reusable packages they enclose the seeds in!  This package arrived in a very timely manner and was well packed.  I look for a good outcome with the seeds in the spring!  Would otherwise give this 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd year fan October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine New Mexico from NM United States  
This is my third season planting seed from My Patriot and I only have to buy new things I want to try because the seeds saved off the previous plants are excellent! All of my plants have been fruitful and I'm a fan! Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service! October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Duff Kindt from Stout, OH United States  
Saving for next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dukat Dill August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie S. from Angola, IN United States  
I have 2 wonderful dill plants that survived. These were a little harder for me to germinate than some of the other things. But, I'm sure it was something that I did and not the fault of the seeds. I just planted more dill seeds a few days ago. I am hoping the summer heat will germinate them and provide me with lots of dill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dill Seeds June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy and Joe Illian from Crossville, TN United States  
These hermetically sealed seeds come in 2 packets so you can use a few or all of them.  Germination was within 1-5 days.  All are doing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
great packaging- can't wait to plant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nothing like fresh grown dill February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
and this company offers the best value for good quality seeds

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)