866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Pea: Early Alaska Pea (24g, 130 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best seeds we've ever planted April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Warner, NH United States  
Our family began using My Patriot Supply seeds last year and were very impressed with the quality and crop we received. These are high quality seeds that I can feel good about knowing they are GMO free. This spring I planted early and a friend came to help. She brought some organic seeds from a different company to plant as well and within 24 hours the MPS seeds were already sprouting while hers took more than a week to begin popping up. I highly recommend MPS to anyone who is looking to plant a garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
peas March 23, 2016
Reviewer: denny from western penna  
we purchased the early alaska peas. are they the pods edible, it doesn't say anything in the discription. do you have peas with edible pods like sugar snap?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the seeds March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Derek Nelson from Harrison, AR United States  
The seeds are perfect but I'm not so happy with the new mylar packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy Delivery! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: InlandNorthwest from Newman Lake, WA United States  
Seeds packed in well-marked, resealable  foil packets. Would have liked more plant description, i.e. height, days til germination, days til harvest, any special needs (afternoon sun protection, etc.) instead of instruction to visit website for more information on packet. Have requested hardcopy catalog for reference.  Still too early to start/direct plant...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best around January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Russon from Providence, UT United States  
these peas are a really hardy variety; plant in the snow, pick 'em early.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yeah for Heirloom seeds May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Debra McGhan from Wasilla, AK United States  
It has become a huge challenge to find heirloom seeds these days. Most seeds have been genetically modified or in some way altered so it was a relief to find My Patriot Supply. The seeds we ordered came promptly and were in great condition. We will definitely be ordering our full summer seed supply next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pea: Early Alaska Pea April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Testa from North Haven, CT United States  
Great product! Great Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this yummy pea February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Aminah L from Wisconsin  
This is one of my favorite peas to grow. I grew them last year, but moved suddenly, and did not have time to harvest seeds for this season. Hence my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packaging/Shipping October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Bickford from Sheridan , OR United States  
The packaging is very well and would keep the seeds dry and safe for quite a while. They arrived fairly quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Early Alaska Pea August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie S. from Angola, IN United States  
I think all of the seeds I planted germinated and grew. They looked amazing. I have not yet mastered the art of growing peas. The plants were huge and beautiful, but I didn't get a lot of peas from them. I am assuming that my soil needs more nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)