866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Lettuce: Amish Deer Tongue Leaf Lettuce (1g, 900 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lettuce October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Stange from Sparta, MO United States  
Too early to write review, but all other seeds have been fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lettuce:amish deer tongue leaf July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Elwin Clutter from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I like growing food

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy! July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Heather M. from WA United States  
These were beautifully packaged. A great buy, too. I would absolutely buy from them again. I also bought other seeds and feel the same way about them, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amish Deer Tongue Lettuce July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Perkins from Sweet Springs, MO United States  
Great packaging, Great service. Very good lettuce. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Texan from Conroe, TX United States  
I have not tried these, but will use them in a fall garden.  They arrived on time and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite lettuce May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sam the cook  
Just harvested my first salad with this unique lettuce.  It is very delicious.  It was so good I didn't even use salad dressing.  The leaves are soft and mellow in flavor, with an excellent crunch and beautiful color.  I will buy this lettuce again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Advice and Seeds September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LA United States  
We are a middle school studying science.  Your customer service and seeds have enabled us to start a fall garden to teach our children that food doesn't come from plastic bags marked "Hot Fries!"  The information and advice you gave were some of the best ever from any company ever dealt with.  Thank you so very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amish Deer Tongue Leaf Lettuce August 15, 2013
Reviewer: CB from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Thanks a big bunch!  Ordering was really simple/easy , and the seeds arrived faster than I expected.  Packaging and seeds look really good--and neatly packed :-)...Can't wait to plant them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A lettuce for all seasons June 1, 2013
Reviewer: mary schiros from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
So glad to find this lettuce seed here.  This is a hardy lettuce that grows in poor soil and hot weather.  The seeds from My Patriot Supply have been very reliable and were shipped out fast.  My favorite seed supply source!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product, great price! February 4, 2013
Reviewer: V from Fort Walton Beach, FL United States  
Product came in and I was so excited as product perfectly packaged. Great company great service! Thank you :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)