866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Anise Hyssop (120+ seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vendor February 26, 2015
Reviewer: thekarco from Bay Point, CA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my package ahead of time.  I was quite delighted to notice the excellent packaging that my ordered seeds came in.  I did not expect the metallic envelopes protecting the seeds for the low price I paid for the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anise Hyssop seeds February 14, 2015
Reviewer: vicki clark from silverlake, WA United States  
I am pleased to this point with the purchase of Anise Hyssop.  I have started the seeds in pods in the house to give them a good head start.  I am excited to plant them outside in the perfect spot I have prepared for them.  Overall, all the seed packets (flower) that I purchased I am pleased with. The packaging is very good, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Very Happy Customer January 20, 2015
Reviewer: FLORIDA LADY from BRADENTON, FL United States  
I love the amount of choices available and of course the prices. My order came quickly and was packaged nicely. I would/will again buy from My Patriot Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lloyd from The Fort  
Great service. My seeds arrived faster than expected. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff E. Foskett from Edgewood, NM United States  
I love doing business with my patriot supply period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anise Hyssop April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Inez Slayman from East Helena, MT United States  
Will be planted in a month, so don't have an opinion yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medicinal Herbs April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Marlon Brock from Stanton, TX United States  
Great seeds in great condition.  Will be planting soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anise Hyssop March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Carlson from New Palestine, IN United States  
Excellent product, highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-GMO seeds, Well packaged, fresh March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eadie Rowell from Zebulon, NC United States  
Great! Arrived as promised in a sealed packet inside a sealed aluminum, plastic lined zip lock envelope with planting instructions. Delivered promptly after placing order. My Patriot Supply has taken the Non GMO seed pledge and is on the online list of safe guaranteed non GMO seed providers. I give all their seeds a thumbs up. Couldn't ask for more. Before I bought I compared several other online seed companies for quantities and prices. My Patriot Supply beat them all hands down! I will never buy my seeds and survival supplies from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Kristina Leveque from Browns, IL United States  
I recived my order before the time it said. I have not plainted them yet. But I am very happy with the company. And I will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)