866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Pea: Black Eyed Pea (22g, 95 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Lashina Thomas from Yeadon , PA United States  
Ordered 4 types of seeds for the summer 2016.  Received email updating of my service and delivered as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Edwin Smith from Mckinney, TX United States  
Good looking seeds, can't wait to plant them. They were shipped very prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could use better descriptions July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Virgil Britt from Montgomery, Texas  
While I am still very happy with the way that these black eyed peas germinated and how vigorous the plants are growing.  I am unhappy with the fact that these black eyed peas are climbers and I was expecting a bush variety.  In fact I had no idea that any black eyed peas were the climbing variety until I grew these.  No where in the description were these listed as climbers and I feel like there should have been.  I was left scrambling to construct a makeshift trellis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Prince from Endicott, NY United States  
Every seed came up, that has never happened!
Exceptional quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive Packaging June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Virgil Britt from Montgomery, TX United States  
I was pleasantly surprised to see how well packaged the seeds were.  The seeds appeared to be vacuum packed and sealed in a plastic envelope.  Then the plastic envelope was placed into a re-seal-able foil lined package.  It wouild appear to me that the seeds would be well protected regardless of the circumstance.

I planted one package of these seeds and they covered two rows that were about 13 feet in length when planted at three inch intervals.  Every seed sprouted which was a welcome surprise.

I will be purchasing more seeds from this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Seeds June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Johnson from Prineville, OR United States  
I have purchased several packs of vegetable seeds from Patriot Supply as well as some from other companies.  The seeds from Patriot have a much higher rate of germination (99%) than any other seed company.  I have found that I can initially plant at the recommended spacing AFTER thinning instead of wasting seeds to be thinned away.  Thanks for providing a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
peas March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Broughton from Fort Myers, FL United States  
The only thing I have planted is the Black eyed Peas because we are having a hot winter in Florida and Black eyes are a hot weather crop. I can't critique them as they have just barely sprouted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% happy! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Hooper from Mathiston, MS United States  
I bought all of my seed from my patriot supply this year and will continue to do so! Love the company and am 100% satisfied with the products I purchased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine from Prescott, AZ United States  
I love these black eyed peas (cow peas); everyone one of them sprouted strong and tall, I have recently transplanted them and they are healthy and doing well.  Your packaging of the seeds is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Success with seeds so far June 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, NH United States  
The seed packages arrived safely and in excellent condition. It took just a few days for them to sprout. They are still growing quite nicely. I will submit another review when I see the beans and use them. But so far so good.
(to be continued)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)