866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Pea: Black Eyed Pea (22g, 95 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine from Prescott, AZ United States  
I love these black eyed peas (cow peas); everyone one of them sprouted strong and tall, I have recently transplanted them and they are healthy and doing well.  Your packaging of the seeds is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Success with seeds so far June 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, NH United States  
The seed packages arrived safely and in excellent condition. It took just a few days for them to sprout. They are still growing quite nicely. I will submit another review when I see the beans and use them. But so far so good.
(to be continued)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Calvert from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I received the package and the sealed seed packs as ordered. I can rate it only as far as the process to receive it and that went smoothly. I have this "seed bank" for a time when the society we live in has eroded and food is scarce. I suppose I should open a few of them and test them to make sure the seeds are good, but as in everything there is a level of faith and trust that goes along with life. I am choosing to trust these folks. So I will only write this as a general satisfaction and paste the same on all the others below. So look around and figure out who you are going to trust and buy from them. These probably deserve 5 stars but I will rate them as 4 due to the unknown factor. Be prepared!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Eyed Pea Seeds April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Bryan Benbow from Spring, TX United States  
Package and shipping time were excellent.  Seeds seem to be coming in well so far as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still on the chill March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle Tucker from Bremen, AL United States  
Excellent packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-GMO seeds, Well packaged, fresh March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eadie Rowell from Zebulon, NC United States  
Great! Arrived as promised in a sealed packet inside a sealed aluminum , plastic lined zip lock envelope with planting instructions. Delivered promptly after placing order. My Patriot Supply has taken the Non GMO seed pledge and is on the online list of safe guaranteed non GMO seed providers. I give all their seeds a thumbs up. Couldn't ask for more. Before I bought I compared several other online seed companies for quantities and prices. My Patriot Supply beat them all hands down! I will never buy my seeds and survival supplies from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Wait March 11, 2014
Reviewer: David Alaniz from Columbiana, AL United States  
The packages of seeds was received in great condition.  Can't wait for harvest time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Eyed Pea December 21, 2013
Reviewer: jim ecker from alto, TX United States  
i got them,and love them..can hardly wait till planting time gets here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ray Lewis from Hickory, NC United States  
Very pleased with order and customer service on all orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My choise for garden vault August 4, 2013
Reviewer: Judy Johnson from Ranchos De Taos, NM United States  
this is a new one for me and I know on past history I will not be disappointed.Looking forward to adding this to my garden next spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)