866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Pea: Black Eyed Pea (22g, 95 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Purchase May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry l. Banks from Frankfort, KY United States  
Coming out of ground today!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best seeds we've ever planted April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Warner, NH United States  
Our family began using My Patriot Supply seeds last year and were very impressed with the quality and crop we received. These are high quality seeds that I can feel good about knowing they are GMO free. This spring I planted early and a friend came to help. She brought some organic seeds from a different company to plant as well and within 24 hours the MPS seeds were already sprouting while hers took more than a week to begin popping up. I highly recommend MPS to anyone who is looking to plant a garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black eye peas February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Harold Levy from Kingsbury, TX United States  
Look forward to getting them started. Plowing that part of garden now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Lashina Thomas from Yeadon , PA United States  
Ordered 4 types of seeds for the summer 2016.  Received email updating of my service and delivered as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Edwin Smith from Mckinney, TX United States  
Good looking seeds, can't wait to plant them. They were shipped very prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could use better descriptions July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Virgil Britt from Montgomery, Texas  
While I am still very happy with the way that these black eyed peas germinated and how vigorous the plants are growing.  I am unhappy with the fact that these black eyed peas are climbers and I was expecting a bush variety.  In fact I had no idea that any black eyed peas were the climbing variety until I grew these.  No where in the description were these listed as climbers and I feel like there should have been.  I was left scrambling to construct a makeshift trellis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Prince from Endicott, NY United States  
Every seed came up, that has never happened!
Exceptional quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive Packaging June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Virgil Britt from Montgomery, TX United States  
I was pleasantly surprised to see how well packaged the seeds were.  The seeds appeared to be vacuum packed and sealed in a plastic envelope.  Then the plastic envelope was placed into a re-seal-able foil lined package.  It wouild appear to me that the seeds would be well protected regardless of the circumstance.

I planted one package of these seeds and they covered two rows that were about 13 feet in length when planted at three inch intervals.  Every seed sprouted which was a welcome surprise.

I will be purchasing more seeds from this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Seeds June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Johnson from Prineville, OR United States  
I have purchased several packs of vegetable seeds from Patriot Supply as well as some from other companies.  The seeds from Patriot have a much higher rate of germination (99%) than any other seed company.  I have found that I can initially plant at the recommended spacing AFTER thinning instead of wasting seeds to be thinned away.  Thanks for providing a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
peas March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Broughton from Fort Myers, FL United States  
The only thing I have planted is the Black eyed Peas because we are having a hot winter in Florida and Black eyes are a hot weather crop. I can't critique them as they have just barely sprouted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)