866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Bean (Pole): Blue Lake Green Bean (2oz, 175 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bean seeds April 4, 2015
Reviewer: vincent maltais from corpus christi, TX United States  
I have purchased many seeds from My Patriot Supply and they all grew beautifully.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Wait To Plant 'Em! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Juan Gonzalez  
Thrilled To Have These Handy & Excited To Plant Them In The Near Future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hardy! February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Melanie Hobby from Winter Park, FL United States  
Just as I decided to plant my new seeds, Florida had some ridiculous 'weather mood swings' from 30 up to 80, so I was pleased and happy when the sprouts continued to do their thing, and they're growing! The packaging of everything was very sturdy, waterproof, and lasting. However the tags' ink smears when wet, so you have to be careful for that. Don't wash away what your seed is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great beans February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
Haven't planted but love the beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delivered on time as described. August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from UT United States  
I have to say too, that this company has excellent customer support and care.  Keep it up guys your doing a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sam :) from Missouri  
Start in the ground and they sported within 3 days! They are very vigorous climbers and after about a month are about foot to two foot tall. Planted these late but they are sure don't to act like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All but two plants sprouted. June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Gargurevich from Georgetown, CA United States  
So far so good. You get way more seeds for $1.50 than you do at the store for $2. I'm buying all my seed from you from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Smith from Oswego, IL United States  
I've been using Patriot Supply for two years now and love there seeds. The success rate is quite good. I started my seeds on 3/26 and have sprouts already today, 4/1. I'm not going to review each seed here today but am very pleased with the stock I've received. I was surprised to learn (I order online ) they are in Muncie Indiana, a town I travel to for business.I asked some of the locals if they knew of Patriot and to give me feedback, It was all positive. My next trip into Muncie I will stop by and check out the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ditto! March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Alan LaBar from White Earth, ND United States  
Ditto Above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seeds March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Leah Kramer from PASCO, WA United States  
I love the seed packets they protect the seeds well. Great Heirloom seeds and Great Price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)