866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Bean (Pole): Blue Lake Green Bean (2oz, 175 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beans July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manchester, GA United States  
Good quantity and quality.  They are sprouted and growing nicely.  Very pleased with the packaging and the prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Maine  
Recieved the package of beans far sooner than expected. Was pleased to see the quality of packaging and the number of seeds for the cost was much better than other vendors. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Anderson from Fargo, ND United States  
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Similar to my review of the basil April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra from MELBOURNE, FL United States  
I love the bag since there were lots more seeds than I needed at one planting. I soaked the seeds, planted them in my box, and they sprouted in record time. I know because I have two other boxes with seeds from another place and they haven't done nearly as well. Now they're off and "running."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Germantown, TN United States  
Seeds look great and arrived on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Purchase February 17, 2016
Reviewer: David Wolfe from Niles, MI United States  
These seeds arrived in sealed packages. They are just what I order and I am thrilled these packages will last 5 to 7 years. These are all heirloom seeds which I am very much in favor of growing in my garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blue lake green beans February 10, 2016
Reviewer: tyler cline from sharonville, OH United States  
Very pleased with product.
There are a lot of seeds for the money,
And the Resealable packets are nice too.
Shipping cost was reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pole Beans November 25, 2015
Reviewer: mike magritz from PUNTA GORDA, FL United States  
First off, the people at Patriot Supply, aim to please. Second, the product comes in a sealed packet, protected from adverse climates,providing good healthy seeds, that are not -GMO-. THANK YOU for such a good product. Mike. M. From S.W. FLORIDA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thus Far November 6, 2015
Reviewer: MelissaAndGreg Bryant from Smoot, WV United States  
Growing season is behind us thus far, however i do anticipate a good garden in 2016.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doing well June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MARQUETTE, MI United States  
Pole beans are growing well in hoop/hot house!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link