866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Organic Beans: Blue Lake Pole FM1 (30g)
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Blue Lake Pole Beans June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra McDonald from Tallahassee, FL United States  
They are up and looking good on day 4 after planting (of which 3 days it rained)!   Love the seed packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor shipping June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Nick Quay from Kenton, OH United States  
I have not received my  order. I've called still waiting. Very displeased w shipping. I paid extra for priority.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got just what I wanted/expected. April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Robinson from Smithfield, PA United States  
I have just planted my seeds for starter plants at this point.  I am pleased that the number of seeds received per packet were as promised.  I've been burned by other vendors, who don't give the seed count advertised.  The ordering process was easy and efficient.  Will review further as I see how the garden grows!  Love they're organic/heirloom!  Easy ordering, great product information and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Lake Pole Bean April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Did fantastic! The beans were abundant and flavorful. Planting again this year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Product March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Andrews from Conneautville, PA United States  
I have been buying MPS seeds for years now and the germination rates are outstanding, the service is great, delivery is quick, and as everyone else confirms, the packaging is really next level.   It has also been my experience is that the flavor of the heirloom produce is fantastic, much better than grocery store produce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ben Tuggle from Asheboro , NC United States  
as ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jo Hunding from Lagrange, GA United States  
I appreciate the packets that the seeds arrived in. It is of a heavy grade material that seals the seeds from moisture and light. I really like how I can re-seal the packet for future use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beans July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manchester, GA United States  
Good quantity and quality.  They are sprouted and growing nicely.  Very pleased with the packaging and the prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Maine  
Recieved the package of beans far sooner than expected. Was pleased to see the quality of packaging and the number of seeds for the cost was much better than other vendors. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Anderson from Fargo, ND United States  
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link