866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Organic Beans: Blue Lake Pole FM1 (30g)
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Lake Pole Bean April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Did fantastic! The beans were abundant and flavorful. Planting again this year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Product March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Andrews from Conneautville, PA United States  
I have been buying MPS seeds for years now and the germination rates are outstanding, the service is great, delivery is quick, and as everyone else confirms, the packaging is really next level.   It has also been my experience is that the flavor of the heirloom produce is fantastic, much better than grocery store produce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ben Tuggle from Asheboro , NC United States  
as ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jo Hunding from Lagrange, GA United States  
I appreciate the packets that the seeds arrived in. It is of a heavy grade material that seals the seeds from moisture and light. I really like how I can re-seal the packet for future use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beans July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manchester, GA United States  
Good quantity and quality.  They are sprouted and growing nicely.  Very pleased with the packaging and the prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Maine  
Recieved the package of beans far sooner than expected. Was pleased to see the quality of packaging and the number of seeds for the cost was much better than other vendors. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Anderson from Fargo, ND United States  
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Similar to my review of the basil April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra from MELBOURNE, FL United States  
I love the bag since there were lots more seeds than I needed at one planting. I soaked the seeds, planted them in my box, and they sprouted in record time. I know because I have two other boxes with seeds from another place and they haven't done nearly as well. Now they're off and "running."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Germantown, TN United States  
Seeds look great and arrived on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Purchase February 17, 2016
Reviewer: David Wolfe from Niles, MI United States  
These seeds arrived in sealed packages. They are just what I order and I am thrilled these packages will last 5 to 7 years. These are all heirloom seeds which I am very much in favor of growing in my garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link