866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Bean (Pole): Blue Lake Green Bean (2oz, 175 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delivered on time as described. August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from UT United States  
I have to say too, that this company has excellent customer support and care.  Keep it up guys your doing a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sam :) from Missouri  
Start in the ground and they sported within 3 days! They are very vigorous climbers and after about a month are about foot to two foot tall. Planted these late but they are sure don't to act like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All but two plants sprouted. June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Gargurevich from Georgetown, CA United States  
So far so good. You get way more seeds for $1.50 than you do at the store for $2. I'm buying all my seed from you from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Smith from Oswego, IL United States  
I've been using Patriot Supply for two years now and love there seeds. The success rate is quite good. I started my seeds on 3/26 and have sprouts already today, 4/1. I'm not going to review each seed here today but am very pleased with the stock I've received. I was surprised to learn (I order online ) they are in Muncie Indiana, a town I travel to for business.I asked some of the locals if they knew of Patriot and to give me feedback, It was all positive. My next trip into Muncie I will stop by and check out the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ditto! March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Alan LaBar from White Earth, ND United States  
Ditto Above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seeds March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Leah Kramer from PASCO, WA United States  
I love the seed packets they protect the seeds well. Great Heirloom seeds and Great Price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-GMO seeds, Well packaged, fresh March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eadie Rowell from Zebulon, NC United States  
Great! Arrived as promised in a sealed packet inside a sealed aluminum , plastic lined zip lock envelope with planting instructions. Delivered promptly after placing order. My Patriot Supply has taken the Non GMO seed pledge and is on the online list of safe guaranteed non GMO seed providers. I give all their seeds a thumbs up. Couldn't ask for more. Before I bought I compared several other online seed companies for quantities and prices. My Patriot Supply beat them all hands down! I will never buy my seeds and survival supplies from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Packageing February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Geiger from Grants Pass, OR United States  
Fast delivery great product and service....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vegetable seeds February 6, 2014
Reviewer: David D Britt from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Excellent packaging. Great web site with seed  information and planting instructions.
Very pleased with purchase experience. At this time I have not yet planted the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good November 19, 2013
Reviewer: William Long from Indianapolis, IN United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)