866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Chia (250mg, 240 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Next years' crop October 6, 2014
Reviewer: MICHELLE ALMONTE-KAPLAN from PUTNAM VALLEY, NY United States  
The packaging for your seeds is excellent and ensures that the seeds will be viable for years.  I am very happy with My Patriot Supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chia August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie S. from Angola, IN United States  
I was excited when some of my seedlings began to emerge. I transplanted my seedlings outside and now I have a huge plant that is about chest-high and at least 3' in diameter. I can't wait to see what it looks like if it blooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chia April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Perkins from Sweet Springs, MO United States  
The quantity and price are awesome. I was excited to find this seed to grow. To purchase these seeds packaged for consumption is quite expensive. They are very nutritious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chia April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Kristi Harris from Morgantown , KY United States  
Thanks for safe seeds and fair prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-GMO seeds, Well packaged, fresh March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eadie Rowell from Zebulon, NC United States  
Great! Arrived as promised in a sealed packet inside a sealed aluminum , plastic lined zip lock envelope with planting instructions. Delivered promptly after placing order. My Patriot Supply has taken the Non GMO seed pledge and is on the online list of safe guaranteed non GMO seed providers. I give all their seeds a thumbs up. Couldn't ask for more. Before I bought I compared several other online seed companies for quantities and prices. My Patriot Supply beat them all hands down! I will never buy my seeds and survival supplies from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chia March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Phillips from Medina, TN United States  
I received it very quickly, so I was pleased with that.  And planted them 11 days ago and already have some lovely little sprouts.  I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Package sealed very well. February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Fehrmann from Port Clinton, OH United States  
Cannot know, as the seed has not been planted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chia seeds January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Poppy from NE Ohio  
I have grown chia seeds in my home garden in NE Ohio for several years. I know the description says 12" to 20" tall, but in my experience these plants get much taller. Mine grew to 6 feet tall and more! The plants are very sturdy and do not need staking or support. They actually make a very good screen to block unsightly views. You may need to start them indoors, mine did not set seeds until very late in the growing season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to find but my patriot supply came through! November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Latisha Litspey from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
You guys are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chia seeds October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Anderson from Kokomo, IN United States  
Haven't used these yet, they'll be planted in the spring. I don't think I've ever seen these advertised anywhere else! Now, that's a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)