Return to Organic Herbs: Basil - Cinnamon (250mg)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product June 4, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Newby from New Calisle, IN United States  
Great packaging and the shipment was fast.  I can't wait to plant them.  The product and price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best seeds we've ever planted April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Warner, NH United States  
Our family began using My Patriot Supply seeds last year and were very impressed with the quality and crop we received. These are high quality seeds that I can feel good about knowing they are GMO free. This spring I planted early and a friend came to help. She brought some organic seeds from a different company to plant as well and within 24 hours the MPS seeds were already sprouting while hers took more than a week to begin popping up. I highly recommend MPS to anyone who is looking to plant a garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful company April 2, 2015
Reviewer: raquel dietrich from stockbridge, MI United States  
I order from them every year! Everyone knows their speed in delivery, but I actually grow my seed every year and germination is almost 100%!  If you want to see the seeds as plants you can youtube Raquels garden and farm. Almost 2 acres of plants all from Patriot supply. Were donating it all this year. Thank you patriot supply for not raising your prices and keeping your customers in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love Patriot Seeds Amazing Product! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Bobi Palacio from Kansas City, KS United States  
Amazing Seeds always produce great fruits and vegetables.  This is our 3rd year planting with these seeds and we love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vendor February 26, 2015
Reviewer: thekarco from Bay Point, CA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my package ahead of time.  I was quite delighted to notice the excellent packaging that my ordered seeds came in.  I did not expect the metallic envelopes protecting the seeds for the low price I paid for the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great plant for a novice gardener. July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My family just started trying to grow our own herbs, fruits, and vegetables. Of everything we've planted thus far, the cinnamon basil has done the best.  The basil plants have flourished while other things we've planted ....haven't.  We have far more basil than we could ever use.  A good portion of it will probably be given away, dried, or used in a potpourri.  We've got the plants growing in a raised garden at the back of our house.  They give off a lovely aroma that greets us every time we go outside.  Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Basil July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Perkins from Sweet Springs, MO United States  
Great packaging and service. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company! July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Gloria Gray from Roswell, NM United States  
I have ordered seeds from My Patriot Supply several times, and each time, my orders have arrived super fast (and cheap) and very well packaged. The outer packaging for each seed type is made from heavy mylar type foil, complete with ziplock, and a second smaller zip lock bag for the seeds themselves inside. These are great for long term storage, so the seeds can be saved for future use as part of a survival seed bank.

I have not actually planted any of the cinnamon  basil yet, but have planted a number of the other seeds I bought from this company and the germination rate is very good, and the plants seem to be hearty and of good quality with prices that can't be beat. This is my first year buying from them, so the overall yeilds produced is yet to be seen, but I have high hopes for each and every variety planted.

I highly recommend My Patriot Supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 9, 2014
Reviewer: richard goates from redding, CA United States  
I must say that I love My Patriot Supply!...everything in sealed envelopes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Package sealed very well. February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Fehrmann from Port Clinton, OH United States  
Cannot know, as the seed has not been planted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items