866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Crimson Clover (1g, 200 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Clover seeds February 14, 2015
Reviewer: vicki clark from silverlake, WA United States  
I have the same overall opinion of all the seed packs that I purchased.  They arrived in a timely manner and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Taylor from sterling forest, NY United States  
I can't say enough good things about Patriot Supply. I get all my seeds here for my mini farm, as well as many other items. Great product, great service, this is one of my favorite companies out there. I will continue to buy my seeds here for years to come. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Very Happy Customer January 20, 2015
Reviewer: FLORIDA LADY from BRADENTON, FL United States  
I love the amount of choices available and of course the prices. My order came quickly and was packaged nicely. I would/will again buy from My Patriot Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Clover July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Perkins from Sweet Springs, MO United States  
Great packaging and service. So happy to find this seed. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
veggie seeds July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Ellis from Florence, OR United States  
I haven't planted the clover yet, it's for fall but I got all my veggie seeds from you guys.  Would you like any snap peas--mine are going to take over the world !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Frank from Malo, WA United States  
I got my order quickly and already have put them in the soil. I would by these again, Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly Gomez from Walnut, CA United States  
Received my order successfully already seeing them sprout in a matter of days!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Clover March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Carlson from New Palestine, IN United States  
Excellent product, highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MyPatriotSupply service March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Poni Shannon from Greensboro, GA United States  
Thanks for taking such good care of your customer's needs. You are tops.  Quick shipment.   I will continue to recommend you to my friends.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Clover (1g, 200 seeds) March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Arch Leombruni Sr. from Horsham, PA United States  
shipment was quick, seeds were well packaged, and prices were good.  If germination rate is good then transaction will be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)