866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Crimson Clover (1g, 200 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Clover July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Perkins from Sweet Springs, MO United States  
Great packaging and service. So happy to find this seed. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
veggie seeds July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Ellis from Florence, OR United States  
I haven't planted the clover yet, it's for fall but I got all my veggie seeds from you guys.  Would you like any snap peas--mine are going to take over the world !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Frank from Malo, WA United States  
I got my order quickly and already have put them in the soil. I would by these again, Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly Gomez from Walnut, CA United States  
Received my order successfully already seeing them sprout in a matter of days!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Clover March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Carlson from New Palestine, IN United States  
Excellent product, highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MyPatriotSupply service March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Poni Shannon from Greensboro, GA United States  
Thanks for taking such good care of your customer's needs. You are tops.  Quick shipment.   I will continue to recommend you to my friends.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Clover (1g, 200 seeds) March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Arch Leombruni Sr. from Horsham, PA United States  
shipment was quick, seeds were well packaged, and prices were good.  If germination rate is good then transaction will be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Clover February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Marysville, WA United States  
Received seeds and they look great and excited to plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Clover July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Denise Carper from Auburn, IN United States  
I am collecting seeds for medicinal herbs. Saving them for next years herb garden.  Everything arrived as promised and in excellent condition.  Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Clover July 6, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Verenbec from Deering, NH United States  
My husband has planted clover before and never had anything come up.  These seeds are great!
Not only have they come up, they're growing like weeds!  We are going to use the other seeds we purchased next year, as it is rather late to start them at this time.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)