866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Carrot: Danvers 1/2 Long (1g, 800 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jo Hunding from Lagrange, GA United States  
I appreciate the packets that the seeds arrived in. It is of a heavy grade material that seals the seeds from moisture and light. I really like how I can re-seal the packet for future use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Oehrig from Laurens, SC United States  
Long term storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden seeds January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mary LaPlant from Arnold, MO United States  
Happy with your seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrot: Danvers 1/2 Long April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Testa from North Haven, CT United States  
Great product! Great Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice sized, wish I had planted more of them October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blue Ridge, GA  
I amended my clay soil in GA to have sand, and peat.  They grew slowly, and some never got large.  The few that are in the garden now are big and look very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd year fan October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine New Mexico from NM United States  
This is my third season planting seed from My Patriot and I only have to buy new things I want to try because the seeds saved off the previous plants are excellent! All of my plants have been fruitful and I'm a fan! Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Justine from Brodheadsville, PA United States  
Ordered these seeds two years ago and planted half. Had a great harvest. This year I planted the other half and had an even better harvest. Ordered a new type of carrots today for next year. Great seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
carrots July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Tyndall from Springtown, TX United States  
They have not sprouted yet, but it has not been enough time for them to come up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica MacDonald from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
Arrived in a timely manner, well packaged. Just planted waiting with anticipation :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fb April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Werner from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I think you guys do a great job and your prices are great! My orders/seed have always been accurate and arrived very fast. Now we will see how she grows! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link