866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Carrot: Danvers 1/2 Long (1g, 800 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Justine from Brodheadsville, PA United States  
Ordered these seeds two years ago and planted half. Had a great harvest. This year I planted the other half and had an even better harvest. Ordered a new type of carrots today for next year. Great seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carrots July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Tyndall from Springtown, TX United States  
They have not sprouted yet, but it has not been enough time for them to come up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica MacDonald from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
Arrived in a timely manner, well packaged. Just planted waiting with anticipation :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fb April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Werner from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I think you guys do a great job and your prices are great! My orders/seed have always been accurate and arrived very fast. Now we will see how she grows! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ditto March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Alan LaBar from White Earth, ND United States  
Ditto Above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Growing already March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl from Crawfordville, FL United States  
I planted the seeds right after I received my package and I already have little seedlings. I can't wait to transplant them into my planters. I am anxious for harvest already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-GMO seeds, Well packaged, fresh March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eadie Rowell from Zebulon, NC United States  
Great! Arrived as promised in a sealed packet inside a sealed aluminum , plastic lined zip lock envelope with planting instructions. Delivered promptly after placing order. My Patriot Supply has taken the Non GMO seed pledge and is on the online list of safe guaranteed non GMO seed providers. I give all their seeds a thumbs up. Couldn't ask for more. Before I bought I compared several other online seed companies for quantities and prices. My Patriot Supply beat them all hands down! I will never buy my seeds and survival supplies from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrot: Danvers February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Marysville, WA United States  
Received seeds and they look great and excited to plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good November 19, 2013
Reviewer: William Long from Indianapolis, IN United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 26, 2013
Reviewer: Raven from Humboldt county ca  
I grew these for the first time this year in a giant container :) they sprouted in no time and did great even though i live in a mild and very wet climate Every seed I have planted from my patriot supply has done very well ...honestly no other company can compare so thank you very much for the wonderful seeds!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)