866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Fenugreek (1g, 55 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd year fan October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine New Mexico from NM United States  
This is my third season planting seed from My Patriot and I only have to buy new things I want to try because the seeds saved off the previous plants are excellent! All of my plants have been fruitful and I'm a fan! Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Place to Buy August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Brie from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I have bought many things from My Patriot Supply and EVERY time they have my order out within 24 hours. I always get my package quickly and never have problems. The package arrives in great condition as well as the seeds I've ordered. I have grown many of them (turned out awesome!) and will continue to buy from this company. I haven't come across a quicker, more efficient, and higher quality place to buy from!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Texan from Conroe, TX United States  
I have not tried these, but will use them in a fall garden.  They arrived on time and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Yarbrough from Marmaduke, AR United States  
I am excited about starting the seeds and thrilled that they came double packaged with instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-GMO seeds, Well packaged, fresh March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eadie Rowell from Zebulon, NC United States  
Great! Arrived as promised in a sealed packet inside a sealed aluminum , plastic lined zip lock envelope with planting instructions. Delivered promptly after placing order. My Patriot Supply has taken the Non GMO seed pledge and is on the online list of safe guaranteed non GMO seed providers. I give all their seeds a thumbs up. Couldn't ask for more. Before I bought I compared several other online seed companies for quantities and prices. My Patriot Supply beat them all hands down! I will never buy my seeds and survival supplies from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fenugreek October 10, 2013
Reviewer: peggy doyle from Joliet, IL United States  
love the mylar packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds July 18, 2013
Reviewer: James Rogers from South Rockwood, MI United States  
I've had great luck with your seed, other web venders not so much. Will order again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fenugreek March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Colclazier from tiffin, OH United States  
I have no clue what type of herb fenugreek is  but for $1.95 for 70 seeds I intend to find out.  I was very happy with the fast shipping and the quality in how the seeds were packed
I did a video review on my order
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=87Bc1BxENpw

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product, great price! February 4, 2013
Reviewer: V from Fort Walton Beach, FL United States  
Product came in and I was so excited as product perfectly packaged. Great company great service! Thank you :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medicinal Herb Garden Vault September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Carol J Hallowell from Coarsegold, CA United States  
Have just received these seeds, and have planted some.  Others will have to wait until Spring.  Can't wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)