866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Organic Survival Seed Vault
Sort by::
Page of 192
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Seeds Just What We Wanted July 6, 2017
Reviewer: C. Davis from Bellingham, WA United States  
The organic part closed the deal. We were looking for heirloom. And non-GMO. Now the bonus of being organic. Easy to purchase. Shipped fast. Actually ordered a second one once I receive the first one. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Vault June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra McDonald from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Excited to give this to my daughter for her birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What I expected June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Floral Park, NY United States  
Haven't had a chance to use my seed vault period I plan to keep it until the year before they expire use them and replace them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift of organic survival seed vault June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Ava Church from Tulsa, OK United States  
Purchased the survival seed vault for the boy friend of my grand daugter for a graduation gift...he just graduated from med school with an M.D. degree  My grand daughter said it was the perfect gift for him that he will be absolutely thrilled!  I think she is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT!! June 1, 2017
Reviewer: david michael from Folly Beach, SC United States  
From the quick shipping to the air tight packaging or the seeds, I got more than I bargained for. Great Job Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Survival Seed Vault May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Beverly Newell from Prineville, OR United States  
Am keeping for an emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great seeds May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Raizor from Elizabeth City, NC United States  
Thank you for straighten out my order in such a quick time I am very pleased with the seeds and they grow great, once again thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
brilliant idea May 3, 2017
Reviewer: JQ from San Bernardino, CA United States  
I am constantly buying heirloom seeds to replace the ones I have as most do not stay viable for more than 2 to 3 years.  Often I learn they are not after much wasted time planting seeds that never germinate.  Now I can have peace of mind that for about 5 years I'll have all the vegetable seeds that I use thanks to the Mylar pkg and sealed can safely put away without the worry or hassle.  much thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome INDEED!! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
Perfect!! Got food!!!! Thnx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Seeds April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Green from Roscoe, IL United States  
This is my third year buying from My Patriot Supply and I have always been very happy with my purchase.  The seeds and service are outstanding. I will always be a customer.
                            Thank You MPS!
                                      Jerry

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link