866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 168
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wanted a non 'GMO' garden August 28, 2015
Reviewer: John from Ontario, CA United States  
I wanted a garden that would be self sustaining and My Patriot Supply delivered exactly what I was looking for. Quality product, good service and delivery faster than expected. Was a no brainer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I received it August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Chase from Apopka, FL United States  
The order was right, Haven't tested it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thrilled!! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl from Millerton, PA United States  
The seeds came exactly within the shipping time allotted for my order.  Packaging is perfect and sealed well.  We will be planting some of them throughout the winter indoors in our greenhouses to keep our vegetables going year-round.  This was an awesome shopping experience!  Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seeds August 25, 2015
Reviewer: June McEldowney from Bradenton, FL United States  
I have some of the seeds & already have sprouts - very impressed on the packaging that will keep the seeds fresh longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
can't wait for spring August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca from Whitman, WV United States  
Want to try these in the spring then order more.  Like the idea that they are good for long term storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault August 18, 2015
Reviewer: BW from Broadway , VA United States  
Haven't used and am saving for survival.  Purchased 3. Will have one for myself, am giving one to my son and his family and will use the other for bartering if this country comes to that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the Best August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela H Brodt from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Nice to have the seeds of the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Arrived and looks great. August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Liz Furman from Morrison, CO United States  
We just recieved our order and were so surprised and pleased at how fast and well packaged everything was.
We haven't grown anything from the seeds we ordered yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Planning for the Future August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Marcus from Plant City, FL United States  
I feel much better now because I have crossed one more item off my survival list of things to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds August 13, 2015
Reviewer: lorraine speer from hanover, IL United States  
Have purchased prior and love them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)