866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 187
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seed December 2, 2016
Reviewer: alberta masterson from chaffee, MO United States  
It was as advertised and what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed order November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Morford from Rowlett, TX United States  
Haven't had a chance to use the products yet but the response time to my order was very quick. I'm impressed with this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of the survival seed November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have not gotten a chance to use the seeds until spring.  I wish there was a bigger survival seed vault available


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed vault November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Freeman from Prather, CA United States  
I will be planting the vault I purchased 3 years ago this spring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey Miller from Oakland, OR United States  
I received my seeds in a decent amount of time, when I looked in side of the box i was surprised how compact and durable the little canisters really are. I have not tried to grow any of my seeds yet but I am sure they will fit my desires when I finally plant them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can eat November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Robert G from Sorrento, FL United States  
No GMO foods for me. THANKS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No complaints here November 9, 2016
Reviewer: newarkman from Newark, OH United States  
It was everything I requested with more than I had expected and received it in a timely manner.  I was expecting one container if corn with this special and got three.  The price and quality of all of their product have always been excellent.  Anyone who hasn't, must try the instant coffee.  It's tastes nothing like any instant I've ever tried and is every bit as good as the best brewed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food for another day... November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nikola Keca from North Olmsted, OH United States  
Outstanding in every way. If you don't look forward enough to see the need of a seed vault then best of luck to you...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Wesley Lowman from Albia, IA United States  
Love the can... In the Freezer for a rainy day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company November 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Prewett from La Verne, CA United States  
Everything I've purchased from Patriot Supply has been top quality.  Both their food and their seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link