866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 184
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Packs are ready for storage September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silverdale, WA United States  
Made sure my daughter had a pack for her family and placed ours in the refrigerator for future use.  Looking forward to use them in our garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your products! September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Very happy with this and all of my purchases from you guys....I especially love your articles that I get by email. They're helpful and I like that they make people (especially this who aren't like minded) think ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Vault Order September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Doug Young from Worthington, OH United States  
It was just a describe. Exactly what I wanted
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds for the future September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Eddie C Quinn from Jacksonville, NC United States  
As the seeds were purchased for the purpose of future use, when survival is at stake, I have not opened them.  I hope that I will never need to open them.  However, if or when I do need to open them, I sincerely hope they work as advertised.  Because if the seeds do not work as advertised, then I will be without a major source of food and my survival will be at risk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Advertised September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Cann from Monroe, WA United States  
They are fast and product is exactly as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't tried yet. September 13, 2016
Reviewer: pete from West Haven, CT United States  
Saving it for a rainy day that I hope never comes. However, I don't want to get caught with my pants down, so to speak, should I need to have it, but don't

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 13, 2016
Reviewer: jimmy from , WI United States  
This is the greatest gift to give!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivered as Promised September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springville, AL United States  
All sealed as advertised.  Will store for emergency use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emergency supply September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Great service and awesome packaging. Won't get the opportunity to use some till next season. But can't wait. Thanks Patriot Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Walter Whitlock from Marion, IN United States  
Very happy with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link