866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 178
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Malcolm from Pearisburg, VA United States  
Always great quality and a great shopping experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Vince Smith from Spring Creek, NV United States  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Wade Briggs from Montrose, CO United States  
looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good variety April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Trevor Yates from Maineville, OH United States  
Great heirloom seeds for a great price. I'm really excited to grow these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Vault April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The product was promptly shipped and arrived within the given shipping period. The packaging and product look good. I have not planted any seeds yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault April 23, 2016
Reviewer: MARY GAITHER from CHARLOTTE, NC United States  
Planted a few of the radish seeds about 5 days ago/ around April 18th and there plants  alright coming up/ will be planting my other seeds next week


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Haley from Elgin, SC United States  
I buy one every year.  I plant and harvest the seeds I can, but I always have a can on reserve just in case of a SHTF situation.  They sprout easily and produce amazing vegetables!  You cannot beat the price they are asking for the amount you get.  It's a steal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumb April 16, 2016
Reviewer: Frederick Strong from Montpelier, VT United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea from Sagle, ID United States  
Seeds are started. Extra seeds are back stored safely. Look forward to yummy productive vegetables this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom seed packs April 11, 2016
Reviewer: jeremy perkins from Huntsville, AL United States  
Was very impressed with the container, quantity, and appearance of these seeds. Have some tomatoes and peppers sprouting up already. Can't wait to see how they produce.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)