866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 158
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Purchase January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairhope, AL United States  
Very happy with the packaging of the product. Very timely shipment. More than we bargained for. We will be purchasing more of this product. We look forward to purchasing other items from Patriot Supply in the near future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the future. January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I haven't opened my seed vault yet, but will soon. Therefore, I can only give it a 4 at this time.  I checked out several different websites with the same type of product. I think yours is the best. Better prices and product. More info as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seed vault January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Carla Barnum from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Yes, my order came quickly and I'm pleased with the selection and variety. Im excited to own heirloom seeds! Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed vaults January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Randall Collier from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I have not opened them yet. But it looks like a good mix of seeds. Order came 2 days ahead of schedule, which was great. Can't wait to get planting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything I could possibly want! January 21, 2015
Reviewer: mark reilly from Green Valley, AZ United States  
I received two Survival Seed Vaults.....terrific packaging and longevity.....testing germination programs now and then the genetic triggers to the seedling program and on to full plant. GMO is dangerous.....I will protect mine since they are true to type and open pollinated.....these seeds are being grown in the Arizona desert!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seed vault January 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, WV United States  
Very good packaging and selection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds gmo free January 17, 2015
Reviewer: madeline jones from douglasville, GA United States  
the price was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its good to be prepared January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Evelyn Cardinal from Wetaskiwin, AB Canada  
When it arrived I immediately felt better having such invaluable seeds. I'm ordering another just to keep in emergency. Plant one keep the other on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my seeds January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Zarek Weeks from Fresno, CA United States  
what can I say they're from my patriot supply.com there going to be good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful product! January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NB Canada  
Very happy with the product. The packaging is very professional and beautiful. I don't doubt the seeds will stay well preserved in such air-tight packaging. I bought individual seed packets as well, equally pleased with them. The items did not take long to arrive and I was easilyable to track them with the tracking number provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)