866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 143
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Vault Package April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Phillips from Littleton, NC United States  
I planted one of the vaults and stored the other two.  The vault is well sealed as are the contents.
Shipping was quick and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Karen from Rialto, CA United States  
I have recently gotten involved with gardening again. We have been trying to eat as much organic, non GMO, non-hybridized food, as possible! Thought that the cost of these Heirloom Variety Seed Packs was very good! Anxious to try them in my new garden area!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed vault April 21, 2014
Reviewer: John Moody from Grants Pass, OR United States  
These are great and I will buy from you all again, best seeds I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review April 21, 2014
Reviewer: rammer from Sunbury, PA United States  
I got the seeds, rough winter so I just got them in the planters last weekend, This is a hard item to rate right away, however the can that the seeds came in hopefully will stay moisture free.

I would like to see if you guys could put links to videos of "seed collecting"  on your website or at least a link to some on youtube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Johnstown, OH United States  
Seed Supply Vault was exactly as described. I will be preserving this, so I can't talk to growing...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recent order April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Carpenter from Crystal Springs, MS United States  
excellent service. everything was 100 percent and  came in record time, just like my last order. Keep up the great work. Giving this as a gift the rest of the order is for my garden

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect seeds April 19, 2014
Reviewer: D. rizzo from east windsor, NJ United States  
Just began to "start" the seeds. They're looking quite healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cameron Bare from Edon, OH United States  
Very pleased. I will be back. GOD bless America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good food forever April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hollis, NH United States  
It is a good feeling to know that we have seeds that will be able to grow crop after crop of healthy food that is completely wholesome. We enjoy being self-sufficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dr. Joseph Douglass from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
Love the seed banks and looking to purchase additional items very soon.

Dr. EJ

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)