866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 143
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect seeds April 19, 2014
Reviewer: D. rizzo from east windsor, NJ United States  
Just began to "start" the seeds. They're looking quite healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cameron Bare from Edon, OH United States  
Very pleased. I will be back. GOD bless America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good food forever April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hollis, NH United States  
It is a good feeling to know that we have seeds that will be able to grow crop after crop of healthy food that is completely wholesome. We enjoy being self-sufficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dr. Joseph Douglass from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
Love the seed banks and looking to purchase additional items very soon.

Dr. EJ

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If you sow they will grow. April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Gabriel Pena from Monterey Park, CA United States  
I have planted some of the seeds and I am just waiting to see how they turn out. Seems to be good quality seeds and the packaging is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds as above April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Matthew from Trout Creek, MT United States  
I like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome seeds April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Roger Burnham from Mansfield, OH United States  
Well worth the very low price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, great price! April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Heidi Bonner from Avis, PA United States  
I am very happy with the Survival Seed Vaults. The overall quality is very good with excellent packaging for long term storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first seed order from My Patriot Supply April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Hilari Erickson from Rochester, MN United States  
I got my entire order quickly and in the condition it was promised. I waited to write this review in order to see how well the seeds sprouted...100% of the seeds I have started indoors have sprouted. I'll be continuing to order my seeds from this company, thanks very much for an outstanding product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Organic Grower from Fountain, FL United States  
The product was purchased as part of our Garden against Monsanto. Every seed has already begun to sprout better than the % printed on the packet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)