866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 152
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Raby from Bonney Lake, WA United States  
I have already started to save seeds from our own plants, and have seen the wonderful results of quick germination and good second growth.  I have always wanted to learn more, especially about storage.  Now our seeds vaults will help in just that.  We look forward to planting and God willing, reaping the beautiful results of a good and healthy harvest without the fear of using radiated seeds and seeds that just do not grow.  To God be the glory!!  Great things He hath done.  So loved He the world that He gave us His Son.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seeds 20 heirloom variety September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Chris S from Michigan  
Quick shipping. Wont use seeds unless i need them in an emergency .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always surprised and happy September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Tammie from United States  
This is the second time I've ordered, I'm always surprised at how fast I receive my order.  There is no loafing around with this company they are always johnny on the spot.  I can't find a bad thing at all to say about this company.  I've enjoyed eating what we've sowed from our first order and we will keep coming back to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
survey September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Carlo from Wheatfield, IN United States  
yes we are happy with our purchase, we look forward to doing more business with your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very excited September 21, 2014
Reviewer: melissa from Elyria, OH United States  
been waiting a long time to get these finally here cant wait to try them next spring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie Smith from Rolla, KS United States  
I just received my seeds, they are packed in a beautiful tin that I have displayed in my kitchen.  It's the end of the gardening season now, but I may plant a few of my favorites in the spring!  Just knowing that if some catastrophe comes, I'll be able to grow food for my family, gives me peace of mind!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds September 10, 2014
Reviewer: G. from CA United States  
this is an excellent seed combo seeds aremuch higher quality than other seats on the market packaged very well tennis sealed very well excellent for opening up in 10 years.  PS-  this is my 3rd seed purchase from my patriot supply.  Thank you again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packaging September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Cole from Petersburg, AK United States  
I absolutely love the care and packaging you give your seeds.  I will let you know "how they grow" here in Petersburg.  I am going to order
more of these to give to friends at Christmas.    Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HEIRLOOM SEEDS September 4, 2014
Reviewer: JOSHUA KELLEY from KNOXVILLE, TN United States  
EXCITED ABOUT TRYING THEM OUT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Michael N from Boynton beach, FL United States  
Fast delivery. Using for emergencies. Good packaging and wide variety of seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)