866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 152
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Vault Experience September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Darren from Houston, TX United States  
Received the vault collection and planted five varieties immediately. Only three sprouted, which has left me flat on this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie Smith from Rolla, KS United States  
I just received my seeds, they are packed in a beautiful tin that I have displayed in my kitchen.  It's the end of the gardening season now, but I may plant a few of my favorites in the spring!  Just knowing that if some catastrophe comes, I'll be able to grow food for my family, gives me peace of mind!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds September 10, 2014
Reviewer: G. from CA United States  
this is an excellent seed combo seeds aremuch higher quality than other seats on the market packaged very well tennis sealed very well excellent for opening up in 10 years.  PS-  this is my 3rd seed purchase from my patriot supply.  Thank you again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packaging September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Cole from Petersburg, AK United States  
I absolutely love the care and packaging you give your seeds.  I will let you know "how they grow" here in Petersburg.  I am going to order
more of these to give to friends at Christmas.    Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HEIRLOOM SEEDS September 4, 2014
Reviewer: JOSHUA KELLEY from KNOXVILLE, TN United States  
EXCITED ABOUT TRYING THEM OUT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Michael N from Boynton beach, FL United States  
Fast delivery. Using for emergencies. Good packaging and wide variety of seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service August 25, 2014
Reviewer: christopher taylor from mulberry, FL United States  
Order was delivered fast and tracking was available so there was no guessing if I would get what I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seed vault August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hooper, UT United States  
Well packaged, shipped fast- thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great! August 20, 2014
Reviewer: John Babinec from Marina Del Rey, CA United States  
I bought these seeds for emergency use only so I can't really say how good they are. But it seems great! Hopefully when I need them they will grow......

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sandy Jackson from Quinlan, TX United States  
I purchased one Survival Seed vault and received it quickly. The packaging was great and the mylar seed packages are resealable will last for a very long time! They also included a sheet telling you how to save you own seeds for planting next time. That was awesome! I would definitely reorder. Thank you, My Patriot Supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)