866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 156
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingman, AZ United States  
5 Star Customer Service.  Fast Shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault -new experimentq November 23, 2014
Reviewer: 40mdxer from Mid-state, Pennsylvania  
No review yet - will plant in spring and at the same time re-order . . .  then we will see!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Above Average Service November 21, 2014
Reviewer: GySgt Joseph Barlow Jr. USMC (Ret) from HARDIN, MO United States  
The product was received in excellent condition. Will report latter on performance as is not planting time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bedford, VA United States  
The packaging was great.  Good selection of seeds and easy to store.  I am saving it for future use.  Shipping was very prompt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great variety November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Wroblewski from Warren, MI United States  
Can't do much with these seeds this time of year in Michigan, but we are looking forward to some spring planting.  These will help supply our kitchen.  We love the variety of seeds, not just a couple of nondescript items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
you passed. November 6, 2014
Reviewer: patrick cox from reno, NV United States  
1. Amount of seeds for price. A
2. 5 year+ self life. A
3. Planting instructions. A
4. Seed harvest in instructions. A

Only thing is it has a good verity but could be better. C+

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
finding the perfect gift November 4, 2014
Reviewer: leonard bruso from west springfield, MA United States  
I found you on the radio with glen beck. My son is in school learning organic growing. these seeds will be the best gift. thanks for being out there I will be purchasing from you in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Vault October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gleason, WI United States  
The seed vaults came the other day .
I like the variety in the assortment .
Very Convenient.
It's packaged in a metal can and the top is sealed . Light proof, just have to keep it in a cool dry place.
I've always had a problem with seeds lasting over time . I've tried the gas flush ...vacuum packing chilling  . Just seems like the yield isn't there . That comparison took a few years and a lot of experimenting . I can tell you the plants that "went to seed "and were stored over the winter did better than the packet seeds.
Shelf life has always been a concern . Just have to figure out how to put these in the rotation.
Only time will tell me if this will work .
I'd buy it again You Betcha

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survivor Seed Vault October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Powell, TN United States  
I bought these seeds for storage in my "safe place" .  They seemed to be well sealed and I trust that they will last a long time.  I plan on turning over or adding to what is stored every 5 years or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thrilled October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya Farmer from louisville, KY United States  
Very, very happy the seed packaging and the canister they came in is great. I may not use all the seed this coming year so the resealable packets will serve me perfectly. Can't wait to get started on my garden next year. So glad I found you. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)