866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 166
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! July 4, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon Alford from lexington, SC United States  
Happy Independence Day!!! You yall are great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back for More June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Merle Ann Fenske from Independence, CA United States  
This product was ordered for my daughter and son-in-law who now reside in PA. They are starting their new life after my son-in-laws 6 yr service with the Navy. They are excited to learn to garden and put into practice homesteading principals. As we have this product already, it was our gift to help them start realizing their dream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed vault June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy knoechel from Zelienople, PA United States  
I was very pleased with my seeds. I have always wished I could store seeds for more than one year. Now that is possible. I bought a multi-pack and shared them with my grown children. My daughter was thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
survival seed vault June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Darren Pokorski from Haysville, KS United States  
A little slow on delivery, not to bad. Very happy with the product though. Good idea to keep couple of these around and the tin and Mylar envelopes work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value! June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick G. from American Fork, UT United States  
Awesome inclusion of various seed types, and wow - shipping was fast! Excited to have these seeds. Other stores had like a 2 week wait time, got these in a jiffy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault June 2, 2015
Reviewer: DTC from Raymond, MS United States  
I have not planted the seeds yet but the packaging is very good quality.  Seeds that I have purchased and planted in the past have been wonderful.  I will always purchase my seeds and other supplies from My Patriot Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good Product May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Roy D Lee from Clanton, AL United States  
Everything came in package just as they said it would. A great product at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Schwendeman from Richmond, KY United States  
Arrived intact and as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault. May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Virginia A. Burke from Mirror Lake, NH United States  
Look forward to using some of these seeds.
Gardening on Memorial Day.  Hopefully they will be as good as I hope for.    : )
And will be a 5 star when the harvest happens!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy Brown from Harrodsburg, KY United States  
By the time I tracked the package, I was informed that it had been delivered and I found it on my front porch! Kudos to My Patriot Supply on such quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)