866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 181
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Windber , PA United States  
Very happy with my purchase and speed of delivery. I like the sealed tin and mylar packaging for long term storage. A great variety of veggies. I did purchase a couple separate family favorites which weren't included.my only suggestion would be to offer maybe two or three types of tomatoes, as this package only included one variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thinking ahead July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald Hayes from Bluefield, VA United States  
this is a great product i only have a small garden so being able to use what i need and save the rest for later is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
have not opened July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Shandra Duncan from Colton, WA United States  
havnt had a chance to try them yet, but it seems pretty legit. package arrived on time as per shipping schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed vault July 24, 2016
Reviewer: jonathan joseph from pembroke pines, Florida United States  
nice to keep at hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Baczewski from Austin, TX United States  
Received the re-ship. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Kiper from New Port Richey, FL United States  
The packaging was amazing and it was exactly what I had hoped for. It makes me feel secure that I can plant food on my farm and my family will be able to eat if something goes wrong and our food supply is compromised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seed vault. July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Carl Sass from Oceanside, California United States  
Everything was perfect and as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald Oliver from Atlanta, Georgia United States  
Received everything quickly and now I'm ready!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feeling Confident July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jackie Rausch from North Lewisburg, Ohio United States  
Having this seed vault in our go bags makes me feel safe and confident that no matter what the future holds we will be able to sustain our family in any condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value for heirloom seeds July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, AZ United States  
Still to hot to plant but once it gets cooler I will plant some to see how they do so many quality seeds to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link