866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Organic Survival Seed Vault
Sort by::
Page of 190
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Hickey from Pahrump, NV United States  
I ordered seeds online -they came in a timely manner. all is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service! March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Lovelace from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Thank you for the seeds! We have them germinating! We look forward to harvest time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MUST HAVE March 12, 2017
Reviewer: JORGE PEREZ from POMONA, CA United States  
RUN OUT OF FOOD, THEN GROW YOUR OWN, CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THESE SEEDS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
for my sister in Oregon March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah VanCleave from Ocoee, FL United States  
We are helping my sis in Oregon and the community to get started with their garden. They love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 8, 2017
Reviewer: DANA HATCH from DALLAS, OR United States  
Excellent Packaging and fFst Shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order Performance March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Bailey from Alexander, NC United States  
We obviously haven't experienced any growth with these seeds yet; so can't comment on that. In fact, we haven't even planted them yet. However, your customer service is supurb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product February 28, 2017
Reviewer: DeAnna Willman from Levelland, TX United States  
thank you very much for the container of organic heirloom seeds for a vegetable garden.  The variety of plants provided is amazing and exciting!  I also appreciate the information printed on each packet.  The only thing I would have liked more would be information on which plants to plant together, what type of soil each needs, and tips on preserving.  Cant wait to eat from our bounty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Going to give it a shot February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Shea from Greeley, CO United States  
Good variety. By the end of summer, I will have a handle on how well they produce. Some friends of mine have praise for the reults of last year's planting. We shall see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Survival Seeds are an excellent buy! February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Bernice from Bountiful, UT United States  
I love having these seeds in my food storage for future use; it makes me feel more secure, not knowing what may be coming as an emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed vault February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen Umbach from Custer, SD United States  
The package came quickly and contains a good variety of non gmo seeds that are open polinated. They are sealed for long storage and a perfect addition to survival supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link