866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 149
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quick Service July 20, 2014
Reviewer: Craig Campbell from Boise, ID United States  
I got the product I expected at a good price and delivered when promised..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Christmas Gift! July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Clayton Coldewey from West Columbia, TX United States  
What better gift to give than the ability for someone to survive and feed their family. That is what I feel I am giving someone when I order these vaults and give them as Christmas gifts. This are a great product, perfectly packed and a very important item for anyone to have. Thank you for providing a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited to start... July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Connie F from GULFPORT, MS United States  
My garden next year. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is I haven't seen results yet.  I do love the packaging & instructions for re-seeding. So if I can change it later depending on results, might go to 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recieved July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Brandy Harrison from Harrison, AR United States  
I ordered my seeds in June, so I have not yet had the chance to plant any of them to see how well they actually do.  I did receive my order VERY quickly (2 days after ordered), and they appear to be packaged very well. I also love that the seed vault came with seed saving instructions for each seed that was in the vault.  I ordered some other seeds individually in July and received those very quickly as well (ordered Thursday, received Saturday). I wish those had come with the seed saving instructions also, but they are also packaged very well.  I think that this is my new favorite place to get good seeds...Non GMO, Non Hybrid, and Heirloom. You go to any other store to purchase this quality of seeds and you pay $2.50-$4.00 a pack...these ones are $1.50-$1.95. I'd say that's a GREAT deal!  I can't wait till I can start a fall crop, and then a full-blown garden next spring! Thanks, My Patriot Supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience! July 17, 2014
Reviewer: M. from Georgia, United States  
My Patriot Supply made the buying experience quick and easy. Definitely recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed vault July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eagle Hilton from North Bend, WA United States  
the perfect combination of Heirloom plant seeds for you and your family to live on or to supplement your diet with a wonderful variety of vegetables. this is part of my MUST HAVE list and is perfectly tailored for the pacific NW
TIP: buy some books on gardening for your region and learn to can your vegetables.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Zach F from Ramona, CA United States  
These are areal value!  Shipping was prompt and my overall experience was excellent.  I will be a returning customer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks July 5, 2014
Reviewer: FRANK J from KENT, WA United States  
I bought the 3 pack seed Vault and Received within a few days of buying. This is what I was looking for, some emergency seeds to grow my own food. In a metal can, sealed nicely. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Varieties Seed pack July 4, 2014
Reviewer: chuck defabrizio from windham, NH United States  
This product is the best I've ever seen, I can't wait to start planting them and enjoying the vegs without any GMO... Keep up the great cause!!! I will order more product from you!!!  A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanne Dilger from Rice, WA United States  
I haven't used these seeds yet, I'm saving them for when we probably won't be able to buy and sell.  I had enough seeds for this years garden.  But since I got 3 cans of seeds I may try one can next year.  Then I can let you know how they did.  My shopping experience was great.  No problems .  Thank you,  Jeanne Dilger

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)