866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 175
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Vault February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Fulton from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Ordering process was quick, simple and delivery was spot on.  Price and value is outstanding.  Seeds are waiting now for spring planting and have sufficient stock to support 3 different gardens.  Excellent value!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice packaging and sealed well January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan Stickney from Montgomery, TX United States  
These con tanners are well sealed and stack easily.  I have not opened them or attempted to plant them but so far they look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my purchase of seeds for veggies and such January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
I pray they are non-GMO as stated as I'm sick & the
foods out there are making me sicker! I'm not even going to grow them in dirt, Aquaponics is how to do
and allow them to grow well.

They came quickly & I've glad to have them!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Valut - Better than the best! January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Huseby from Bonners Ferry, ID United States  
I know - that's kinda hard to swallow, but listen up! This heirloom seed bank is the best...you get seeds that are not only 100% clean and chemical-free, but you get a huge variety - enough to plant your entire garden. THAT'S the best, but to make it even better, this product is packaged and sealed in such a way that the contents will still be good, fertile and ready to grow crazy AFTER FIVE YEARS! See, I told you this was even better than the best :a)   Enjoy the natural goodness of your own home grown garden! (not to mention being more self sufficient!) My Patriot Supply is the most amazing resource, not just for your supplies, but for information, anecdotes, recipes and even a good laugh once in a while! THEIR PRODUCTS ARE INCOMPARABLE, and priced for the practical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived quickly and as expected January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Antrim, NH United States  
Everything is as expected.  Obviously the seed vault is nothing I am going to crack open this year but, based on past experience with Patriot Supply, I am sure all is well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Vaults January 29, 2016
Reviewer: david from fritch, TX United States  
This is a great price and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Norris from Huntsville, AL  
Great Service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Richards from Round Lake Heights, IL United States  
We grew about 10 different seeds last summer and they were great!! The watermelon definitely the family favorite!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 Heirloom seed packs January 20, 2016
Reviewer: harold thurston from Paw Paw, IL United States  
It is what it is supposed to be!!  5 star

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product at a great price. January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Harvey, III from New Orleans, LA United States  
Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)