866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 150
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault (20 Heirloom Varieties Jumbo July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Paulette Lindler from Chapin, SC United States  
Was very pleased with the timely delivery and the amount of seeds that I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT. AS ALWAYS. July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kris Vermillion from Greer, SC United States  
Super fast delivery. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 heirloom seed packs July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Susan R from Whiting, NJ United States  
Very well packed and shipped quickly. All the varieties I will be planting and thus no waste. Great collection and well priced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seeds!!! July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Bryan Fultz from Murrieta, CA United States  
Have used these seeds in the passed and there truly are the best seeds out there. Very happy with the 100% non-GMO, love supporting my family and friends with great food! Great product recommended for anyone looking for great seed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed July 24, 2014
Reviewer: larry pike from newnan, GA United States  
HAVE USED TOMATOES AND WELL PLEASED. PLANTED THE SEEDS AND THEY WERE ALREADY GROWING IN THE HOLDER. READY TO TRANSPLANT TO A BIGGER  PLACE AND THEY ARE OVER 4 FEET TALL AND LOADED WITH TOMATOES.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy Service July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Geo Speed Wagon from Dallas, TX United States  
Excellent Service As Always. ++++A Company To Deal With

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quick Service July 20, 2014
Reviewer: Craig Campbell from Boise, ID United States  
I got the product I expected at a good price and delivered when promised..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Christmas Gift! July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Clayton Coldewey from West Columbia, TX United States  
What better gift to give than the ability for someone to survive and feed their family. That is what I feel I am giving someone when I order these vaults and give them as Christmas gifts. This are a great product, perfectly packed and a very important item for anyone to have. Thank you for providing a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited to start... July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Connie F from GULFPORT, MS United States  
My garden next year. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is I haven't seen results yet.  I do love the packaging & instructions for re-seeding. So if I can change it later depending on results, might go to 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recieved July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Brandy Harrison from Harrison, AR United States  
I ordered my seeds in June, so I have not yet had the chance to plant any of them to see how well they actually do.  I did receive my order VERY quickly (2 days after ordered), and they appear to be packaged very well. I also love that the seed vault came with seed saving instructions for each seed that was in the vault.  I ordered some other seeds individually in July and received those very quickly as well (ordered Thursday, received Saturday). I wish those had come with the seed saving instructions also, but they are also packaged very well.  I think that this is my new favorite place to get good seeds...Non GMO, Non Hybrid, and Heirloom. You go to any other store to purchase this quality of seeds and you pay $2.50-$4.00 a pack...these ones are $1.50-$1.95. I'd say that's a GREAT deal!  I can't wait till I can start a fall crop, and then a full-blown garden next spring! Thanks, My Patriot Supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)