866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 163
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality and service March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Ivanka Puhalovic from Bayside, NY United States  
Easy to order from quality Web Page. Received order within a few days. I will give to friends and family Survival Seed Vault as gifts.Something different.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed vault March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arnolds park, IA United States  
Great variety!!!!!!!!!!!! Heirloom varieties are the ONLY way to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monsanto can kiss my........ March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley from AZ United States  
I looked far and wide for the perfect mix of seeds and found it here. Great value and you guys are awesome. I wish I had the money to support you and buy out your stock. America needs more companies like you. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
survival seeds March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Aeron Simendinger from Albany, NY United States  
Excellent seeds and packaging. 5 years from now, maybe I'll grow them. Appreciate the seed saving tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds - Vegetables March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Dixie Kauffman from Arvada, CO United States  
So far I have loved the seeds I have received, The variety is wonderful and I have started the specific seeds that can be sown indoors...after 1 week they are already a few inches tall and strong stalks. I have other seeds I already had purchased prior from another source and they are not as tall nor at sturdy of a stalk. I can't wait for the frost danger to be over so I can plant these out doors and start the others. Thank you! I have already recommended this company to a few other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Celina, OH United States  
The product is exactly what I expected and the service was great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed vault March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Derrin Basco from French Settlement, LA United States  
Everything came just as promised and on time. I cannot wait to start planting these to feed my family good homegrown non gmo foods. I just hope I don't screw up harvesting the seeds at the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Idea! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Gregory Wolak from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Good product by very good people! Well packaged and I hope to use them soon. I will continue to purchase from these folks since they take pride in what they sell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SSV 3PACK March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Sonny Z from Purdy, MO United States  
Received item in 7 days of order. It was everything MPS said it was on the website. Not overstocked with useless seeds. Comes in a fine tin canister to keep seed unused good for next years planting. The seeds were less expensive than ones you could by at your local retailer and shipped free. Thumbs up MPS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Eugene Costigan from Gillette, WY United States  
Recently bought a Survival Seed Vault.  The can looks well sealed and I am keeping it dry, in a cool, dark spot.  Don't plan on planting any until end of April.  Hard to tell when to plant here in Wyoming.  We only have two seasons; winter and August.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)