866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 152
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Michael N from Boynton beach, FL United States  
Fast delivery. Using for emergencies. Good packaging and wide variety of seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service August 25, 2014
Reviewer: christopher taylor from mulberry, FL United States  
Order was delivered fast and tracking was available so there was no guessing if I would get what I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seed vault August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hooper, UT United States  
Well packaged, shipped fast- thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great! August 20, 2014
Reviewer: John Babinec from Marina Del Rey, CA United States  
I bought these seeds for emergency use only so I can't really say how good they are. But it seems great! Hopefully when I need them they will grow......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sandy Jackson from Quinlan, TX United States  
I purchased one Survival Seed vault and received it quickly. The packaging was great and the mylar seed packages are resealable will last for a very long time! They also included a sheet telling you how to save you own seeds for planting next time. That was awesome! I would definitely reorder. Thank you, My Patriot Supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALL Seed Purchased, Reveiw August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joel Long from Colfax, NC United States  
Everything that I ordered arrived timely, packaged well and without opening them up, I assume/hope that they are mostly viable. I will not be planting again until next season, working with the individual packets first and plan on storing or giving away the Survival Seed Vault canisters. I hope to do more business with you in the future and have already mention your site to others. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
survival seeds August 16, 2014
Reviewer: floyd caldwell from ossian, IN United States  
just what i have come to expect from you guys. excelence!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping/excellent selection! August 16, 2014
Reviewer: T Randolph from North Pole, AK United States  
Received our order of three seed vaults very quickly, and there is an excellent selection of varieties that should grow very nicely here in the land of the midnight sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault August 16, 2014
Reviewer: David Mikolajczyk from Hawthorne, CA United States  
Fast service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Gardener August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Kris Windom from Buffalo, MN United States  
I started my first garden this year and decided to try these seeds. Everything has worked great. My neighbors were surprised at how well the plants are growing for a first timer. I would definitely recommend these to any gardener at any level.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)