866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 161
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seedlings 20 variety pack March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Brian sellner from faribault, MN United States  
Great for personal garden already started seedlings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vaults March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Allan from Saint Charles, MO United States  
I have purchased these products to give to members of my family, that they may have a way to raise their own food if it becomes necessary. I am presently in the process of teaching them how to use them. At the moment, the seeds are in cold storage. I anticipate nothing but the best from them if they are used correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault - Shipping - Packaging March 1, 2015
Reviewer: David from Newnan, GA United States  
Shipping took longer than the original estimate, but considering the weather issues, I wouldn't see this as a problem in normal conditions :) . I'm very happy with the packaging, I could soak my container it a bath and it is sealed well enough that I wouldn't expect anything to happen with any one of the seeds. Individual packaging is great as well, each seed pack is safe and resealable.

The variety of seeds is wonderful as well, we purchase many of the vegetables at out local stores. I'm looking forward to having my own garden without harmful GMOs and chemicals, without paying the hefty cost for organics demanded at many grocers.

Thanks for a great product, and keep up the awesome work!

-David

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed's February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Harlow from Saint Albans, WV United States  
I received my seeds, and thank you very much.  I won't use them till after this year.  I am a 7th day Adventist and our Sabbath is on Saturday.  I also follow the Jewish Calendar, they have a Sabbath Year, which is every 7 years.  That Sabbath Year is a no garden year, we let the ground rest, and if there is anything left in it we give it to who ever wants it.  The Sabbath year will finish up around September 2015.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds Planning!,,, February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Carlos Duran from Tampa, FL United States  
I am very greatfull that I could purchase this product from such a reputable source. Am planning for the future so have it in reserve for when the time comes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Leech from Carson, WA United States  
Great product. Much care taken with packaging! Reusable vacuum packed zip lock seed pouches inside a vacuum packed can!!! Great deal on seeds (compared to retail store packs)! Includes harvest instructions for next years seeds too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Johnny Sheffield from Spurger, TX United States  
got my seeds and am very satisfied with them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You Need Seeds February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Newton from Big Spring, TX United States  
Best seeds and will last a lifetime with replanting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Bank February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jerelyn Ramirez from St Marys, KS United States  
I was real happy with the fast delivery of the product. I have started some of the seeds indoors and they are growing under a grow light waiting for the last freeze to plant outdoors. I like the way they are packaged to prolong the life of the seeds. Looking forward to the harvest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed February 24, 2015
Reviewer: D Workman from Mentor, OH United States  
Wow what an assortment I see why you call this a Survival Seed Vault. You could sustain on this for a long time or share with family and friends in community. More seed in packs than noted. Thank you for this offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)