866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 154
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the canister October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jan Brandemihl from Vancouver, WA United States  
I want this to keep aside and to have just in case. This canister will keep them safe. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Chery from IA United States  
the seed varieties were great!  The pacageing was way Awesome ! so nice thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More for my survival plan October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, VA United States  
I cannot vouch for the viability of the seeds, because I have put the can of seeds in my cold-storage room.  It is somewhat comforting to know that if needed, the seeds are there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 14, 2014
Reviewer: josh paulsen from galt, CA United States  
would love the option of seeds contained in the vault,the vault is sealed and can be resealed. excellent product , great shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
survival seed vault October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Torrey Roseth from Babbitt, MN United States  
This is the first time I have ordered a seed vault and I will say that I am absolutely satisfied with both the seed vault and the medicinal herb garden. I was referred to your site by my aunt and I am very happy with the purchase. I will definitely be back for more future orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kelcy Johnson from Houston, TX United States  
I am storing these until I can start my garden next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Vault October 10, 2014
Reviewer: TED BLACKWELL from HENDERSONVILLE, NC United States  
Ordered three, one for me, two for friends. Arrived promptly, well packed and exactly as described in the description. Would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal on NON GMO seeds October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Paquette from San Antonio, TX United States  
Will be ready to make seedlings in the Spring and enjoy for many years to come.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordered products October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Signal Mountain, TN United States  
All the products I ordered were filled to perfection, although it took the Survival Seed Vault a little longer to ship than I expected.  I am very pleased with my purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wellford, SC United States  
Seeds arrived promptly and well packaged to protect from damage. The containers are very nice and sealed as stated. Nice product for the money. Will be ordering some more for friends for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)