866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 154
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They're certainly seeds October 24, 2014
Reviewer: John Kovoti from Waynesville, MO United States  
As to how well they grow, I couldn't say yet. Packaging seems good, no errant light holes, or waterproof issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, excellent service. October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashua, NH United States  
Excellent service. Have not opened my product as it is sealed beautifully for saving. That was the reason I purchased it. Thank you for providing this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
greatValue October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Beasley from Alamogordo, NM United States  
greatValue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vaults October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie from Oklahoma  
We received the survival seed packs and are thrilled with the packaging and contents.  They were beyond our expectations...Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds are good as gold October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Wagner from Fresno, CA United States  
There is no doubt, the Seed Vaults provide an opportunity to be self-sufficient should it be necessary.  I'm no farmer but this is one more thing I can do to assure my family we will be okay in an emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait to get some seeds started! October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Catherine from Willows, CA United States  
As I just got my seeds, I haven't had a chance to sprout any yet, but I'm impressed by the variety, the price, and the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the canister October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jan Brandemihl from Vancouver, WA United States  
I want this to keep aside and to have just in case. This canister will keep them safe. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Chery from IA United States  
the seed varieties were great!  The pacageing was way Awesome ! so nice thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More for my survival plan October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, VA United States  
I cannot vouch for the viability of the seeds, because I have put the can of seeds in my cold-storage room.  It is somewhat comforting to know that if needed, the seeds are there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 14, 2014
Reviewer: josh paulsen from galt, CA United States  
would love the option of seeds contained in the vault,the vault is sealed and can be resealed. excellent product , great shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)