866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 164
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Vault. May 5, 2015
Reviewer: David Ralston from pansey, AL United States  
Seeds are very well packed and the instructions are clear and easy to fallow. I have planted some of the seeds and they are all coming up and doing well. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice secure packaging May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Wood from Georgetown, TX United States  
I plan on growing these within the next year and replacing them after that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Bruton from Lubbock, TX United States  
The service I received on my order was excellent.  I have purchased items in the past and had it sent as a gift.  It is always a good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seed vault April 29, 2015
Reviewer: ronald watkins from sanbornville, NH United States  
i was very happy with the prompt shipping, started planting as soon as i received them, its been about 2 weeks and plants are coming up nicely. i cant wait for the growing season to begin, i will follow up with crop growth, in my next message


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prepare with seeds April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Brassfield from Las Animas, CO United States  
Great price for all the seeds you get.
Fast service and a great way to store
the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent April 25, 2015
Reviewer: lucky from United States  
excellent, just what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will continue doing business with MyPatriotSupply! April 19, 2015
Reviewer: robert from panama city beach, FL United States  
Fast shipping and great products. All seeds have successfully sprouted and are looking great! I cant wait to see how they taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seed Order April 18, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Howell from Wichita, KS United States  
We promptly received the order and the packaging was fantastic.  We have already planted the vegetables in starter pots and they are doing very well.  Can't wait to get them in the garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed vault April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
Amazing seeds, sprout fast. Very pleased. Can't wait to eat my own fresh veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Dolin from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
very pleased with packaging- shipment was slow.  havent planted any yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)