866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 188
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montrose, CO United States  
While the products are great their a some logistical issue with the call center when calling to get  an update why my order showed a shipping label yet had not shipped after multiple days each time the operator said they would call me back with an update and didn't do so. Your word is your bond. Please don't say you will call back if you don't intend to or cant. Other wise Great products and i will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks For The FREE Promo January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Lynfrisco Newkirk Patriot at Heart from ludowici, GA United States  
Got my second order of seeds to plant in Georgia, Was very surprised, and HAPPY to get a Promo can of Corn!! Let Liberty Grow!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Cpt. Anselmo from Melba, ID United States  
4 weeks of food that will last year's already loaded in a plastic tote, I love it and can put it on my shelf till I need it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Lee Patterson from Scappoose, OR United States  
Everything looks great and was on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seeds December 18, 2016
Reviewer: gary from Bowling Green, MO United States  
got what I bought. shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rotating stock December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisville, NH United States  
Grate deal. The additional corn package as a free bonus is a big plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANK YOU December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Hamblin from Peyton, CO United States  
We here at The High Prarie Library want to extend a big Thank you for your donation .It was Wonderful and we will put it to good use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast delivery December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Garrett, IN United States  
fast delivery - will plant some this spring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seed December 2, 2016
Reviewer: alberta masterson from chaffee, MO United States  
It was as advertised and what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed order November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Morford from Rowlett, TX United States  
Haven't had a chance to use the products yet but the response time to my order was very quick. I'm impressed with this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link