866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Organic Survival Seed Vault
Sort by::
Page of 188
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed vault February 18, 2017
Reviewer: la patriota from Otis Orchards, WA United States  
This seed vault made a perfect gift and my order arrived 2 days early and in pristine condition.  Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom/ vegetable seeds February 18, 2017
Reviewer: mark baulis from tulsa, OK United States  
seems like the seeds are sprouting in their in -door containers except for the peppers. they ma take a little longer to germinate. I appreciate  the instructions along with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Seed Vault February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Powell from Oregon City, OR United States  
Having purchased 3 month food supplies with complete success, ordered the seed vault for future use. WEll packaged, and on my shelf for 2-3 years I expect.
Thank you for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my order February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edina, MN United States  
I ordered three containers of seeds and they arrived promptly.  I have not yet had a chance to use them but will shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We Shall see February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Douglas Jasper from Surprise, AZ United States  
I Have been turning beds, clearing space in the back yard and have yet to put this to the test. Most of what I will put down this spring will be in the ground in about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i have not received February 5, 2017
Reviewer: STEPHEN GODAR from PAHOA, HI United States  
can't review what i don't have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seeds January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Malott from Powell Butte, OR United States  
Very impressive quality and quanity.  The 3 cans of corn seed was a great bonus!  Love the non - gmo etc!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montrose, CO United States  
While the products are great their a some logistical issue with the call center when calling to get  an update why my order showed a shipping label yet had not shipped after multiple days each time the operator said they would call me back with an update and didn't do so. Your word is your bond. Please don't say you will call back if you don't intend to or cant. Other wise Great products and i will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks For The FREE Promo January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Lynfrisco Newkirk Patriot at Heart from ludowici, GA United States  
Got my second order of seeds to plant in Georgia, Was very surprised, and HAPPY to get a Promo can of Corn!! Let Liberty Grow!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Cpt. Anselmo from Melba, ID United States  
4 weeks of food that will last year's already loaded in a plastic tote, I love it and can put it on my shelf till I need it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link