866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 165
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault. May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Virginia A. Burke from Mirror Lake, NH United States  
Look forward to using some of these seeds.
Gardening on Memorial Day.  Hopefully they will be as good as I hope for.    : )
And will be a 5 star when the harvest happens!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy Brown from Harrodsburg, KY United States  
By the time I tracked the package, I was informed that it had been delivered and I found it on my front porch! Kudos to My Patriot Supply on such quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
prompt service May 13, 2015
Reviewer: alex seyster from corralitos, CA United States  
I haven't planted the seeds yet, but I'm excited to get growing! I bought 3, so I can save two. So far I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Jimmie Boyd from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Love the heirloom seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great selection of seeds May 12, 2015
Reviewer: zooter from Hollidaysburg, PA United States  
really nice packaging looking forward to buying more for gifts for family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seed Vault May 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Onley, VA United States  
These seeds are a great thing to have on hand, in case of emergency. The people that I have talked to at my patriot supply are the best @ very helpful. Shipping is fast @ they are packed very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Class May 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hot Springs, SD United States  
A FRIEND RECOMMENDED AND WE ARE NOT DISAPPOINTED.  WE WILL CERTAINLY RETURN AND DO ADDITIONAL SHOPPING.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DeFuniak Springs, FL United States  
The service provided by My Patriot Supply was excellent. My order was shipped quickly and arrived without any damage. I can review the seeds yet because I haven't planted any of them. I am confident though that they will be as good as the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Vault. May 5, 2015
Reviewer: David Ralston from pansey, AL United States  
Seeds are very well packed and the instructions are clear and easy to fallow. I have planted some of the seeds and they are all coming up and doing well. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice secure packaging May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Wood from Georgetown, TX United States  
I plan on growing these within the next year and replacing them after that.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)