866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Organic Survival Seed Vault
Sort by::
Page of 192
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Survival Seed Vault May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Beverly Newell from Prineville, OR United States  
Am keeping for an emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great seeds May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Raizor from Elizabeth City, NC United States  
Thank you for straighten out my order in such a quick time I am very pleased with the seeds and they grow great, once again thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
brilliant idea May 3, 2017
Reviewer: JQ from San Bernardino, CA United States  
I am constantly buying heirloom seeds to replace the ones I have as most do not stay viable for more than 2 to 3 years.  Often I learn they are not after much wasted time planting seeds that never germinate.  Now I can have peace of mind that for about 5 years I'll have all the vegetable seeds that I use thanks to the Mylar pkg and sealed can safely put away without the worry or hassle.  much thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome INDEED!! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
Perfect!! Got food!!!! Thnx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Seeds April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Green from Roscoe, IL United States  
This is my third year buying from My Patriot Supply and I have always been very happy with my purchase.  The seeds and service are outstanding. I will always be a customer.
                            Thank You MPS!
                                      Jerry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Survival Seed Vault field Review Title April 27, 2017
Reviewer: William Burnette from Harrells, NC United States  
you collected my money then did not ship my complete order.  I had to call and complain before my order was sent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic seed vault April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Dorjean Komlosy from CHESTERFIELD, MO United States  
I am saving the seed vault for another time when it is needed.  I am happy to have a back-up supply of seeds securely packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diverse Selection of Seeds April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Varallo from Rydal, PA United States  
Product came as expected.  Good price and selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
organic seeds April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Peyton from Detroit, MI United States  
I have not used the seeds yet. Service was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Survival Seed Vault April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Todd from Birch Run, MI, MI United States  
The seed vault arrive in a timely manner and the canister  is very sturdy and bright.  There is a very good variety of  seeds within and I plan on saving it for several year....just in case!

Terry

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link