866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 155
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Vault October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gleason, WI United States  
The seed vaults came the other day .
I like the variety in the assortment .
Very Convenient.
It's packaged in a metal can and the top is sealed . Light proof, just have to keep it in a cool dry place.
I've always had a problem with seeds lasting over time . I've tried the gas flush ...vacuum packing chilling  . Just seems like the yield isn't there . That comparison took a few years and a lot of experimenting . I can tell you the plants that "went to seed "and were stored over the winter did better than the packet seeds.
Shelf life has always been a concern . Just have to figure out how to put these in the rotation.
Only time will tell me if this will work .
I'd buy it again You Betcha

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survivor Seed Vault October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Powell, TN United States  
I bought these seeds for storage in my "safe place" .  They seemed to be well sealed and I trust that they will last a long time.  I plan on turning over or adding to what is stored every 5 years or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thrilled October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya Farmer from louisville, KY United States  
Very, very happy the seed packaging and the canister they came in is great. I may not use all the seed this coming year so the resealable packets will serve me perfectly. Can't wait to get started on my garden next year. So glad I found you. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Preparing for the future October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ex-ARMY from Summerville, SC United States  
The products were shipped quickly, and were what was I expecting. I will save this until we need it. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sense of security October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Nikko Sarabia from Madison, AL United States  
I am very happy with my purchase of the seed vaults.  Now I don't have to worry about a future food shortage where I am living.  I can plan strategically to keep the food growing for my family.  Having this system in place, the best thing about it is that "my failing government can worry about the others that did not plan.  This separates those who wish for things to happen, those who watch things happen, and those who make things happen.  Thank you so much for this offer and I hope my fellow patriots follow this example.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They're certainly seeds October 24, 2014
Reviewer: John Kovoti from Waynesville, MO United States  
As to how well they grow, I couldn't say yet. Packaging seems good, no errant light holes, or waterproof issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, excellent service. October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashua, NH United States  
Excellent service. Have not opened my product as it is sealed beautifully for saving. That was the reason I purchased it. Thank you for providing this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
greatValue October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Beasley from Alamogordo, NM United States  
greatValue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vaults October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie from Oklahoma  
We received the survival seed packs and are thrilled with the packaging and contents.  They were beyond our expectations...Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds are good as gold October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Wagner from Fresno, CA United States  
There is no doubt, the Seed Vaults provide an opportunity to be self-sufficient should it be necessary.  I'm no farmer but this is one more thing I can do to assure my family we will be okay in an emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)