866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Survival Seed Vault ™ (20 Heirloom Varieties in Jumbo Seed Packs)
Sort by::
Page of 156
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent variety of good stuff December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Buzzard from Mountain Grove, MO United States  
If the need arises I am comforted to know I have a stock of seeds my '58 FarmAll Cub and implements were designed to tend to harvest... and the harvest will provide a stock of seeds to enlarge the following year's planting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent order December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rich Yelton from Valrico, FL United States  
I've used the seeds before and I liked them enough to buy some for family members.  Keep up the great work!  Merry Christmas and God Bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactly as described December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tarentum, PA United States  
Very pleased with the description, the product met my full expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing sellection December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Waldron from bloomsburg, PA United States  
seeing the contents of the seed vault it reminded me of how much time it took my mother to select seeds for her garden. it included almost everything she would pick all in one can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingman, AZ United States  
5 Star Customer Service.  Fast Shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault -new experimentq November 23, 2014
Reviewer: 40mdxer from Mid-state, Pennsylvania  
No review yet - will plant in spring and at the same time re-order . . .  then we will see!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Above Average Service November 21, 2014
Reviewer: GySgt Joseph Barlow Jr. USMC (Ret) from HARDIN, MO United States  
The product was received in excellent condition. Will report latter on performance as is not planting time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Seed Vault November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bedford, VA United States  
The packaging was great.  Good selection of seeds and easy to store.  I am saving it for future use.  Shipping was very prompt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great variety November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Wroblewski from Warren, MI United States  
Can't do much with these seeds this time of year in Michigan, but we are looking forward to some spring planting.  These will help supply our kitchen.  We love the variety of seeds, not just a couple of nondescript items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
you passed. November 6, 2014
Reviewer: patrick cox from reno, NV United States  
1. Amount of seeds for price. A
2. 5 year+ self life. A
3. Planting instructions. A
4. Seed harvest in instructions. A

Only thing is it has a good verity but could be better. C+

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)