866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Corn: Lady Fingers Popcorn (6g, 110 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lady Fingers Popcorn August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie S. from Angola, IN United States  
I would say about half to three-quarters of these seeds came up. I didn't see any birds in the garden eating the seeds. I'm not sure why so few emerged. However, the ones that did survive are now almost as tall as me and are beginning to get tassels and silks on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recent order April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Carpenter from Crystal Springs, MS United States  
excellent service. everything was 100 percent and  came in record time, just like my last order. Keep up the great work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Snider from Aurora, NE United States  
The service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Russell Barron from Ripley, WV United States  
Satisfied Can't tell until my seeds germinate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds November 4, 2013
Reviewer: lauren barnes from Imperial, MO United States  
all the seeds I've received are sprouting. Pkg. is delightful. Prompt and clean. Honestly 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Seeds EVER!!!! June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Raychel Justice from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
I bought a few seeds from this company (25 different kinds) and am LOVING them, a lot of great seeds at a terrific price!!!! They have already sprouted and are growing like crazy!!!! I have never had seeds grow so effortlessly and quickly, I will definitely be buying more to store and trying the herbs next. Will also be purchasing emergency essentials from this site. Order also came super fast, within a couple days, I was very surprised and super impressed. I cannot get over how great this site and it's products are....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Popcorn for survival June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Schad from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I am giving this to my friend's grand kids. Kids shouldn't be deprived of popcorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My OWN organic popcorn...i am READY!!! April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Amie Lincoln from corpus christi, TX United States  
I have these seeds for gardening, and also for storage JIC we have a "situation" great for prepping, and well worth the money i paid for it!  you have a customer for a LONG time..or at least until the world ends...lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
anxious to try some! April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Bronwin Ironside from Wilberforce, ON Canada  
beautiful packaging, can't wait to sow it in the garden :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super fast service January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Bernstadt, KY United States  
Great packaging, these seeds haven't been  started yet, but I'm sure the germination rate will be great.   Delivery was speedy I had my order within 3 days of placing the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)