866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Cucumber: Lemon (2g, 75 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't Planted December 16, 2014
Reviewer: James Muhammad from Kinston, NC United States  
Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipped fast, sprouted right away July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Sowing Seeds in AZ from Chandler, AZ United States  
Sprouted in under 7 days, looks great so far. And, the shipment got here fast. Great service!

Thanks My Patriot Supply, I very much plan to do much of my seed shopping here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seeds June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rick from Oceanside, CA United States  
I love these seeds. I am watching them grow and am glad that I do not have the GMO worries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plants are up and look great April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Schneider (BearMountainBooks) from Cedar Park, TX United States  
So far so good.  Great shipping price, great packaging, all the seeds I planted germinated!

Finally a place I can order from where there are enough seeds to share with other family member gardens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good packaging and a good price for a bunch of seeds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service March 12, 2014
Reviewer: JS from Gainesville, TX United States  
I haven't planted my seeds yet but the ordering, shipping and packaging were all excellent. I received my order in a timely fashion and will continue to order from My Patriot Supply in the future and tell my friends about it as well.  I was searching for non-gmo seeds and My Patriot Supply offered two to three times as many seeds per packet at half the price of the other websites I looked at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Size and Tasty Cucumber February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Landlady from Rogers, AR United States  
I have a small family and this cucumber is just right. It has a nice flavor. This was also a hard to find seed in my local population of 100,000. I will look to mypatriotsupply again and I love the ziplock packaging. Very fast shipping all around economical purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready for spring February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverdale, NE United States  
Wonderful experience, love the packaging and can't wait to plant and harvest the crop from this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Searched for these for years February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I couldn't believe that after decades of searching I found these heritage seeds. Can't wait to plant them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Terry Anderson from Richmond, IN United States  
I was very pleased with this product. The shipping was very fast and the product was exactly as specified. I have already planted the seeds and got 100% germination. I also think the resealable seed packets are great. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)