866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Cucumber: Lemon (2g, 75 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipped fast, sprouted right away July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Sowing Seeds in AZ from Chandler, AZ United States  
Sprouted in under 7 days, looks great so far. And, the shipment got here fast. Great service!

Thanks My Patriot Supply, I very much plan to do much of my seed shopping here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seeds June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rick from Oceanside, CA United States  
I love these seeds. I am watching them grow and am glad that I do not have the GMO worries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plants are up and look great April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Schneider (BearMountainBooks) from Cedar Park, TX United States  
So far so good.  Great shipping price, great packaging, all the seeds I planted germinated!

Finally a place I can order from where there are enough seeds to share with other family member gardens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good packaging and a good price for a bunch of seeds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service March 12, 2014
Reviewer: JS from Gainesville, TX United States  
I haven't planted my seeds yet but the ordering, shipping and packaging were all excellent. I received my order in a timely fashion and will continue to order from My Patriot Supply in the future and tell my friends about it as well.  I was searching for non-gmo seeds and My Patriot Supply offered two to three times as many seeds per packet at half the price of the other websites I looked at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Size and Tasty Cucumber February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Landlady from Rogers, AR United States  
I have a small family and this cucumber is just right. It has a nice flavor. This was also a hard to find seed in my local population of 100,000. I will look to mypatriotsupply again and I love the ziplock packaging. Very fast shipping all around economical purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready for spring February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverdale, NE United States  
Wonderful experience, love the packaging and can't wait to plant and harvest the crop from this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Searched for these for years February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I couldn't believe that after decades of searching I found these heritage seeds. Can't wait to plant them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Terry Anderson from Richmond, IN United States  
I was very pleased with this product. The shipping was very fast and the product was exactly as specified. I have already planted the seeds and got 100% germination. I also think the resealable seed packets are great. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds May 29, 2013
Reviewer: lucy collins from endicott, NY United States  
will tell you more next year. ran out of room to plant them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)