Review: List
866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Cantaloupe: Minnesota Midget (2g, 75 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You have to try them! May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kristy S from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Minnesota Midgets produce a small, sweet fruit perfect for eating the whole fruit at one meal. Great germination rate and speed!

I also love the packaging of My Patriot Supply seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minnesota Midget Cantaloupe April 11, 2015
Reviewer: B. Johnson from Catskill Mountains of NY  
Ordered on a Friday....seeds arrived Monday! I am very impressed with the packaging of these seeds....seems to me that they would be good for years, if properly stored.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from NJ United States  
Received order quickly, Just planted seeds this week look forward to seeing them sprout. Great packaging, Love how the seeds are packaged I would order from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My melon fix February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Aminah L from Wisconsin  
Another one of my adjustment choices. Shorter growing season, but still a yummy melon, I'm told.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice packaging October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Chambers from North Port, FL United States  
Saving for a rainy day so not sure of internal contents but packaging looks like it will last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd year fan October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine New Mexico from NM United States  
This is my third season planting seed from My Patriot and I only have to buy new things I want to try because the seeds saved off the previous plants are excellent! All of my plants have been fruitful and I'm a fan! Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packaging/Shipping October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Bickford from Sheridan , OR United States  
The packaging is very well and would keep the seeds dry and safe for quite a while. They arrived fairly quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
All the seeds were great quality. June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Fleming from Chisago City, MN United States  
All the seeds were great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
great packaging- can't wait to plant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minnesota Midget Cantaloupes April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Stretch from Boring, OR United States  
Obviously haven't had a chance to plant & see results, but the packaging was nice and the service was speedy.  Hoping for great things.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)