866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Cantaloupe: Minnesota Midget (2g, 75 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minnesota Midget Cantaloupe April 11, 2015
Reviewer: B. Johnson from Catskill Mountains of NY  
Ordered on a Friday....seeds arrived Monday! I am very impressed with the packaging of these seeds....seems to me that they would be good for years, if properly stored.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from NJ United States  
Received order quickly, Just planted seeds this week look forward to seeing them sprout. Great packaging, Love how the seeds are packaged I would order from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My melon fix February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Aminah L from Wisconsin  
Another one of my adjustment choices. Shorter growing season, but still a yummy melon, I'm told.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice packaging October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Chambers from North Port, FL United States  
Saving for a rainy day so not sure of internal contents but packaging looks like it will last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd year fan October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine New Mexico from NM United States  
This is my third season planting seed from My Patriot and I only have to buy new things I want to try because the seeds saved off the previous plants are excellent! All of my plants have been fruitful and I'm a fan! Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packaging/Shipping October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Bickford from Sheridan , OR United States  
The packaging is very well and would keep the seeds dry and safe for quite a while. They arrived fairly quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
All the seeds were great quality. June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Fleming from Chisago City, MN United States  
All the seeds were great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
great packaging- can't wait to plant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minnesota Midget Cantaloupes April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Stretch from Boring, OR United States  
Obviously haven't had a chance to plant & see results, but the packaging was nice and the service was speedy.  Hoping for great things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Russell Barron from Ripley, WV United States  
Satisfied Can't tell until my seeds germinate.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)