866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Cantaloupe: Minnesota Midget (2g, 75 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy Delivery! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: InlandNorthwest from Newman Lake, WA United States  
Seeds packed in well-marked, resealable  foil packets. Would have liked more plant description, i.e. height, days til germination, days til harvest, any special needs (afternoon sun protection, etc.) instead of instruction to visit website for more information on packet. Have requested hardcopy catalog for reference.  Still too early to start/direct plant...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Edwin Smith from Mckinney, TX United States  
Good looking seeds, can't wait to plant them. They were shipped very prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This summer..... December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth from Hershey, PA  
I'll be up to elbows in cantaloupes.  There is enough seed here for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delightful! October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camas, WA  
Small and quick to ripen.  We had soooo many melons.  What a fun melon to grow!  The Minnesota Midget was a great choice for us here in WA as our summers are usually short and my melons never ripen.  Not these!  Harvested and ate them for weeks.  Shared a bunch with friends and they all laughed when they got them.  They're about the size of a grapefruit and perfect for 1 or 2 servings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delightful! October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camas, WA  
Small and quick to ripen.  We had soooo many melons.  What a fun melon to grow!  The Minnesota Midget was a great choice for us here in WA as our summers are usually short and my melons never ripen.  Not these!  Harvested and ate them for weeks.  Shared a bunch with friends and they all laughed when they got them.  They're about the size of a grapefruit and perfect for 1 or 2 servings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You have to try them! May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kristy S from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Minnesota Midgets produce a small, sweet fruit perfect for eating the whole fruit at one meal. Great germination rate and speed!

I also love the packaging of My Patriot Supply seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minnesota Midget Cantaloupe April 11, 2015
Reviewer: B. Johnson from Catskill Mountains of NY  
Ordered on a Friday....seeds arrived Monday! I am very impressed with the packaging of these seeds....seems to me that they would be good for years, if properly stored.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from NJ United States  
Received order quickly, Just planted seeds this week look forward to seeing them sprout. Great packaging, Love how the seeds are packaged I would order from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My melon fix February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Aminah L from Wisconsin  
Another one of my adjustment choices. Shorter growing season, but still a yummy melon, I'm told.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice packaging October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Chambers from North Port, FL United States  
Saving for a rainy day so not sure of internal contents but packaging looks like it will last!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)