866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Asparagus: Mary Washington Asparagus (1.5g, 70 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Place to Buy August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Brie from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I have bought many things from My Patriot Supply and EVERY time they have my order out within 24 hours. I always get my package quickly and never have problems. The package arrives in great condition as well as the seeds I've ordered. I have grown many of them (turned out awesome!) and will continue to buy from this company. I haven't come across a quicker, more efficient, and higher quality place to buy from!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALL Seed Purchased, Reveiw August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joel Long from Colfax, NC United States  
Everything that I ordered arrived timely, packaged well and without opening them up, I assume/hope that they are mostly viable. I will not be planting again until next season, working with the individual packets first and plan on storing or giving away the Survival Seed Vault canisters. I hope to do more business with you in the future and have already mention your site to others. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds July 2, 2014
Reviewer: SRH2767 from Trenton, IL United States  
I bought a couple packets of seeds to see how they would do compared to the store bought brands and they are awesome!  Everything I grow is a vibrant, healthy plant!  I am an experienced gardener, and I even worked in the green house at Home Depot for 3 years, and these seeds are the best I've ever planted.  The packaging is also outstanding, in that the seeds are packed in Mylar and the seeds can be stored for up to 5 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what can i say other than excellent June 27, 2014
Reviewer: estell from S W MI United States  
when i bought the survivor vault as well as the  teas, culinary herbs and medicinal herbs ...i thought i was crazy but, even after 4yrs they still have a wonderful harvest ..and the seeds from each plant has proven to be just as productive...
what a wonderful blessing they are in a time when a dollar just can't buy gooooood food.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All the seeds were great quality. June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Fleming from Chisago City, MN United States  
All the seeds were great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Davis from Waitsburg, WA United States  
Everything arrived very nicely packaged and appears to be in excellent condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it all May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Miranda Morgan from Statesville, NC United States  
Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Asparagus April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Inez Slayman from East Helena, MT United States  
I planted the asparagus in seedling starter containers and are just sprouting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fb April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Werner from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I think you guys do a great job and your prices are great! My orders/seed have always been accurate and arrived very fast. Now we will see how she grows! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still on the chill March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle Tucker from Bremen, AL United States  
Excellent packaging! Will be planting soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)