866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Asparagus: Mary Washington Asparagus (1.5g, 70 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Asparagus seeds January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
they came so quickly and are in an airtight package to keep them fresh.  I am looking forward to spring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mary Washington Asparagus November 22, 2015
Reviewer: Debra from SE Missouri  
We love this company!  

All of my Mary Washington seeds germinated like crazy.  I transplanted them to their forever home in the spring of this year and they are all healthy and thriving, even in our clay and rocky soil here in southeast Missouri.

The customer service, packaging and quality seeds can't be beat!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Dianne Thomas from Park Hills, MO United States  
very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great access to a variety of heirloom seeds July 24, 2015
Reviewer: KS from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I won't have an opportunity to plant the seeds until next year and am looking forward to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thriving! July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Danielle from Camas, WA  
Just my first year but these Asparagus plants are thriving!  I can tell they are going to just take off over the next few years.  Huge!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Asparagus May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Ronda Perry from Sandy Valley, NV United States  
I'm still waiting for them to sprout. I think I need to adjust my water. I'm sure it's great. This was a planting and watering error on my part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds March 17, 2015
Reviewer: from Strafford, PA United States  
The seeds were delivered quickly, and seem well-protected by the seed packets.  I'm using these as my wtshtf back-up seeds, so I haven't actually tried them yet.  Still the packaging seems as if it will keep the seeds fresh for some period of times, several years, I hope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
asparagus February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
New at asparagus excited about planting

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A test in patience February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Aminah L from Wisconsin  
I harvested wild asparagus throughout last spring, so I'm looking forward to growing my own. The wait may kill me, but it will be well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mary Washignotn Asparagus December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer G. from Jacksonville, FL United States  
LOVE THESE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)