866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Asparagus: Mary Washington Asparagus (1.5g, 70 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Has not sprouted yet. February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Tuescher from Nowhere, WI  
Has not sprouted yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mary Washington Asparagus Seeds January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Welke from Adrian, MI United States  
Very happy with my order.  Quality products, packaged well, shipped and delivered with surprising speed and accuracy.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited for a fall crop October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Wila Buo from Mesquite, TX United States  
Sprouts up to 6 inches, will be transplanting then to a bigger indoor pot soon. Hope they like LED grow lights ??

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seeds July 28, 2016
Reviewer: John Drake from Julian, NC United States  
I bought these to stash away for the future, I really like that they are good for five years that's a big plus. The packaging is excellent and well made. The price cant be beat either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
added to the urban garden last week July 16, 2016
Reviewer: robert edmond from montgomery, AL United States  
These seeds are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally!!! June 27, 2016
Reviewer: C A Evans from Parma, MI United States  
A supplier who's true to their word.  The packaging is solid seal, the products are unbelievable, the pricing will bring me back again and again.  I'm anxious to see what I can plant for next season already.  Thanks guys, great job....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Oehrig from Laurens, SC United States  
Long term storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product June 4, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Newby from New Calisle, IN United States  
Great packaging and the shipment was fast.  I can't wait to plant them.  The product and price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Anderson from Fargo, ND United States  
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Hunley from Davenport, IA United States  
Delivery is fast,  products are nicely sealed.  I haven't had a chance to plant the seed yet

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link