866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Asparagus: Mary Washington Asparagus (1.5g, 70 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great access to a variety of heirloom seeds July 24, 2015
Reviewer: KS from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I won't have an opportunity to plant the seeds until next year and am looking forward to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thriving! July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Danielle from Camas, WA  
Just my first year but these Asparagus plants are thriving!  I can tell they are going to just take off over the next few years.  Huge!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Asparagus May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Ronda Perry from Sandy Valley, NV United States  
I'm still waiting for them to sprout. I think I need to adjust my water. I'm sure it's great. This was a planting and watering error on my part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds March 17, 2015
Reviewer: from Strafford, PA United States  
The seeds were delivered quickly, and seem well-protected by the seed packets.  I'm using these as my wtshtf back-up seeds, so I haven't actually tried them yet.  Still the packaging seems as if it will keep the seeds fresh for some period of times, several years, I hope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
asparagus February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
New at asparagus excited about planting

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A test in patience February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Aminah L from Wisconsin  
I harvested wild asparagus throughout last spring, so I'm looking forward to growing my own. The wait may kill me, but it will be well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mary Washignotn Asparagus December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer G. from Jacksonville, FL United States  
LOVE THESE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd year fan October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine New Mexico from NM United States  
This is my third season planting seed from My Patriot and I only have to buy new things I want to try because the seeds saved off the previous plants are excellent! All of my plants have been fruitful and I'm a fan! Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Place to Buy August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Brie from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I have bought many things from My Patriot Supply and EVERY time they have my order out within 24 hours. I always get my package quickly and never have problems. The package arrives in great condition as well as the seeds I've ordered. I have grown many of them (turned out awesome!) and will continue to buy from this company. I haven't come across a quicker, more efficient, and higher quality place to buy from!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALL Seed Purchased, Reveiw August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joel Long from Colfax, NC United States  
Everything that I ordered arrived timely, packaged well and without opening them up, I assume/hope that they are mostly viable. I will not be planting again until next season, working with the individual packets first and plan on storing or giving away the Survival Seed Vault canisters. I hope to do more business with you in the future and have already mention your site to others. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)