866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Nettle (150+ Seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nettle 150+ seeds April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from englewood , CO United States  
very satisfied with the product. fast delivery .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love Patriot Seeds Amazing Product! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Bobi Palacio from Kansas City, KS United States  
Amazing Seeds always produce great fruits and vegetables.  This is our 3rd year planting with these seeds and we love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vendor February 26, 2015
Reviewer: thekarco from Bay Point, CA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my package ahead of time.  I was quite delighted to notice the excellent packaging that my ordered seeds came in.  I did not expect the metallic envelopes protecting the seeds for the low price I paid for the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Place to Buy August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Brie from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I have bought many things from My Patriot Supply and EVERY time they have my order out within 24 hours. I always get my package quickly and never have problems. The package arrives in great condition as well as the seeds I've ordered. I have grown many of them (turned out awesome!) and will continue to buy from this company. I haven't come across a quicker, more efficient, and higher quality place to buy from!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, Wastful packaging. April 17, 2014
Reviewer: David Kaminski from Lake Orion, MI United States  
The seeds are of course fine, but when buying 5 packs of seeds, it is very clear how much is being wasted in terms of packaging. I wish I could post the picture I took... All of the seeds could have easily fit into one of the pouches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nettle April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Perkins from Sweet Springs, MO United States  
An herb I want on hand for medicinal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Yarbrough from Marmaduke, AR United States  
Thank you for the opportunity to plant, and watch this grow from seed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-GMO seeds, Well packaged, fresh March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eadie Rowell from Zebulon, NC United States  
Great! Arrived as promised in a sealed packet inside a sealed aluminum , plastic lined zip lock envelope with planting instructions. Delivered promptly after placing order. My Patriot Supply has taken the Non GMO seed pledge and is on the online list of safe guaranteed non GMO seed providers. I give all their seeds a thumbs up. Couldn't ask for more. Before I bought I compared several other online seed companies for quantities and prices. My Patriot Supply beat them all hands down! I will never buy my seeds and survival supplies from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Traci Jeffers from Smackover , AR United States  
Haven't planted yet but came exactly as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nettle Spinach December 10, 2013
Reviewer: jmk from Dayton OH  
After the war, in Germany, we used to out in the woods and gathered Nettles. My other coked them like you cook spinach. It was a cheap and healthy meal, and all we had to eat some days.
I will get them again because of their health benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)