866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Cabbage: Red Acre (500mg, 120 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For customer service :-) May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Tonya Kruger from Waterville, WA United States  
Unfortunately I have not planted this packet yet. But, I can say that the customer service is out of this world!! They have been nothing but helpful and understanding anytime I have had a shipping issue!! this is my first stop for seeds and survival/emergency supplies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful company April 2, 2015
Reviewer: raquel dietrich from stockbridge, MI United States  
I order from them every year! Everyone knows their speed in delivery, but I actually grow my seed every year and germination is almost 100%!  If you want to see the seeds as plants you can youtube Raquels garden and farm. Almost 2 acres of plants all from Patriot supply. Were donating it all this year. Thank you patriot supply for not raising your prices and keeping your customers in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love Patriot Seeds Amazing Product! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Bobi Palacio from Kansas City, KS United States  
Amazing Seeds always produce great fruits and vegetables.  This is our 3rd year planting with these seeds and we love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds March 17, 2015
Reviewer: from Strafford, PA United States  
The seeds were delivered quickly, and seem well-protected by the seed packets.  I'm using these as my wtshtf back-up seeds, so I haven't actually tried them yet.  Still the packaging seems as if it will keep the seeds fresh for some period of times, several years, I hope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent germination January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Ron from Caballo, NM United States  
This is the only packet of your seeds I have tried so far but got Red Acre cabbage seedlings in 3 days with near 100% germination in a biodome.  I also really like the way they are packaged in the resealable foil pouch.  Prices are great too, wish I had found your website sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds November 29, 2014
Reviewer: harold adams from stratford, WI United States  
very happy with the seeds and shipping, now if i can get them to grow under grow lights, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd year fan October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine New Mexico from NM United States  
This is my third season planting seed from My Patriot and I only have to buy new things I want to try because the seeds saved off the previous plants are excellent! All of my plants have been fruitful and I'm a fan! Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Next years' crop October 6, 2014
Reviewer: MICHELLE ALMONTE-KAPLAN from PUTNAM VALLEY, NY United States  
The packaging for your seeds is excellent and ensures that the seeds will be viable for years.  I am very happy with My Patriot Supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have not opened yet September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan Case from Toney, AL United States  
Have not opened yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Calvert from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I received the package and the sealed seed packs as ordered. I can rate it only as far as the process to receive it and that went smoothly. I have this "seed bank" for a time when the society we live in has eroded and food is scarce. I suppose I should open a few of them and test them to make sure the seeds are good, but as in everything there is a level of faith and trust that goes along with life. I am choosing to trust these folks. So I will only write this as a general satisfaction and paste the same on all the others below. So look around and figure out who you are going to trust and buy from them. These probably deserve 5 stars but I will rate them as 4 due to the unknown factor. Be prepared!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)