866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Cabbage: Red Acre (500mg, 120 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heirloom seeds January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tammie Hanebuth from Hayden, ID United States  
Very well packaged and a large number of seeds per package.  Excellent value for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thus Far November 6, 2015
Reviewer: MelissaAndGreg Bryant from Smoot, WV United States  
Growing season is behind us thus far, however i do anticipate a good garden in 2016.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabbage August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denair, CA United States  
Item came quickly and I like the foil package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great access to a variety of heirloom seeds July 24, 2015
Reviewer: KS from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I won't have an opportunity to plant the seeds until next year and am looking forward to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For customer service :-) May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Tonya Kruger from Waterville, WA United States  
Unfortunately I have not planted this packet yet. But, I can say that the customer service is out of this world!! They have been nothing but helpful and understanding anytime I have had a shipping issue!! this is my first stop for seeds and survival/emergency supplies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful company April 2, 2015
Reviewer: raquel dietrich from stockbridge, MI United States  
I order from them every year! Everyone knows their speed in delivery, but I actually grow my seed every year and germination is almost 100%!  If you want to see the seeds as plants you can youtube Raquels garden and farm. Almost 2 acres of plants all from Patriot supply. Were donating it all this year. Thank you patriot supply for not raising your prices and keeping your customers in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love Patriot Seeds Amazing Product! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Bobi Palacio from Kansas City, KS United States  
Amazing Seeds always produce great fruits and vegetables.  This is our 3rd year planting with these seeds and we love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds March 17, 2015
Reviewer: from Strafford, PA United States  
The seeds were delivered quickly, and seem well-protected by the seed packets.  I'm using these as my wtshtf back-up seeds, so I haven't actually tried them yet.  Still the packaging seems as if it will keep the seeds fresh for some period of times, several years, I hope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent germination January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Ron from Caballo, NM United States  
This is the only packet of your seeds I have tried so far but got Red Acre cabbage seedlings in 3 days with near 100% germination in a biodome.  I also really like the way they are packaged in the resealable foil pouch.  Prices are great too, wish I had found your website sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds November 29, 2014
Reviewer: harold adams from stratford, WI United States  
very happy with the seeds and shipping, now if i can get them to grow under grow lights, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)