866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Lettuce: Rouge de Hiver Romaine Lettuce (1g, 850 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice packaging October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Chambers from North Port, FL United States  
Saving for a rainy day so not sure of internal contents but packaging looks like it will last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy! July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Heather M. from WA United States  
These were beautifully packaged. A great buy, too. I would absolutely buy from them again. I also bought other seeds and feel the same way about them, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Texan from Conroe, TX United States  
I have not tried these, but will use them in a fall garden.  They arrived on time and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lettuce March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Pilkenton from Pound, VA United States  
well packaged but i have not planted yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Packing, Quick Delivery January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Talkeetna, AK United States  
We finally got our supply of seeds and I have to say, "They're perfect!"  The packaging is excellent for long-term storage and the shipping up here to Alaska was super reasonable, not to mention quick.

Thanks a bunch!!
Happy in Alaska

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds November 4, 2013
Reviewer: lauren barnes from Imperial, MO United States  
all the seeds I've received are sprouting. Pkg. is delightful. Prompt and clean. Honestly 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Andres Manriquez from Granada Hills, CA United States  
Love lettuce especially stuff like this so never tried this variation so hopefully ill keep growing it! It's always funy to me how thin the seeds are, doesn't even seem like 900

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds August 22, 2013
Reviewer: MARGARETE SPANGL from HAYESVILLE, NC United States  
Lettuce is doing great. Very high germination rate. Packageing of all the seeds is absolutely perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lettuce: Rouge de Hiver Romaine Lettuce August 15, 2013
Reviewer: CB from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Thanks a big bunch!  Ordering was really simple/easy , and the seeds arrived faster than I expected.  Packaging and seeds look really good--and neatly packed :-)...Can't wait to plant them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will Order Again July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Aprelle McCarty from Seward, AK United States  
Very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)