866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Tomato: Rutgers (500mg. 180 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Growing June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MARQUETTE, MI United States  
All tomato plants are growing and appear to be doing well in hot/hoop house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Bryan from Edmonton, KY United States  
Good as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Bert Everhart from Greenwood, IN United States  
Received product VERY fast. Arrived in a Silver pouch with a resealable zip lock.  My other packets from other places - DO NOT do this for their packages. Excellent product prepared in a package that can be kept for many years to come (resealable zip lock). Cant say enough great things about this company. i would HIGHLY recommend this company and their products ! if you are looking for seeds - this company better be # 1 on your list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service is great December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Kristy Curl from White Pine, TN United States  
I received my original order and was missing this seed packet and they shipped it out fast. I haven't planted anything yet will write about them whe I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ritgers December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Rolwes from St Charles, MO United States  
Too early to say much about tomatoes.  However, I am very pleased that you carry Rutgers.  Looking forward to planting season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Derick Forester from Rising Fawn, GA United States  
Have not planted yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tomato Rutgers Seeds October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan Eisenback from Blacksburg, VA United States  
Nicely packaged for the best preservation of gemination of the tomato seeds. The seeds should remain viable for a very long time in this condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always surprised and happy September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Tammie from United States  
This is the second time I've ordered, I'm always surprised at how fast I receive my order.  There is no loafing around with this company they are always johnny on the spot.  I can't find a bad thing at all to say about this company.  I've enjoyed eating what we've sowed from our first order and we will keep coming back to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deteriminate or Indeterminate April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy from LA  
I bought the Rutgers Tomato
Is it a determinate or Indeterminate Tomato?



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tomato: Rutgers (500mg. 180 seeds) March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Arch Leombruni Sr. from Horsham, PA United States  
shipment was quick, seeds were well packaged, and prices were good.  If germination rate is good then transaction will be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)