866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Tomato: Rutgers (500mg. 180 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Oehrig from Laurens, SC United States  
Long term storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too soon April 13, 2016
Reviewer: mary halstead from alva, FL United States  
Not only have I not had time to plant anything since they only came a week ago but until they are harvested, I certainly can't comment on the results of the fruit...I hope they , the melons, tomatoes and beets are as advertised,,,,check back in the 60 to 90 days,,,,Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donna March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Warden from troutville, VA United States  
Quantity great. Planted same time as squash and still haven't grown been 10 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rutgers Tomato Seeds March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Marvin Hudson from ST AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
I have purchased from Patriot for two years now and I've found that their vegetable seeds are second to none as far as percentage of seeds that germinate and overall production goes. I purchase from 3 other reputable vendors periodically and Patriot seeds are not only superior in quality, they are superior in price. In some instances costing only half as much as others.
Excellent quality at an excellent price. I can't ask for anything more than that.(And very timely shipping as well.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Purchase February 17, 2016
Reviewer: David Wolfe from Niles, MI United States  
These seeds arrived in sealed packages. They are just what I order and I am thrilled these packages will last 5 to 7 years. These are all heirloom seeds which I am very much in favor of growing in my garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Producer December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth from Hershey, PA  
A good tasting, standard tomato, that is great for canning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grows great! July 17, 2015
Reviewer: L.D. from Central Iowa  
Grows big and great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Growing June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MARQUETTE, MI United States  
All tomato plants are growing and appear to be doing well in hot/hoop house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Bryan from Edmonton, KY United States  
Good as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Bert Everhart from Greenwood, IN United States  
Received product VERY fast. Arrived in a Silver pouch with a resealable zip lock.  My other packets from other places - DO NOT do this for their packages. Excellent product prepared in a package that can be kept for many years to come (resealable zip lock). Cant say enough great things about this company. i would HIGHLY recommend this company and their products ! if you are looking for seeds - this company better be # 1 on your list.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link