866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Tomato: Rutgers (500mg. 180 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Derick Forester from Rising Fawn, GA United States  
Have not planted yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tomato Rutgers Seeds October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan Eisenback from Blacksburg, VA United States  
Nicely packaged for the best preservation of gemination of the tomato seeds. The seeds should remain viable for a very long time in this condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always surprised and happy September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Tammie from United States  
This is the second time I've ordered, I'm always surprised at how fast I receive my order.  There is no loafing around with this company they are always johnny on the spot.  I can't find a bad thing at all to say about this company.  I've enjoyed eating what we've sowed from our first order and we will keep coming back to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deteriminate or Indeterminate April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy from LA  
I bought the Rutgers Tomato
Is it a determinate or Indeterminate Tomato?



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tomato: Rutgers (500mg. 180 seeds) March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Arch Leombruni Sr. from Horsham, PA United States  
shipment was quick, seeds were well packaged, and prices were good.  If germination rate is good then transaction will be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rutgers Tomatoes February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donna from Hagerhill, KY United States  
I am very happy with my seed purchase and look forward to planting them soon.
Shipping was very fast - seeds arrived in a couple days and in good order.  I would buy from here again.  I ordered extra seeds to share some with my sister.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Seeds November 1, 2013
Reviewer: The Professor from Millbrook, AL United States  
I threw these seeds in my aquaponics system and they came up in about 7 days. I can't wait for them to actually produce tomatoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Price! Fast Service! Best Packaging! 5 Stars November 1, 2013
Reviewer: David Hill Texas Best Flooring Company from Dallas , TX United States  
I am trying to get all my employees at Texas Best Flooring Company in Dallas Texas to plant their own gardens this spring.  I bought A LOT of seeds and all of them came in perfect condition and packaging.  Right now all the seeds are in our company freezer (I hope this is ok) waiting to be issued in the spring.  Every employee who wants to participate will be given all the seeds they want once they have submitted their drawings for their back yard gardens.  I David Hill the owner am doing my part to get people to be more self-sufficient and stop relying on the main stream sources for food.  The seeds we received are great as we are all beginners.  Thank you for making the ordering process easy and we received our order in like 4 days wow fast turnaround.  http://texasbestflooringcompany.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
growing September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from las vegas, NV United States  
i planted 4 seeds of each variety they all germinated are 1 1/2 to 2 inches tall and looking good growing under a florescent light for plants. I was really impressed how the seeds are packaged in plastic resealable bags, I could drop them in puddle of water or forget them out side and the seeds would still be dry. great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tomato: Rutgers April 19, 2013
Reviewer: g anderson from Baldwin, NY United States  
Have already planted seeds in starter pots and have them under a grow light seeds have already germinated This is my 1st try of starting seedlings and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)