866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Skullcap: Scutellaria lateriflora (Mad-dog Skullcap) (50+ seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Standard of Quality and Excellence May 18, 2014
Reviewer: Darrin Germany from Salisbury, North Carolina  
I have been a fan of MyPatriotSupply for over 3 years, and have ordered numerous seed vaults and packets. The gernination rates for their seeds are astounding.
Basically, if it didn't grow, it wasn't because of the seed.
The fruits and vegetables produced from their heirloom seeds are phenomenal in their quality, size, and tas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-GMO seeds, Well packaged, fresh March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eadie Rowell from Zebulon, NC United States  
Great! Arrived as promised in a sealed packet inside a sealed aluminum , plastic lined zip lock envelope with planting instructions. Delivered promptly after placing order. My Patriot Supply has taken the Non GMO seed pledge and is on the online list of safe guaranteed non GMO seed providers. I give all their seeds a thumbs up. Couldn't ask for more. Before I bought I compared several other online seed companies for quantities and prices. My Patriot Supply beat them all hands down! I will never buy my seeds and survival supplies from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top quality January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Gina from AZ United States  
Extremely happy with all the seeds purchased, as well as the packaging being top rate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
skullcap October 10, 2013
Reviewer: peggy doyle from Joliet, IL United States  
love that its packaged in mylar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vegetable Seeds August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Sherry S. from Arkansas  
I ordered five pkgs. of vegetable seeds and ALL the seeds I planted came up and produced so well.  I will continue to order from your website.  The packaging is topnotch.:-)


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best seed place!! August 17, 2013
Reviewer: CURTIS VESTAL from NEW RIVER, AZ United States  
Only place that i have received seeds that actually produce great yields. love patriot supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not planted yet May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Donald Abson from SENEY, MI United States  
great packaging, quick shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skullcap: Scutellaria lateriflora (50+ seeds) April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Reginald Hartson from Athens, TN United States  
I very satified with the seeds I get from Patriot Supply. I like the resealable packets plus the little resealable plastic bag that hold the actual seeds. I ordered before noon and called to talk to them and my order was all ready shipped. Got my order on the second day after placing my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skullcap March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Colclazier from tiffin, OH United States  
The seeds arrived in a bubble mailer with the seeds double bagged. A ziploc inside a foil pack (fresh). Shipping was very fast! Will order again! Also did a video review
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=87Bc1BxENpw

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received them quickly. November 17, 2012
Reviewer: Darlene Grewal-Villarreal from Kapowsin, WA United States  
Not sure how to review them without being able to plant them yet.  They were well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)