866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Corn: South American Yellow Popcorn (15g, 95 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Oehrig from Laurens, SC United States  
Long term storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best seeds we've ever planted April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Warner, NH United States  
Our family began using My Patriot Supply seeds last year and were very impressed with the quality and crop we received. These are high quality seeds that I can feel good about knowing they are GMO free. This spring I planted early and a friend came to help. She brought some organic seeds from a different company to plant as well and within 24 hours the MPS seeds were already sprouting while hers took more than a week to begin popping up. I highly recommend MPS to anyone who is looking to plant a garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Terrill from Dolan Springs, AZ United States  
Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yellow popcorn October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Smith from Lisbon , IA United States  
Used to plant this "POPCORN" but haven't been able to find it for over 15 years.Will see how good it produces next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds July 2, 2014
Reviewer: SRH2767 from Trenton, IL United States  
I bought a couple packets of seeds to see how they would do compared to the store bought brands and they are awesome!  Everything I grow is a vibrant, healthy plant!  I am an experienced gardener, and I even worked in the green house at Home Depot for 3 years, and these seeds are the best I've ever planted.  The packaging is also outstanding, in that the seeds are packed in Mylar and the seeds can be stored for up to 5 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice package of South American Yellow Popcorn June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jim C. from Michigan United States  
While I will keep this for next year, South American Yellow Popcorn was packed well.  My only complaint with the order was shipping was slow.  I will consider a faster method on my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new at this May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Defiance, OH United States  
i'm only giving 4 stars because i haven't planted them. i know what kind of popcorn it is since i know people who have planted it before. As of now mine are still just seeds in the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Snider from Aurora, NE United States  
The service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Popcorn!! August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Evelyn Russell from Owings Mills, MD United States  
ALL THE SEEDS WE ORDERED ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. WE WON'T SOW THEM UNTIL NEXT YEAR SO THEY ARE IN OUR REFRIGERATOR UNTIL THERE IS ENOUGH OF A GROWING SEASON TO URGE THEM FORWARD! WE APPRECIATE THE CARE THAT WAS OBVIOUS IN THE WAY THEY WERE PACKED!! THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More popcorn June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Schad from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
We need popcorn post SHTF. Chocolate, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link