866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Mustard: Southern Giant Curled Mustard (1g, 300 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best seeds we've ever planted April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Warner, NH United States  
Our family began using My Patriot Supply seeds last year and were very impressed with the quality and crop we received. These are high quality seeds that I can feel good about knowing they are GMO free. This spring I planted early and a friend came to help. She brought some organic seeds from a different company to plant as well and within 24 hours the MPS seeds were already sprouting while hers took more than a week to begin popping up. I highly recommend MPS to anyone who is looking to plant a garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the seeds March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Derek Nelson from Harrison, AR United States  
The seeds did not come up... And I'm not so happy with the new mylar packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY NICE March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Nadja Farooq from Central Islip, NY United States  
ANOTHER EXCELLENT CHOICE AND REPEAT ORDER.  THESE WERE SO GOOD ALONE AND MIXED WITH THE GIANT RED!! LOOKING FORWARD TO ANOTHER FABULOUS CROP

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping Delays March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Johnson from Enigma, GA United States  
For some reason it took ten days for a pack of seeds to be delivered.  When it did finally arrive, the order was accurate, but I don't understand why it took ten days from the date it was shipped until it finally arrived.  Could be postal service issue...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IN KNOW TIME! October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Danielle B. from Nashville, TN United States  
I seem to have plenty of fresh mustards!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-GMO seeds, Well packaged, fresh March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eadie Rowell from Zebulon, NC United States  
Great! Arrived as promised in a sealed packet inside a sealed aluminum , plastic lined zip lock envelope with planting instructions. Delivered promptly after placing order. My Patriot Supply has taken the Non GMO seed pledge and is on the online list of safe guaranteed non GMO seed providers. I give all their seeds a thumbs up. Couldn't ask for more. Before I bought I compared several other online seed companies for quantities and prices. My Patriot Supply beat them all hands down! I will never buy my seeds and survival supplies from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustard: Southern Giant Curled Mustard February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from east bend, NC United States  
I am very pleased with the purchases that I made. I will be happy when spring actually gets here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustard November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Neeley from Huntsville, AL United States  
Already blooming!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustard: Southern Giant Curled Mustard August 15, 2013
Reviewer: CB from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Thanks a big bunch!  Ordering was really simple/easy , and the seeds arrived faster than I expected.  Packaging and seeds look really good--and neatly packed :-)...Can't wait to plant them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustard: Southern Giant Curled Mustard April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Sumpter from Sullivan, MO United States  
Same price for hybrid seeds, but you get plants that taste 1000 times better than any hybrid seed. I know that everyone states the packaging is awesome and it is lol. I haven't planted these yet, but I have a strong feeling that the germination rate is just as good if not better than hybrid seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link