866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Mustard: Tendergreen Mustard (1g, 400 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Veggie seed order September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Liepold from Grantham, NH United States  
Absolutely wonderful: seeds were cheap in comparison to other companies, seeds were packaged in aluminum to prevent moisture and light, each package contained numerous seeds.....now wait until summer 2015  to plant!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds Bought For Fall Planting! July 8, 2014
Reviewer: PWhea90663 from Topeka, KS United States  
I can't review the seed themselves yet, as I got these to plant for a fall harvest as I had a late start because of an unusually late frost and a need for a replant of much of my garden which put me behind! I will be planting these in late July or early August for a late fall harvest. Like everything else I have received from this company, these seeds came well packaged for longterm storage, very reasonably priced, and I'm sure the quality will be just as good as all the seeds I have planted so far!  Thanks for such a wonderful product, and the speedy shipping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Calvert from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I received the package and the sealed seed packs as ordered. I can rate it only as far as the process to receive it and that went smoothly. I have this "seed bank" for a time when the society we live in has eroded and food is scarce. I suppose I should open a few of them and test them to make sure the seeds are good, but as in everything there is a level of faith and trust that goes along with life. I am choosing to trust these folks. So I will only write this as a general satisfaction and paste the same on all the others below. So look around and figure out who you are going to trust and buy from them. These probably deserve 5 stars but I will rate them as 4 due to the unknown factor. Be prepared!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mustard March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Pilkenton from Pound, VA United States  
well packaged but i have not planted yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Packageing February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Geiger from Grants Pass, OR United States  
Fast delivery great product and service....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering Seeds February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Close from Enid, OK United States  
I order several seeds for spring/summer planting.  When they arrived there I received a seed that I hadn't ordered and one was missing that I had ordered. I called and explained my problem and the person I spoke to was very nice and said he would take care of that immediately.  Sure enough I received the seed that had been omitted.  It was prompt and your customer service was awesome! Thank you so much.  It is so refreshing to find a company that still considers excellent customer service a vital part of their mission.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well packaged December 13, 2013
Reviewer: John Hogan from Hastings, FL United States  
Have not grown any of these yet but they are well packaged so should remain good for a long time in the pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds November 4, 2013
Reviewer: lauren barnes from Imperial, MO United States  
all the seeds I've received are sprouting. Pkg. is delightful. Prompt and clean. Honestly 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Advice and Seeds September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LA United States  
We are a middle school studying science.  Your customer service and seeds have enabled us to start a fall garden to teach our children that food doesn't come from plastic bags marked "Hot Fries!"  The information and advice you gave were some of the best ever from any company ever dealt with.  Thank you so very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Planting February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Krol from Fenton, MI United States  
Looking forward to planting!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)