866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Corn: Trucker's Favorite - Yellow (1oz, 110 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Wait To Plant 'Em! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Juan Gonzalez  
Thrilled To Have These Handy & Excited To Plant Them In The Near Future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love Patriot Seeds Amazing Product! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Bobi Palacio from Kansas City, KS United States  
Amazing Seeds always produce great fruits and vegetables.  This is our 3rd year planting with these seeds and we love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds March 17, 2015
Reviewer: from Strafford, PA United States  
The seeds were delivered quickly, and seem well-protected by the seed packets.  I'm using these as my wtshtf back-up seeds, so I haven't actually tried them yet.  Still the packaging seems as if it will keep the seeds fresh for some period of times, several years, I hope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Corn: Trucker's Favorite-Yellow (1oz, 110 seeds) January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Ellis from Florence, OR United States  
I Love everything I get from your site and recommend it to everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds December 3, 2014
Reviewer: harold adams from stratford, WI United States  
i like the way they are packed, vrey happy with them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truckers Sweetcorn October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Smith from Lisbon , IA United States  
Have grown sweetcorn many times in the past but never planted this type.Sounds like it might be a WINNER,but will find out next year.Plan on grinding the dried corn kernels up and making muffins,corn bread,tortillas  and other baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packaging/Shipping October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Bickford from Sheridan , OR United States  
The packaging is very well and would keep the seeds dry and safe for quite a while. They arrived fairly quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALL Seed Purchased, Reveiw August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joel Long from Colfax, NC United States  
Everything that I ordered arrived timely, packaged well and without opening them up, I assume/hope that they are mostly viable. I will not be planting again until next season, working with the individual packets first and plan on storing or giving away the Survival Seed Vault canisters. I hope to do more business with you in the future and have already mention your site to others. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds July 2, 2014
Reviewer: SRH2767 from Trenton, IL United States  
I bought a couple packets of seeds to see how they would do compared to the store bought brands and they are awesome!  Everything I grow is a vibrant, healthy plant!  I am an experienced gardener, and I even worked in the green house at Home Depot for 3 years, and these seeds are the best I've ever planted.  The packaging is also outstanding, in that the seeds are packed in Mylar and the seeds can be stored for up to 5 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trucker Favorite Corn June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Richard from Sprott, Alabama  
Within 5 weeks of planting the corn has grown up to my shoulders.  Very pleased with my first planting of this type of corn.  Load up your plot with lots of nitrate at beginning of planting and crop will do well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)