866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Corn: Trucker's Favorite - Yellow (1oz, 110 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far, So Good April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Haley from Elgin, SC United States  
This is my fist year of planting this variety of corn, but it sprouts strong, it sprouts quickly, easily tolerates transplant and really thrives here in SC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
truckers corn April 21, 2016
Reviewer: georgina volz from morongo valley, CA United States  
same as above , I do like the non gmo factor and that they are heirloom seeds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best seeds we've ever planted April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Warner, NH United States  
Our family began using My Patriot Supply seeds last year and were very impressed with the quality and crop we received. These are high quality seeds that I can feel good about knowing they are GMO free. This spring I planted early and a friend came to help. She brought some organic seeds from a different company to plant as well and within 24 hours the MPS seeds were already sprouting while hers took more than a week to begin popping up. I highly recommend MPS to anyone who is looking to plant a garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad to see it December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth from Hershey, PA  
I love the packaging and I love seed that doesn't contain non-plant material.   Just keep open pollinated foods available.  Everyone has a right to eat what God intended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grows like a bandit October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Dr. Dave from Aventura, FL United States  
Excellent seeds and not modified with any type of steroids or other artificial anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Corn!! June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffery from Cadiz, KY United States  
Planted and a week later was coming up! Cannot wait to harvest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Wait To Plant 'Em! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Juan Gonzalez  
Thrilled To Have These Handy & Excited To Plant Them In The Near Future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love Patriot Seeds Amazing Product! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Bobi Palacio from Kansas City, KS United States  
Amazing Seeds always produce great fruits and vegetables.  This is our 3rd year planting with these seeds and we love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds March 17, 2015
Reviewer: from Strafford, PA United States  
The seeds were delivered quickly, and seem well-protected by the seed packets.  I'm using these as my wtshtf back-up seeds, so I haven't actually tried them yet.  Still the packaging seems as if it will keep the seeds fresh for some period of times, several years, I hope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Corn: Trucker's Favorite-Yellow (1oz, 110 seeds) January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Ellis from Florence, OR United States  
I Love everything I get from your site and recommend it to everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)