866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Corn: Trucker's Favorite - Yellow (1oz, 110 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALL Seed Purchased, Reveiw August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joel Long from Colfax, NC United States  
Everything that I ordered arrived timely, packaged well and without opening them up, I assume/hope that they are mostly viable. I will not be planting again until next season, working with the individual packets first and plan on storing or giving away the Survival Seed Vault canisters. I hope to do more business with you in the future and have already mention your site to others. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heirloom Seeds July 2, 2014
Reviewer: SRH2767 from Trenton, IL United States  
I bought a couple packets of seeds to see how they would do compared to the store bought brands and they are awesome!  Everything I grow is a vibrant, healthy plant!  I am an experienced gardener, and I even worked in the green house at Home Depot for 3 years, and these seeds are the best I've ever planted.  The packaging is also outstanding, in that the seeds are packed in Mylar and the seeds can be stored for up to 5 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trucker Favorite Corn June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Richard from Sprott, Alabama  
Within 5 weeks of planting the corn has grown up to my shoulders.  Very pleased with my first planting of this type of corn.  Load up your plot with lots of nitrate at beginning of planting and crop will do well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Corn: Trucker's Favorite June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Amber Pope from Polk City, FL United States  
So far they have shot up like weeds, and they're doing fairly well. Had a few losses due to the high amounts of rain we had, but the rest are standing strong. Within two weeks, they are almost up to my knees. I'm very pleased with the outcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seeds June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rick from Oceanside, CA United States  
I love these seeds. I am watching them grow and am glad that I do not have the GMO worries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Corn May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sancheen Hudson from Ft Worth, TX  
This is my first time planting a garden and I started my seeds inside. I am about to transplant all of my seedlings outside and I am very happy with the quality of these seeds. I typically cannot get anything to grow from a seed with any success but my corn seedlings are probably 4-5 inches tall and have several leaves each. I only planted 3 seeds this time because of my previous failure rate but next  year will be many more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-GMO seeds, Well packaged, fresh March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eadie Rowell from Zebulon, NC United States  
Great! Arrived as promised in a sealed packet inside a sealed aluminum , plastic lined zip lock envelope with planting instructions. Delivered promptly after placing order. My Patriot Supply has taken the Non GMO seed pledge and is on the online list of safe guaranteed non GMO seed providers. I give all their seeds a thumbs up. Couldn't ask for more. Before I bought I compared several other online seed companies for quantities and prices. My Patriot Supply beat them all hands down! I will never buy my seeds and survival supplies from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
corn March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Burleson from Mantachie, MS United States  
delivered as promised. We will see when planted how the seed does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet Corn February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Don Rushing from Haleyville, AL United States  
Good reliable sweet corn that is drought resistant. This also comes in a white that is just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well packaged, quick shipping February 20, 2014
Reviewer: James Craft from Battle Creek, MI United States  
I have not planted the seeds yet (we have about two months before that happens), but my experience with the seeds from MyPatriotSupply.com has been positive and I trust their seed quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)