866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Onion: Crystal White Wax (500mg, 130 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packaging/Shipping October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Bickford from Sheridan , OR United States  
The packaging is very well and would keep the seeds dry and safe for quite a while. I just planted some of these seeds for a winter crop (we live near Portland Oregon) no sprouts yet but I'm sure there will be soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Calvert from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I received the package and the sealed seed packs as ordered. I can rate it only as far as the process to receive it and that went smoothly. I have this "seed bank" for a time when the society we live in has eroded and food is scarce. I suppose I should open a few of them and test them to make sure the seeds are good, but as in everything there is a level of faith and trust that goes along with life. I am choosing to trust these folks. So I will only write this as a general satisfaction and paste the same on all the others below. So look around and figure out who you are going to trust and buy from them. These probably deserve 5 stars but I will rate them as 4 due to the unknown factor. Be prepared!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seeds June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rick from Oceanside, CA United States  
I love these seeds. I am watching them grow and am glad that I do not have the GMO worries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden Seeds for 2014 Summer Garden February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Brummel from Elkhart, IN United States  
This was my first order I'm very impressed with the packaging of my seeds and the speed of shipping, and ease of shopping.  I only gave it four stars because I can't rate the quality of my seeds until garden season.  So to be fair 4 stars for now, I'll be happy to give another review after the garden season.  Great job so far, will purchase from again, have more seeds I want to try and maybe some other products as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dying to try them! April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Bronwin Ironside from Wilberforce, ON Canada  
beautiful packaging, can't wait to sow it in the garden :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product, great price! February 4, 2013
Reviewer: V from Fort Walton Beach, FL United States  
Product came in and I was so excited as product perfectly packaged. Great company great service! Thank you :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with purchase December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Michael LeBoida from Wonder Lake , IL United States  
Seeds look good. Can't wait to grow them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
online ordering and shipping October 10, 2012
Reviewer: James Boggess from Clarendon, TX United States  
The online ordering is easy and items were shipped promptly and arrived in good condition. Won't know until spring about the germination rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products! March 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from saugerties, NY United States  
This is a company you can trust!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)