866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Yarrow - White (250mg, 250 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lloyd from The Fort  
Great service. My seeds arrived faster than expected. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yarrow - White (250mg, 250 seeds) July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Burge from Rushville, OH United States  
I received the seeds very quickly, but I have not
planted the seeds yet this season.  I hope to use them in my garden spring 2015.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yarrow white July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Perkins from Sweet Springs, MO United States  
Great packaging and service. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff E. Foskett from Edgewood, NM United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yarrow June 18, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna Willman from Levelland, TX United States  
I am so excited that the Yarrow is growing and every seed that I planted is coming up.  I am anxious to use this herb as a tea.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love having my own supply April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Yarbrough from Marmaduke, AR United States  
I bought a yarrow plant at Lowe's which promptly died. I can now grow my own source with the instructions provided and have a supply for my needs without having to look for plants every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yarrow - White (250mg, 250 seeds) March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Arch Leombruni Sr. from Horsham, PA United States  
shipment was quick, seeds were well packaged, and prices were good.  If germination rate is good then transaction will be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-GMO seeds, Well packaged, fresh March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eadie Rowell from Zebulon, NC United States  
Great! Arrived as promised in a sealed packet inside a sealed aluminum , plastic lined zip lock envelope with planting instructions. Delivered promptly after placing order. My Patriot Supply has taken the Non GMO seed pledge and is on the online list of safe guaranteed non GMO seed providers. I give all their seeds a thumbs up. Couldn't ask for more. Before I bought I compared several other online seed companies for quantities and prices. My Patriot Supply beat them all hands down! I will never buy my seeds and survival supplies from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service March 12, 2014
Reviewer: JS from Gainesville, TX United States  
I haven't planted my seeds yet but the ordering, shipping and packaging were all excellent. I received my order in a timely fashion and will continue to order from My Patriot Supply in the future and tell my friends about it as well.  I was searching for non-gmo seeds and My Patriot Supply offered two to three times as many seeds per packet at half the price of the other websites I looked at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great to find February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Love heirloom seeds and these are the best

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)