866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Yarrow - White (250mg, 250 seeds)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, fresh seeds for bee friendly flowers April 18, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Hove from Clearwater, FL United States  
These seeds were dated January, 2015. Of the 50 seeds planted, 47 broke the surface and are growing nicely. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful company April 2, 2015
Reviewer: raquel dietrich from stockbridge, MI United States  
I order from them every year! Everyone knows their speed in delivery, but I actually grow my seed every year and germination is almost 100%!  If you want to see the seeds as plants you can youtube Raquels garden and farm. Almost 2 acres of plants all from Patriot supply. Were donating it all this year. Thank you patriot supply for not raising your prices and keeping your customers in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vendor February 26, 2015
Reviewer: thekarco from Bay Point, CA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my package ahead of time.  I was quite delighted to notice the excellent packaging that my ordered seeds came in.  I did not expect the metallic envelopes protecting the seeds for the low price I paid for the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lloyd from The Fort  
Great service. My seeds arrived faster than expected. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yarrow - White (250mg, 250 seeds) July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Burge from Rushville, OH United States  
I received the seeds very quickly, but I have not
planted the seeds yet this season.  I hope to use them in my garden spring 2015.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yarrow white July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Perkins from Sweet Springs, MO United States  
Great packaging and service. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff E. Foskett from Edgewood, NM United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yarrow June 18, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna Willman from Levelland, TX United States  
I am so excited that the Yarrow is growing and every seed that I planted is coming up.  I am anxious to use this herb as a tea.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love having my own supply April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Yarbrough from Marmaduke, AR United States  
I bought a yarrow plant at Lowe's which promptly died. I can now grow my own source with the instructions provided and have a supply for my needs without having to look for plants every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yarrow - White (250mg, 250 seeds) March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Arch Leombruni Sr. from Horsham, PA United States  
shipment was quick, seeds were well packaged, and prices were good.  If germination rate is good then transaction will be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)