866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Alexapure Pitcher
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! June 21, 2017
Reviewer: DCLady66 from Dakota City  
I don't know how to explain the Great Clean Tasting Water that comes out of the Alexapure Pitcher.  Even my husband commented on how the clean tasting the water was.  Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My New Alexapure Pitcher June 17, 2017
Reviewer: cindy from woodbridge, VA United States  
I absolutely Love my new alexapure pitcher
 It's easy to use and convenient!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Marlene from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL United States  
So far, so good... I hope the water is as safe as advertised.  I do not like drinking bottled water in plastic, don't trust water 100% from my tap... I can smell the chlorine and am sure other stuff slips thru and read where my Brita was not as good as I had thought it was.  Sooo I'm trusting my Alexapure!!  It is easy to use.  The only drawback is the pitcher when full is heavy and needs 2 hands, but I'm am glad it is larger than the Brita I was using since I don't have to fill it as often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Water Ever June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Tracey from Riverton, UT United States  
For health reasons I was drinking reverse osmosis water but then had to buy minerals to put back in or else I would get dehydrated. The Alexapure Pitcher is great. The water is good and I don't have to drink nearly as much to quench my thirst. I'm so glad I bought it. I was concerned it wouldn't hold enough but it easily fills my 48oz water bottles and filters quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
worst customer service--follow up May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver  
I am doing a follow up to my 1 star rating review called worst customer service at Alexa pure out of Denver ..After my bad experience with the customer service rep at Alexa Pure, I got a phone call from Sharon at My Patriot Supply. She was great, explained answers to my questions and made things right for me. I appreciate this very much! I am not comfortable using the alexa pure pitcher but I was offered a refund and I appreciate her making it right with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worst Customer Service at Alexa pure May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver  
I had a terrible experience with the alexa pure customer service. I had questions--they couldn't answer them. After filtering the water several times, I tested it. My regular tap water tested at 55ppm. The alexa pure pitcher tested at 85ppm. I had a Pur pitcher I had been using and it tested at 40ppm. Alexa pure filter tested higher than my tap water? They had no explanation for me why. I also asked what exactly was in the filters..they had no answer and said they didn't know! I feel that these pitchers are not doing the job they claim. The guy at customer service just wanted to get rid of me so he didn't have to try to explain why their product isn't working. I feel scammed..very disappointed and very angry because I was treated very badly by the customer service guy. I wont ever buy any alexa pure products again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pitcher May 26, 2017
Reviewer: JOHN RYAN from AUBURN, NY United States  
Everything I expected. We bought an Alexpure Pro last year and love it. My wife still used our old Brita pirtcher for cooking so I bought the pitcher on sale, to replace the Brita. The water in the new pitcher was sparkling clean while the old Brita was cloudy and starting green alge. I actually bought two pitchers, one for mom and dad. The sale is what prompted me to buy it. I have been looking at it since it was first released and now the price point is agreeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure pitcher May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Bernard Tully from Mansfield, MA United States  
The only caveat is that the filters don't seem to last too long.  In only the first month using the pitcher, I have had to prime the filters three times.  It is used frequently though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
~*~ Excellent Product!! ~*~ May 22, 2017
Reviewer: E. Pearson from Lincoln, NE United States  
Our local tap water is terrible. Arsenic, lead & radon are just the top 3 contaminants we can look forward to ingesting. We bought this pitcher in hopes of having better drinking water around the house as the others we've tried tasted terrible or didn't work &bottled water gets expensive.

Our only complaint was that it took longer than expected to get the pitcher, but it's proven to be well worth the wait.

This pitcher has far exceeded our expectations. Water filters in quickly for a small unit. The pitcher is super easy to use and portable., We just took it on a road trip. We used it to filter water at my grandmother's house which has it's own filtration system. Everyone loved it and couldn't get enough to drink.

The water is crisp, clean and leaves no aftertaste. Several of our family members were so impressed they're going to get their Alexapure systems.

We would highly recommend this product to anyone and wouldn't hesitate to order it again. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Works on City Water May 17, 2017
Reviewer: George Weaver from Longs, SC United States  
The initial advertisement for the pitcher is very enticing, it leads you to believe that the pitcher is good for all sources of water. Well, after I ordered the pitcher, and maybe it was my own fault, that I discovered that it was only good or recommended  for city or treated water. Since I was planning to use for well water, I wasted my money. The warning or limitation statement of the pitcher was on the advertisement but it clearly was not visible in the description.
The pitcher may be good in the proper application, but make sure you know the application of the product prior to your purchase, unlike me,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link