Return to Alexapure Pitcher
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Filtered water pitcher August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Braswell from Essex, Maryland United States  
I love it! I'm so impressed that I'll be buying more of them for my daughters. I'm in the lead prevention business, and the saftey of our drinking water is of great concern.

                        Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best water ever! August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Anderson from Laurel, MS United States  
The Alexapure Pitcher performs wonderfully well!  The water from this pitcher is great!  We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tasting water!!! August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Shawna from Phoenix Arizona  
I received my Alexapure pitcher today. I had to try the water right away. I did a side by side taste test with water filtered by my Pure water pitcher. Absolutely no contest. The Alexapure water is the hands down the best. The Pure pitcher is in the dumpster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious, Easy, Fast August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Dayna Gough from Shasta Lake, CA United States  
Keeps water cold in fridge for drinking all day, delicious, who needs anything else. Fast and easy and always at the ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pitcher August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Clogston from Brier, WA United States  
Arrive in a timely manner. Always a pleasure to business with Patriot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pitcher August 5, 2017
Reviewer: SANDRA SULLIVAN from Mesa, AZ United States  
I have not used as it is going into my years supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with purchase July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Hill from Wrightwood, CA United States  
Have not used it yet. Am storing it for future use. I am sure that I will be pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fletcher, NC United States  
I received the Alexapure Pitcher and tried it out and the water is so good. Very nice customer service and shipping was quick as always.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresher Water July 12, 2017
Reviewer: ROBERT HALL from DEATSVILLE, AL United States  
Works easy and great ! Put water from refridgerator filter through Alexpure pitcher and can tell the difference in taste. Much better ! Have 2 pitchers now and always carry one when traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pitcher July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy Kloetzer from Copalis beach, WA United States  
Water tastes great.
You have to hold the lid on when you pour or it will fall off.
Don't  fill it to full, or you will have some unfiltered water.
Other than that, think it is all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items