866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Alexapure Pitcher
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied April 28, 2017
Reviewer: JOHN LEE from BELLFLOWER, CA United States  
Outstanding customer service and very prompt, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good name for pitcher April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Harold Pujol from Mize, MS United States  
Improved the taste of our city H2O.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Cherry from Barnesville, GA United States  
Received this item 2 weeks ago and immediately starting using it. I noticed our town water supply had increased the chemicals in the system which prompted me to try a water purifier. Immediately I noticed a big change with the first pitcher and all of the smell of chemicals plus the questionable taste were gone. I now enjoy drinking water much more than before, and it makes great coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, Arizona United States  
I'm happy with my Alexapure pitcher. The price is the only drawback for me and I would have liked to be able to purchase extra filters at a lower price. I tried to go back and do it, but the website wouldn't let me.

I like the design and the larger size. It's easy to fill as well.  Good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pitcher April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Smith from Kingsland, GA United States  
Very easy to setup and use.  This Pitcher has definitely made a difference in the way our sink water tastes and smells.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pitcher April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Dorjean Komlosy from CHESTERFIELD, MO United States  
The Alexapure Pitcher  provides the best filtered water that I have ever had! I fill it every morning and am finally drinking much more water. The system is very easy to use, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cannot rate yet but the service and price is great April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Phillip Diltz from BROWNS SUMMIT, NC United States  
I bought this for my emergency closet and hopefully won't have to use it any time soon. However, I can rate your company on how it handles customers and gets the products to us in excellent fashion and at reasonable costs. I'd give you 5 stars here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Boyd from Cheboygan, Michigan United States  
The pitcher is easy to fill and is a great value.  I was pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orders April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Doug Smith from Sebring, FL UNITED STATES  
My most recent order was going to be directly from mypatriot.com however, I discovered when checking out through an affiliate of yours that I could get the same item for a little less money.  This seemed odd as it still came from you.  At any rate the item is exactly what I had heard and thought.  Thank you for the excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than the Alexapure Pro April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Top Kek from Kekistan  
Very satisfied with this, already referred a friend and she liked it, will also forward it to another friend.

The water taste better then the AlexaPure Pro gravity fed maybe because this is in the fridge.

Great size for traveling, camping, emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link