866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Alexapure Pitcher
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pitcher/ If I could use it March 18, 2017
Reviewer: bskeef from Newport, Pa.  
I was excited about the Alexapure Pitcher and was all but ready to click on the purchase now button after putting in all my credit information and address, then I noticed Not for people using Well Water?   I've ordered and used other items from My Patriot Supply and have always been very pleased with them I am a little disappointed that I cannot use this pitcher, bummer, I hope something is done that a person who has a well at home for their water supply will be able to obtain a Pitcher like this one for the convenience of  having Pure refrigerated water available to them all the time, I cant afford the Larger Pro version so I can tell you when I saw this one being offered I was more then excited only to be disappointed, Hopefully something is done to allow myself and others to use this Pitcher I need one bad!  This is not a bash on My Patriot Supply as I've said I used their other products and am very pleased with everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, OH United States  
I have well water which is run through a softener into my refrigerator. The refrigerator has a filter as well. The water doesn't have the best taste especially in the spring. I take the water from the fridge and put it into the Alexa pure water pitcher and it tastes like water should. It's the best tasting water I've ever had! I highly recommend it even for city water. I know I'm getting the cleanest water I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pitcher March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sue Ecklund from Show Low, AZ United States  
Tried this out before my trip. Nice clear,clean,,great tasting water. Taking it to my friends house so I have clear,clean water to drink!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Outstanding March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Casto from Fraser, MI United States  
It is what they say it is!!! Great product. We live in Michigan, the water here is questionable at best!
Now I don't worry about the drinking water quality with the Alexapure Pitcher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pitcher March 16, 2017
Reviewer: CeCelia Squires from Longview, Texas United States  
This is my first filter pitcher, and very pleased with the results. I was surprised how much better the water tasted! So easy to use! I would encourage everyone to get one. I'm in a two person household, and the pitcher is the perfect size for us! A family should get the next size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Water Pitcher March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Semenza from Staten Island, New York United States  
I have the water filter for about two weeks. It is well designed and if it actually removes everything it says it is worth the price. The water tastes cleaner.  I primarily    want to eliminate flouride but it takes out some much more.  Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Diana F. C. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
I finally went ahead and made the purchase.
More then I thought I'd spend...but so many positive reviews I decide to buy Alexapure.
How easy to use and now not paying for and no longer "lugging" those plastic gallons of water!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water tastes great! February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Caitlin from Atlanta, GA United States  
I'm very pleased with this water pitcher. What a difference compared to the Brita filter we had. No more chlorine taste and the water is so refreshing! I thought the price was very reasonable. Shipping was fast and customer service was excellent. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ensure you have safe water! February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Owasso, OK United States  
I purchased the Alexapure pitcher to replace the Brita pitcher I had. I can tell a substantial difference in the Alexapure filter compared to the Brita filter. I didn't have much faith in the Brita filter anyways. My tap water does not come out completely clear and looking thru the pitcher of filtered water from the Alexapure filter you wouldn't even know you are looking thru a pitcher. There is no taste at all to the water. Easy to follow setup instructions and great for filtering tap water. My only request is for Alexapure to develop another filter for the pitcher to be able to filter any fresh water source like the Pro!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Water Pitcher February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Marjorie Simmons from Powell, TN United States  
First time using a filtered pitcher and I have to say the the water tastes 20 times better than that which comes out of the faucet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link