866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System
Sort by::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure February 16, 2017
Reviewer: jim from Holland Patent, NY United States  
Works great, water taste great. Been using about 3 weeks .  We use it every day.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Really regret buying this product.  It is about an inch too tall to fit under the upper kitchen cabinets so it has to set in front of the upper cabinets which means I must slide it out of the way to open a cabinet door and then slide it another way to open the other door.  Also, there is no "window" to show the water level, so you  have to continually lift the top section up and look.  If you don't check and there is too much water in the bottom when you add water to the top, the bottom section overflows and you find water all over the kitchen counter.  We have also had trouble with the filter clogging.  We called the company and followed the instructions to clean it.  After the cleaning, it only ran for one filling and then was clogged again.  We would not buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro Water System February 15, 2017
Reviewer: PAUL ROHRER from RANCHO CORDOVA, CA United States  
Very easy to set-up and operate.  Would like to have indicator on water level.  We were using a Brita before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Freehold, NJ United States  
Absolutely wonderful! Very easy to set up and use. Love the way it stores in small space. Workmanship very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Mrs. Deborah Hunter from Arnold , MD United States  
The water system was very easy to put together.  The water tastes great!  I also ordered the extra filters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kim L Greene from Dennis, MS United States  
The water has good taste and is equal to spring water

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Purification Simplicity February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Stacy Workman from CARROLLTON, TX United States  
I love my Alexapure Filter. It replaced a very costly water delivery service and is way more convenient. I now know that no matter what, we will have purified water available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They live up to ALL they claim! February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin S Becker from GREAT FALLS, MT United States  
I started off by buying one of their advertised 72-hour preparedness meals for a total cost of $4.95. I thought what the heck, and ordered it, and it was received withing ten days.

I tried the food and found it tasty, and thought it would make a good backup plan. Then I kept reading emails for all the great food and different packages they have so I ordered a three-month kit under a promotion of "buy one, get one free," and got six months of the 25-year storage food rations for the sale price of $497.

Since August of 2016, I have purchased the Survival Coffee and Condiments, Meat Protein Kit, Breakfast Kit, and even the Alexa Pure Pro Water Filter System WITHOUT one issue! Shipping being free, I didn't expect it in two days like Amazon gives. They all arrived quickly enough and were in the shown storage totes, which are awesome by the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great water filter system January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Charles S. from Vineland, NJ United States  
None better. This system is great. Needs to come with a stand though so it can sit anywhere on a counter. Filters are a little pricey but worth it I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Filtration system January 30, 2017
Reviewer: jeromep boisvert from frederic, Wisconsin United States  
It was for my wife and she loves it !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link