866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System
Sort by::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
water filter June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Mark from Meridian, ID United States  
Great product and price. Need to work on the tracking info. I could never tell where my package was even after calling Patriot Supply and it just showed up one day. Service was 5 *.
I do wish they offered the Alexapure with a stainless steel spigot that won't break.
Also wish they offered a larger version

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Filter Pitcher June 23, 2017
Reviewer: JLH from Fairfield Bay , AR United States  
I like the Large Filter System, but the pitcher (I received free with purchase) is too large for my refrigerator and too heavy for me to lift when filled with water.  I think it works ok, but I can't use it for those 2 reasons.  May give it to someone younger and stronger as a gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Bennett from Jane Lew , WV United States  
So far I'm enjoying my purchase from My Patriot Supply of the Alexapur Pro Water Filtration System....What can I say other than I'm relying on the BBB and the good faith of the company that everything they say it is doing it is doing. I'm not a scientist and I can't test my water. It does taste fresh it and certainly gives me a peace of mind that I'm not poisoning myself or my family when I'm trying to be all healthy drinking water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous filter systems June 22, 2017
Reviewer: George Dubois from Fountain Hills, AZ United States  
My wife and I have purchased 2 Alexapure Filtration.Systems and we decided to purchase 4 additional systems and give them out to family.
We have been very satisfied with our systems and because of the recent sale we felt the costs were very affordable. I would recommend them to everyone!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy. June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mary McGregor from Altoona, PA United States  
I wanted one of these for a year now.  You gave a good affordable price and the Alexapure pitcher was a great addition. I was advised by you staff that I can now use both of these products with my soft water and that is a great update that was added.  Great service, good food and an excellent staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure June 22, 2017
Reviewer: R Carroll from Lebanon, MO United States  
Gave this one to my sister and she's in love with it. I tryed to get her one last yr and she said she was gd.  Now she can't believe how gd the water is. Her town has terrible water, at least she knows that now. Lol I knew it last year when I visited.  Thank you for all your products. I've never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing products. June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Blankenship from Galloway, OH United States  
We have not tried our Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System yet, but we are confident that it will be as amazing as everything else we have purchased.  And you will not find a better buy on this system anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jan Wanechek from Cle Elum, WA United States  
Great investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! June 21, 2017
Reviewer: DCLady66 from Dakota City  
We have a well on our property and I bought the Alexapure Pro to be able to drink our well water. I haven't used the well water yet but the city water we are hooked up to comes out Clean Tasting. Well worth the purchases of the Pro system. I recommend any of the Alexapure systems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Water Filter June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alpharetta, GA United States  
This is the third Alexapure Water filtration system I have bought - two for grandchildren, and one for our family.
This was the first water filtration system of its kind I found that actually removes the fluoride. This unit gives us pure water now and will also help us filer water in case of a calamity of some sort.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link