866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System
Sort by::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System January 17, 2017
Reviewer: JB from Albany, OR United States  
Very pleased. The filtered water seems better than the distilled water that I have been buying for many years. It is also nice to be making clean water instead of buying it. Unit is easy to use and filters fast enough to not be a problem.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Richer from Hill City, SD United States  
Have not used it. Saving for a emergency because of the cost of filters.  No doubt they work but for a poor country boy,,,Damn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah from Bronxville, NY United States  
I am very pleased with the shopping experience at My Patriot Supply. I purchased my Alexapure on sale (which made the cost less than any other place online). The Alexapure was easy to set up, easy to use and most of all the water tastes great. I am so happy that I decided to purchase this product and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Follow directions = perfect results!! January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Pan from Whitesboro, NY United States  
Received the H2O purification system having researched many such systems. Was particularly interested in what the unit would filter out of any water especially Tap water (for today) all others in prep for the possible future should it be as dim as I fear.
DO pre-filter twice before retaining water for consumption. You'll find it slow going during the 2 pre-filter stages and then not at all slow once the filter is broken in.
The result...absolutely wonderful (& PURE) water...I recommend highly. Also plan a location where it isn't a problem as water is heavy (8.345 lbs per gallon I believe) so once you set it up to run you'll want to leave it.
Can't say enough good about the unit I do recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slow Flow Rate January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Glenn Gustafson from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
The craftsmanship and material of this Alexapure system are superb. But, this simple design has a "vacuum" functional flaw. Even with a full population of 4 filters, maximizing flow is tricky. I use the "2 toothpick modification" to compensate. It improves flow considerably. Without it, you need plenty of things to occupy your time while waiting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace of Mind January 14, 2017
Reviewer: David Orias from Nampa, ID United States  
I have inspected and assembled the Alexapure and it is well made. I appreciate the high quality of the materials. I have not tested it yet, but I'm thankful for the peace of mind it brings me and my family. Thanks Patriot Supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexa Pure Pro Water Filtration January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Connie Z from Marlton, NJ United States  
Just wanted to thank you for your prompt delivery of the Alxapure Pro Water Filtration System. It arrived more quickly than expected. It certainly appears to be a very high quality system & very easy to put together. I considered using the word "assemble", but I really just had to attach the enclosed filter & spigot & set the top tank on the bottom tank. I like that it is space-saving and good looking  and more importantly  very portable, which would be very important in the case of a disaster such as a hurricane, fire, etc., etc. Thank you, again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Filter works great Stainless Steel flawed January 14, 2017
Reviewer: C Stoner from Arizona  
This is a great water filter we use it in our home 24/7. Great taste and does the job. The filters come precharged which is important if you are in a contaminated situation. We have been using this over a year and have noticed a small rust spot in both upper and lower container in about the same spot in each... of course this is going to show up a month after the warranty is over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 14, 2017
Reviewer: David Peterson from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
I had been using a home made filtration system with two Dalton filters. It did a fine job. I wanted a system that looked nice enough for the kitchen and wife's approval so I purchased the Alexapure system on sale. Its. Very attractive and the water is superior in taste to the Dalton system. My next purchase will be the air cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Schrader from Williamsburg, IA United States  
After an initial small problem that your people took care over the internet, this product works like a champ - I absolutely adore it - after lugging gallon jugs from store to car and car to house - this has made my life so much easier - it is exactly as advertised - easy to assemble and the water is crystal pure and clear - I LOVE IT !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link