866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System
Sort by::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro Water Filteration System March 25, 2017
Reviewer: David Seaton from Troy, MO United States  
Purchased this for my daughter.Shes very pleased in the taste of the water. Im impressed myself with the water filter.I have been using Propure filters in my water container for 5 years.I believe I'll make a big change,and purchase the Alexa Pure filters first chance funds become available.
Highly recommend the filters.The container not bad either.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
So far I love my water filtration system, the water tastes so fresh and clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
We are really loving the filtration system and it's been working great for us. The taste in the water is so much better than what we were drinking out of our fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexa Pro Water Filter March 22, 2017
Reviewer: New Prepper from Hammond In.  
Overall great product construction is solid. The water filtration process is slow but worth the wait considering the healthy great tasting water in return.The issue we're currently experiencing is little to no water from our Pro Filter at just north of 1000 gallons having been filtered. I've cleaned the filter as recommended with no improvement. Waiting on a response from MPS. I will be posting a follow up as soon as MPS contacts me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexa Pro Water Filter March 22, 2017
Reviewer: New Prepper from Hammond In.  
Overall great product construction is solid. The water filtration process is slow but worth the wait considering the healthy great tasting water in return.The issue we're currently experiencing is little to no water from our Pro Filter at just north of 1000 gallons having been filtered. I've cleaned the filter as recommended with no improvement. Waiting on a response from MPS. I will be posting a follow up as soon as MPS contacts me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aleaxpure Pro March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Monte from BOURBON, MO United States  
I couldn't be happier with my recent purchase of the Alexapure Pro water filtration system. Their all in one "black" filter is a game changer in the water filtering marketplace in my opinion. I have eyed the competing brands for a while, and experimented with a smaller volume unit also. When I can across the Alexapure Pro it was an easy decision to make. Again, the all in one filter with a better unit price made the difference for me.  I use mine for in home everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Dori Linnell from Eureka, MT United States  
I love the system so easy to use


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Marie Amedee from Belle Chasse, Louisiana United States  
This was ordered as a gift to a young family with 4 children who were tired of the outrageous price of bottled/delivered water.  They are most pleased with the quality of product they have received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water filtration system March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Headlee from Urbana, OH United States  
I like the Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System very much. It works great and the water is great as well. I have a filtration system that requires squeezing a bulb to force air in then that air forces water through a filter and out a spicier. My new Alexapure Pro works so much better and easier. I'm very happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% positive March 10, 2017
Reviewer: MICK J from Litchfield County, Connecticut.  
Realize the filter is covered in that alcohol like substance,which keeps the filter fresh,and sterile.So when you read a review about the buyer who filled it then complains about first flow taking 'forever' and that it tasted terrible.You MUST rinse it off and run a few tanks thru it.You'll be happy you bought it.Now the funny part about a week after I had my Alexa Pure, I get a delivery of a box. The box had two more Alexa Pros with filters in it. I couldn't figure that out.I must have double clicked the order or something, I would have returned the two extra if they had come all at once, but since I had my time with the unit,considered it a blessing in disguise if you will.If there is a SHTF/TEOTWAWKI event imagine the bartering power I will have.As for all the more petty complaints about counter top space,etc, stop. Please, just stop. This thing can/may save your life. Besides,the dimensions were there before you bought it. You could have measured your concerns before you bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link