866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System
Sort by::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My family loves them April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Suzie Clary from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Lots of marriages, so lots of lifetime gifts. One niece was opening their gift as her husband was lugging in gallons of water.   So happy to find the special with extra filer plus lower overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet water April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Darrington, WA United States  
this has made the water even sweeter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clayton, NC United States  
We purchased the large filter system and the pitcher. Both are superb and much better than buying bottled water, which we had been doing. We especially wanted a filter system that would remove fluorine along with other contaminants. This the only one we have found that removes fluorine. In addition to getting superb products,  the purchase, shipping, and setup experiences were exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding products April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Actually I bought this system for a family member since I loved mine so much.  I know that he will love it as well.  Highly recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the price! April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Geter from Diberville, MS United States  
I love it! We bought the one with an extra filter. Fills up really fast. It's a great water filter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great filter April 20, 2017
Reviewer: DONALD SCHILLING from OSCODA, MI United States  
Put the water filter to use the first day we received it. Flushed the filters then three hours later had some very satisfying glasses of great tasting water. My wife loves it she also uses it for cooking. Just wish the filters were lower in cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexandra Pro review April 17, 2017
Reviewer: B Man from Ventura, CA United States  
I. have used my Alexapure for several weeks now and am pleased with the taste , purity  and clarity of my water at the present time . I also appreciate the durability and appearance of the stainless unit . I would and will continue to tell my family and friends about my tasty water dispenser . Look to the future !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Korth from Okotoks, AB Canada  
So far the water is amazing I just started using the Alexapure filtration system 2 days ago! Water is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaky Spigot April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Glass from Easton, PA United States  
Overall, I am pleased with the ease of set up and the quantity of water that the reservoir holds. However, it is disappointing and irritating to have to deal with a leaky spigot.
I suppose I will probably return the system if I cannot repair the leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro Water April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wooster , OH United States  
I either did something wrong or it just takes for ever to filter tap water . Instruction said to filter water thru it twice before drinking . One canister took me 10 Hrs . Just refilled the top canister again will see how long that takes.I would put in the second filter. But not Just  sure I wanted to do that yet. But I did take a glass of water out of the frist  passing and left it set . Look good and clear . Usually if I take a glass of water from the tap if left  set it turn a little yellow . Although I wander if the filter is going to be ok or get less gallons . Because it was mentioned not to use salt water and my water softer has salt in it . Will see ?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link