Return to Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System
Sort by::
Page of 47
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Al V from Merlin, OR United States  
Received product very promptly. Appears to be of good quality, got it for emergency use, so haven't tried it yet.  We got it "on sale" for $177.  It came with a coupon for the product for $98!!  Really disappointing to have paid $79 too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Alexapure Water Filtration System October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Tommie Williamson from Seattle, Washington United States  
I have put my Alexapure Water Filtration System into use and find it is a big improvement over my previous filter system. I am particularly impressed when using the filtered water to brew coffee. The coffee is much less bitter and tastes fantastic. I use restaurant grade coffee, not the more expensive boutique coffee. Thanks for a fine product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALEXAPURE October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Land from west milton, OH United States  
Great, a must have

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
alexapure water filter October 5, 2017
Reviewer: g faw from morganton, NC United States  
i brought the water filtration thru patriot supply,it was easy to setup,and does as it said it would do by taking the bad taste out of my water,which has a lot of chlorine,i noticed the difference with my first glass an saw my pets did as well,i will be getting another

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calhan, CO United States  
Very Happy with it, have been using it since the day it arrived.  I am excited to have this system. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Hawkes from Payson, Utah United States  
My only concern is that the spigot will leak at times

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Quality and taste September 19, 2017
Reviewer: PAUL CONEGLIO from Solon, OH United States  
We have well water. It is good, but for a small algae problem that gives off odor taste. Karen has been drinking bottled water. When reading that bottled water can be toxic from the plastic, she became frightened. I had to do something. I was already a customer  of My Patriot Supply, so I decided to try the Alexapure Pro water filtration system. We have been using it about a month now. So far it is every thing they said it would be. It filters fast with just one filter. The algae and other taste altering and odor causing agents are gone. The water smells great, and tastes wonderful. Thank You for this great product. I would recommend the Alexapure Pro to anyone.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best purifier available September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cedar Rapids, IA UNITED STATES  
This makes any water taste pure like it came from a natural spring

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
my purchase September 15, 2017
Reviewer: David Jarrett from Paola, Kansas United States  
i bought 3 more filters for my unit idont think you could buy a better product   for the  price i looked  at afew other brands that was cheaper but this product being made of stainless steel it should last more than a lifetime  as long as they make needed plastick parts and filters

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro WFS Setup and Use September 14, 2017
Reviewer: JEFF from MIAMI, FL United States  
Easy set up and easier to use.  Came in perfect time - using in the aftermath of Hurricane Erma.  Many areas have a boil water notice.  I am currently filtering all of
my tap water and will continue to do so.  Thanks for
the quick shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items