Return to Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System
Sort by::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Who needs to buy bottle water any more? August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Johnny Layton from Merced, CA United States  
We live in California and during the summer our water taste is not the best.  We use the filter water and ice maker in our fridge but needed something else to help with the amount of water we drink and cook with.  So far we have bought three of the Alexapure (on the counter systems) and could not be happier with the taste results we have been getting.  Will be looking to maybe giving these as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best little water filter August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Northrup from Lancaster, OH United States  
Purchased the AlexaPure Pro filter unit and love how clean the water is and enjoy it's great taste. We have well water that does have its usual problems and such but this unit cleans all that up.  What's nice is we can take it with us on camping trips to enjoy the same great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Water Filtration unit August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Fairbanks from Bonney Lake, WA United States  
I have been  wanting one for some time now,  and the unit works great. I even tried some water I normally wouldn't use,  just to make sure I could trust it in a emergency, excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice size and quality August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jill M from Katy, Texas United States  
This is a very nice system.  I like the the stainless steel and the capacity.  Will sit nicely on counter top and great item to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure water filter August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Hew from Caribou, ME United States  
We purchased  an Alexapure Water Filtration system. We like the system very much overall and how it is designed. The drawback is the filter. It was stated that the filter can last up to 5000 gallons. Ours only lasted up to maybe 700 gallons and is no longer filtering. My wife cleaned the filter and unit as stated in the manual and no success. I know there is the disclaimer on the filter depending on water quality. Ok, but for the price of the filters and system, maybe the filter should be up to standard or improved? We could have received a defective on too. I will give the benefit of the doubt on that. Long winded here, I know. I suggest buying the 3 pack filters if you can. Again, the Alexapure is a nice unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivered as Advertised August 4, 2017
Reviewer: David Walls from League City, TX United States  
I received it on time and in new condition. I just haven't used it. I really don't plan on using it unless it is an emergency, i bought to help complete my emergency preparedness supply. I have been watching it for some time and the sale price finally got where I couldn't pass it up.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly from Valley Falls, KS United States  
Works great!  Glad we made this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Hill from Wrightwood, CA United States  
Water tastes great!  Bought a second filter, and with two, the water filters plenty fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 29, 2017
Reviewer: UncleLee from Taft, TX United States  
We received the items quickly and have been using them about 2 weeks.  Very pleased with the water quantity.  We are using it for our iced tea and making ice.  It is as good or better quality as the water we by at the windmill water center.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water H2O Purifier July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Tania Lara from Miami, FL United States  
Easy ensamble, great packaging, very fast and efficient. A pleasure to deal with very amicable and helpful. Love drinking my water and serving it to friends. Thank you kindly!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items