Return to Survival Spring Personal Water Filter
Sort by::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
filter August 5, 2017
Reviewer: SANDRA SULLIVAN from Mesa, AZ United States  
I have not used as it is going into my years supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spring H2) Filter August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Roberts from Shamokin Dam, PA United States  
I'm saving it for emergencies and hope it works just fine.  Actually, I hope I never need to use it!  I'm giving it a 5 star rating because of Glenn Beck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Spring Personal Water Filter July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Myers from Puyallup, WA United States  
great filter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brent Jablonski from Red Wing, MN United States  
Now when I'm outdoors, I don't need to pack out a bunch of water.  a few ounces versus pounds?  This is a no brainer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every Family Member Has One Now July 6, 2017
Reviewer: C. Davis from Bellingham, WA United States  
These come in so handy and are inexpensive. Like a couple of bottles of water. Now we have clean water to drink wherever we go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prepper Product June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Northwest California, United States  
I am on a fixed income, so I have to "cherry pick" items when I find a great sale.  This filter is very highly rated...that's why I bought them.  I haven't tried one yet but will try before I HAVE to use them.  The great My Patriot sales are such a help to my budget.  We are in such a vulnerable earthquake/tsunami area.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best products May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jo Ann Koch from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
I have purchased several items from My Patriot Supply and am very impressed.  They have wonderful products, fast service and easy ordering. I certainly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Spring Personal Filter April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Gibson from Prescott, AZ United States  
Great Product!  They arrived on time and despite being jammed into my Mailbox they were undamaged.
This order of three Filters brings the total units I have to five.
I can't tell you how important these Filters are in my "Bug-out Bag."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water filter April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Tener from Rose Hill, KS United States  
Nice jon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always be prepared April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Charlie Disponzio from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Water is essential, these filters make it possible to have access to drinking water.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items