Return to Survival Spring Personal Water Filter
Sort by::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Online Store October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Sinko from Brick, New Jersey United States  
Will shop  again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Been needing these. October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Harris from Dayton, NV United States  
Pretty impressive little filter system. I figure one water filter might last a whole year if used properly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
survival spring water straw September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Mercier from Lebanon, Missouri United States  
this product was easy to order, priced fairly & delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
filter August 5, 2017
Reviewer: SANDRA SULLIVAN from Mesa, AZ United States  
I have not used as it is going into my years supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spring H2) Filter August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Roberts from Shamokin Dam, PA United States  
I'm saving it for emergencies and hope it works just fine.  Actually, I hope I never need to use it!  I'm giving it a 5 star rating because of Glenn Beck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Spring Personal Water Filter July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Myers from Puyallup, WA United States  
great filter

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brent Jablonski from Red Wing, MN United States  
Now when I'm outdoors, I don't need to pack out a bunch of water.  a few ounces versus pounds?  This is a no brainer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every Family Member Has One Now July 6, 2017
Reviewer: C. Davis from Bellingham, WA United States  
These come in so handy and are inexpensive. Like a couple of bottles of water. Now we have clean water to drink wherever we go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prepper Product June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Northwest California, United States  
I am on a fixed income, so I have to "cherry pick" items when I find a great sale.  This filter is very highly rated...that's why I bought them.  I haven't tried one yet but will try before I HAVE to use them.  The great My Patriot sales are such a help to my budget.  We are in such a vulnerable earthquake/tsunami area.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best products May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jo Ann Koch from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
I have purchased several items from My Patriot Supply and am very impressed.  They have wonderful products, fast service and easy ordering. I certainly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items