866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Root Cellaring
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
root cellaring June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Marti Sullivan from Westmoreland, TN United States  
Very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Yarbrough from Marmaduke, AR United States  
I liked this book as it gives you options if you don't have lots of property or money to dig a root cellar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remarkable Book February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Adam from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I have not had time to read the whole thing yet, but I am very impressed with what I have read. This book is a must have for people who want to store food. Especially home grown foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Root Cellaring February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Maggie from FL United States  
very good read, very informative

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT BOOK December 20, 2012
Reviewer: mary jo fox peck from akron, OH United States  
INTERESTING BOOK GREAT INFO. SHIPPED FAST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great book October 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mary S from KY United States  
Hope to build my own root cellar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Root Cellaring July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Pauline Blass from Glenburn, ME United States  
The book requires a lot of reading and study.....it's an older book....but has good information.
 I really liked the recipies...some you can no longer find:  "sourkraut" and pickles.  different bread ideas are great !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very interesting read. May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin Evjen from Porter, MN United States  
I ordered this book because I needed extra items to get free shipping. To my surprise the book is close to 300 pages long. Very good read. I learned a lot from the book Root Cellaring. I hope to build a root cellar of my own this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
root cellaring April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Timber Black from Mound Valley , KS United States  
This one I passed to my husband to read and pull together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Root Cellaring" February 18, 2012
Reviewer: L.Scott from Paso Robles, CA United States  
The book didn't show up when it was supposed to, but when I notified customer service it was promptly shipped & received. The book is very interesting with lots of good information in it. I am very happy with my experience in dealing with My Patriot Supply.com. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)