866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 1-Year Food Supply
Sort by::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren S Sparks from Pleasant Prairie, WI United States  
Thus was not my first purchase and it surely won't be my last.   The products,  customer service and belief system of this company are second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste test December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Smith from Mankato, MN United States  
Was surprised at the flavor!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandy, Utah 84094  
The whole experience was excellent beginning with the phone call to order to receiving the product.   The person taking the order was very pleasant and helpful and the shipping kept me updated on delivery which was delivered within a week     Excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1yr food supply December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Campbell from St Paul, TX United States  
packaged well, delivered promptly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Hynst from Church Road, Virginia United States  
Shipping was very fast. I have not tasted any of it yet but everything seems to be good quality. I love the plastic storage cases. The only complaint I have is that one of the whey powdered milk pouches leaked in the case during shipping. Made a mess in the case. I guess that's not bad for all the miles it traveled.
Overall a great value. I'll be buying another one in the not too distant future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Customer Response November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa & Steve Walters from Juneau, AK United States  
I confused shipping and billing addresses when I completed the purchase form.  As a result,  I received a year's supply of food in Washington State that was intended for Alaska.  Patriot Supply representatives worked with me to get the food to its intended destination.  THANK YOU for your understanding and help!  You are the only place to go for emergency supplies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and food November 27, 2016
Reviewer: L  
Love it.  Use it to supplement busy days.  It's or emergency supply and I take it backpacking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very grateful-tremendous product & packaging November 25, 2016
Reviewer: DSR from Bend, OR United States  
Really appreciate being able to purchase it at this special price! Would & have recommended your product to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had some issues , but worked it out November 24, 2016
Reviewer: chad from pierceton, IN United States  
I've bought a few kits in the past so when I received my last order I was very disappointed in having over 20 bags that were poorly sealed and even leaking. They were almost all the oatmeal packs with he same messed up seal.
Now how did they handle it??? After talking to the first Rep  ( seamed like a nice guy) but asked I verify all packages would be water tested in the sink.  The second call was a different Rep  (also very nice guy) and after giving the total bags with bad seals he immediately put in for a replacement for All the bad bags I had received.  I received the replacement bags and inspected them closely and found them to be in perfect shape.

All in all I am happy with my order. They should have had better quality control on the bags, however it's an imperfect world so things happen. They responded quickly and completely to my issue. Because of that I will give them a 4 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Vern H. Goding from Melbourne Village, FL United States  
Shipment was on time and daughter was pleased, just had to find room to stash it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link