866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 3-Month Food Supply (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Alan from Seatac, WA United States  
Haven't tried the food yet.  However, was very impressed with the speed of delivery and excellent service provided. Would recommend My Patriot Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month food supply March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Stephan Starkey from Windsor Locks, CT United States  
Excellent choice of meals. Very tasty and filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satisfied with purchase and value. March 20, 2015
Reviewer: ERIC JENKINS from Johnson City, TN United States  
great to have for any future need.  haven't had a chance to try it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shipment March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Doran from Clackamas, OR United States  
The order arrived quickly and the tubs are such a brilliant way to package!  We can put them into storage without any fuss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-month March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pengilly, MN United States  
I tried the Fettuccini Alfredo and it was delicious.  So with that in mind, I have a feeling the rest of the food is just as good. You could add meat or seafood for a more hearty meal. I appreciate that each meal is individually packaged for a serving for 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-month food supply March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Don Paasch from Portland, OR United States  
Very happy with product.  Surprise the way product came in the plastic totes. Great way to store the product in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Corey Cheever from Lyndeborough, NH United States  
Nice to see you have resealable pouches as some other suppliers Ive tried dont, so this cuts down on the need for food storage bags....thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-month food supply March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha Nebraska  
I am unable to eat dairy products, and the three month supply is full of creamy foods and/or cheese.   I would starve on this diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste good March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Rogers from Crossville, TN United States  
I really enjoy the soups, they taste good and even better when they are eaten as leftovers. also I don't have to worry about the shelf life at 25 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT FOOD March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Walter Cole from Bauxite, AR United States  
Heard on the Glenn Beck show. All the food we tried so far is great will stock up with meat next. Banana chips are great the kids love them. Stackable totes are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)