866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 3-Month Food Supply
Sort by::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long term storage food July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Tom Seiler from Spencer, SD United States  
Researched and for the quantity and quality of food this was the best.Also fast shipping.... Thanks alot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality company selling quality products July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Dwight McWilliams from Hobe Sound, FL United States  
I recently started using My Patriot Supply and purchased a 6 month supply kit plus extras. The turn around time was faster than I expected and the product is the best I've seen / used so far. I have recommending them to coworkers who have also made recent purchases and are very please as well. I will be broadcasting an email to all of my counterparts across the country and recommending My Patriot Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month food supply July 12, 2016
Reviewer: DONNA HALLINGSTAD from KAILUA KONA, HI United States  
My husband and I tried some the packets of food We were both impressed.  I have had to tell him it's for emergencies, he always wanting to try more of the dishes.  they are easy to prepare and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Marks from New Richmond , WI United States  
Have enough fresh good nutritious food to last me 3-months in case of emergency, or even just for daily meals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
food June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Donald from FL United States  
We plan on using this when we forget to lay out something from the freezer, then we can heat water & eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected June 6, 2016
Reviewer: MarMac from Oxford, WI United States  
In the past I have only purchased 1 month supply. The 3 month supply has a much better variety. Your company is great for what it offers. I can only make smaller purchases due to smaller budget, but we feel better having a back up. One of the best qualifiers is the storage time and variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month food supply June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Steve from Fort Knox, KY United States  
I purchased two 3 month food supply orders and the shipping was very quick.  Product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I have found June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Lammers from Republic, MO United States  
I am not a prepper but I want to make sure I can take care of my family in times of need.  I do not know what the future holds but shame on me if I am not prepared.  I believe everyone should have a minimum of 1 month of food and supplies on hand just in case.  I have extended this to 6 months due to uncertainties with our country.  Patriot Supply, I have found, have the best supplies at the best prices anywhere.  This is essential stuff that every smart person needs.  Remember the story of the ant and the grasshopper.  Don't be the grasshopper.  Be prepared to take care of your family just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denton, TX United States  
The emergency food supplies came quickly and what we have tasted are very good. Thank you for such quick and high quality supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had to try and it was good May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sally Noble from MOUNT VERNON, OH United States  
Tried Mac & Cheese and was surprised at how good it was.  Going to try some others. I will let you all know.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link