866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 3-Month Food Supply
Sort by::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
food June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Donald from FL United States  
We plan on using this when we forget to lay out something from the freezer, then we can heat water & eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected June 6, 2016
Reviewer: MarMac from Oxford, WI United States  
In the past I have only purchased 1 month supply. The 3 month supply has a much better variety. Your company is great for what it offers. I can only make smaller purchases due to smaller budget, but we feel better having a back up. One of the best qualifiers is the storage time and variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month food supply June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Steve from Fort Knox, KY United States  
I purchased two 3 month food supply orders and the shipping was very quick.  Product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I have found June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Lammers from Republic, MO United States  
I am not a prepper but I want to make sure I can take care of my family in times of need.  I do not know what the future holds but shame on me if I am not prepared.  I believe everyone should have a minimum of 1 month of food and supplies on hand just in case.  I have extended this to 6 months due to uncertainties with our country.  Patriot Supply, I have found, have the best supplies at the best prices anywhere.  This is essential stuff that every smart person needs.  Remember the story of the ant and the grasshopper.  Don't be the grasshopper.  Be prepared to take care of your family just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denton, TX United States  
The emergency food supplies came quickly and what we have tasted are very good. Thank you for such quick and high quality supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had to try and it was good May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sally Noble from MOUNT VERNON, OH United States  
Tried Mac & Cheese and was surprised at how good it was.  Going to try some others. I will let you all know.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time supply May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Laurel Kuehl from Valparaiso, IN United States  
I really like the different payment methods and  how the supplies are shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month supply April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Maughan from Kearns, UT United States  
So far most things are OK but, Uncle franks Lasagna is not going to be my favorite.
Also the orange drink is going to be barter-bait because it is so loaded with sugar that we cannot consume it, it would put us both into diabetic coma.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feel safer April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea from Sagle, ID United States  
I have been wanting to do this for a long time but kept putting it off for one reason or another. But there was always a nagging feeling that if something happened I would not be prepared. While I still have a ways to go I do feel more prepared.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and products March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Linden , VA United States  
Speedy delivery. Clear website. Well packaged food items.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link