866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 3 Month Food Supply (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first MPS order... September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
This was a very positive purchase.  The staff seems friendly, the shipping is free and fairly quick, the storage boxes are keepers, and the food ( from what I sampled) is delicious.  A lot of thought went into making these dense stores of food (you can fit about a 9 month supply under your bed) and I plan on getting more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping/Packaging September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ronnie Price from Hamshire, TX United States  
Shipping was fast and product is well packaged in first class containers. Have not tried anything, put it away for emergencies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Bob Worlton  
We are very happy to have been able to purchase your product.  The order arrived in about 3 days after I placed the order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mayse from Haymarket, VA United States  
I recently received my product and could not be more pleased. Great quality, flavor, packaging etc but most importantly, I am not stressing in case of a natural or man made disaster any longer. Brings me comfort and I will continue to build upon my inventory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheesy Rice August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this about 4 months ago and finally tried it. I was so surprised how good it was. I would recommend this to anybody. I hope to get more later. Very Good!. It also shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Advertised!! August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Nagy from Manchester, MI United States  
My experience was great! I placed my order, and it was promptly delivered in a timely fashion. I would definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Three months August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Capt. T. from Midlothian, TX United States  
This is my third order from M.P.S. and am extremely pleased.  I am using M.P.S. for my emergency food supply mostly as I am 71 years old, have arthritis and I can move this easily, quickly in the event of need.  It is tasty and seems to be nutritious.  I am still employed as a Sea Captain, still hunt with a bow and use the meals when hunting, will be buying again.  Capt. T.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
food supply August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Wade from Naples, FL United States  
Wonderful to know it is here and READY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product July 30, 2014
Reviewer: richard from VA. United States  
I really liked the flavor of the corn chowder and the potato cheddar soup. The heavy duty tote style containers have latches to keep the lids secure and the stack neatly or fit under the bed. I am very happy with this product and your service. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied Customer July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great packaging, items shipped in click-lock containers for storage. Tried Fusili with Creamy Alfredo and Chocolate Pudding. Both products were very tasty and delicious. Easy to follow preparation instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)