866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 3 Month Food Supply (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month Supply November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billings, MT United States  
My purchase arrived quickly and well packaged. It was an excellent value for the money, especially since I hope to never have to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful stuff November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas McLaws from Manning, IA United States  
Love your product and how fast it was shipped. This was given to me son and daughter-in-law for their 1st wedding anniversary. Of all gifts out their to choose from , I felt this was the best to give them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month food supply November 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dan M. from Davenport, FL United States  
Looks great. Hope I never need it, but feel much better in having it. Easy to store, will be getting more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Third Order November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Sylvia from L'Ange Gardien, QC Canada  
I have ordered three times from My Patriot Supply.  Twice for myself  in Canada and once to a friend in the USA.
All orders were shipped free.  All arrived within 2 to 3 weeks. Wonderful Labeled  individual packaging in a large blue heavy plastic case. Ready for safe storage. This is a safe secure company. Also talked on telephone with employee very nice and friendly. Enjoyed our talk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exellent November 13, 2014
Reviewer: josh peck from walnut grove, MO United States  
I haven't tried the food yet because I'm saving it for a rainy day. But it came in a timely manner and was near and somewhat organized. Thanks patriot supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month food supply November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Barlow from Deer Lodge, MT United States  
Everything looks Good and will come in handy in the very near future, Hopefully I can buy another 3 month food supply soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great November 4, 2014
Reviewer: chris dambach from north syracuse, NY United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
took longer than expected November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Luetgers from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
I appreciate everything you are doing to get orders out as fast as possible but i think there was something missing in what I expected and what I got in terms of shipping time. I paid extra for faster shipping but that didn't seem to matter it took 2-3 weeks to get our supply. Honestly I don't care how long it takes I just would appreciate a realistic estimate as opposed to 3 days when its more like 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PROMPT DELIVERY October 31, 2014
Reviewer: PE Patterson from Anchorage, AK United States  
WINTER SETTING IN, EMERGENCY SUPPLIES DEPLETED, RESTOCKING WAS FAST, EASY AND ARRIVED PROMPTLY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i sleep better October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Just knowing I have set back food for my family makes me feel better. the only reason I hadn't started food storage before was money.... how selfish is that? why would you not store food? Proverbs 21:20 There is treasure to be desired and oil in the dwelling of the wise; but a foolish man spendeth it up. I challenge you to sit down and do the math on how much you spend on food at every meal, most families will spend on the average $10.00 to $13.00 per family member. Now add that money up for just one person for 3 months and compare that to the price of a 3 mouth meal plan here.
"Never rely on a handout to feed you children."  Me


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)