866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 3-Month Food Supply
Sort by::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OUTSTANDING FOOD SUPPLY September 23, 2016
Reviewer: MIKE FALKENSTEIN from georgetown, DE United States  
great item-well packed-great variety.
tastes delicious. mps a great rescourse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Right Wat To Eat In An Emergency September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Rose Mary Devall from Jennings, LA United States  
We get your food because of the great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace of mind September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from Naples, FL United States  
I love the ease of preparing these foods and the nutritional value with awesome taste is priceless. Thank u!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3month/plus one free 3month September 9, 2016
Reviewer: michael goron from greensburg, PA United States  
Good value.  Need to get protein at buy one get one free.  also the others as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Shields from Glendale, AZ United States  
Hello,
We are really enjoying your products. We have used other companies, but every kind of food has the same taste which is bland.
There is only two of us so our supply will last a long time.
A suggestion. Is there any way that you could make a few packages just for two. If not that is fine.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-Month Food Supply September 3, 2016
Reviewer: CA from CT United States  
I'm very pleased with the speed at which my order was delivered, and it arrived well packed without damage to the outer shipping box, or the two, main, food packet containers.  As advertised, the containers stack very nicely and take up little cubic footage for the value and quantity they contain.  I can also see them as reusable for other projects post-SHTF once the food is consumed.  On request, I provided a sampling of the food to some friends who are looking to start their own food stockpile.  Their initial response to the flavor, quantity, and texture of the various samples I gave them have all been positive.  

Many thanks to My Patriot Supply for a great value item, I will definitely continue to shop on your site.  

Praise the Lord, and pass the ammunition!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 months supply purchase September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Eric Knaus from League City, TX United States  
It took a little longer to get it but trust me, with wha'ts coming this fall, I'm glad I have it.
Good luck to all or you  ....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food Quality August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Dalton from Tellico Plains, TN United States  
I have only tried the potato soup, and am well pleased with the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Star Cummings from Kanosh, UT United States  
Product came completely unorganized and messed up. I have no idea if everything is in the containers or not. I expected them to be in order and together as meals, appear to have been just tossed in and the lid put on. I will have to count each packet to see if its really all here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just waiting for hell to freeze over August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Kurt Jarcik from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I just put it all on a shelf, waiting for the end of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link