866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 3-Month Food Supply
Sort by::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month supply April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Maughan from Kearns, UT United States  
So far most things are OK but, Uncle franks Lasagna is not going to be my favorite.
Also the orange drink is going to be barter-bait because it is so loaded with sugar that we cannot consume it, it would put us both into diabetic coma.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feel safer April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea from Sagle, ID United States  
I have been wanting to do this for a long time but kept putting it off for one reason or another. But there was always a nagging feeling that if something happened I would not be prepared. While I still have a ways to go I do feel more prepared.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and products March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Linden , VA United States  
Speedy delivery. Clear website. Well packaged food items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food for survival if needed March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Holly DeBow from Staples, MN United States  
The product came in storable bins with shelf life of 25 years.  If the next 25  is like the last 25 we will use this some.  We have had three periods of 3-4 days without electricity.  We haven't tasted them yet but looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Ravella from Kennewick, WA UNITED STATES  
Good food,good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-Month March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jon C. from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Arrived quick and looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace of mind March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Gisela Bresler from Leesburg, VA United States  
This is so fantastic.  It provides a huge array of foods that will provide nourishment should there be any emergency!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month food supply March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , MI United States  
Hope I do not need this but glad I have it, I feel prepared and safety for my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food Supply March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Rosenberg from Naples, FL United States  
Excellent as usual.  Great quality, great shipping, great company and great people!!

I don't buy anywhere else!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Gluten Free Food Supply!!! March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Frame from Chelsea, MI United States  
You used to carry a Gluten Free Food Supply Option and they were great, what happened to that choice?  Our spouses will survive on the regular fare very nicely, but the rest of us with the gluten allergy struggle to find products!  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)