866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 3 Month Food Supply (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PROMPT DELIVERY October 31, 2014
Reviewer: PE Patterson from Anchorage, AK United States  
WINTER SETTING IN, EMERGENCY SUPPLIES DEPLETED, RESTOCKING WAS FAST, EASY AND ARRIVED PROMPTLY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i sleep better October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Just knowing I have set back food for my family makes me feel better. the only reason I hadn't started food storage before was money.... how selfish is that? why would you not store food? Proverbs 21:20 There is treasure to be desired and oil in the dwelling of the wise; but a foolish man spendeth it up. I challenge you to sit down and do the math on how much you spend on food at every meal, most families will spend on the average $10.00 to $13.00 per family member. Now add that money up for just one person for 3 months and compare that to the price of a 3 mouth meal plan here.
"Never rely on a handout to feed you children."  Me


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua W from MI United States  
We are very happy with this purchase. Shipping was very fast, and the containers that the food comes are high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Brownell from Golden Valley, AZ United States  
Delivery fast and product as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month Food Supply October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Terry from Wilmington, NC United States  
You guys did everything you said you would do and exactly how you said you would do it.  No complaints from me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month Food Supply October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Frank from Peyton, CO United States  
Arrived on time and in good shape.  Have not tried the food yet.  The only complaint is that, had I known, I could have saved $50 by purchasing a 6-month supply instead of 2 3-month supplies.  Customer service should have caught this and reduced my price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-month food supply October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew McGuirk from Elizabeth City, NC United States  
Great price and service. Haven't tried out the emergency food yet. Just glad I'll be better prepared in case an emergency occurs. Also, may come in handy on a future camping trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart October 19, 2014
Reviewer: James Mullen from UT, United States  
Outstanding product and very smart in planing for success. I've looks at many and My Patriot Supply is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be Prepared October 17, 2014
Reviewer: William R Henry from Gold Bar, WA United States  
Arrived in 2 Rubbermaid like tubs sealed up well. was easy to store inside under bed or in our case in master closet. I have a family that depends on me Be prepared people you never know what tomorrow brings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month Food Supply October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Richard McGuire from Trumbull, CT United States  
Easy to handle,stores neatly, haven't tried the food but looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)