866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 3 Month Food Supply (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month Food Supply October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Terry from Wilmington, NC United States  
You guys did everything you said you would do and exactly how you said you would do it.  No complaints from me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month Food Supply October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Frank from Peyton, CO United States  
Arrived on time and in good shape.  Have not tried the food yet.  The only complaint is that, had I known, I could have saved $50 by purchasing a 6-month supply instead of 2 3-month supplies.  Customer service should have caught this and reduced my price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-month food supply October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew McGuirk from Elizabeth City, NC United States  
Great price and service. Haven't tried out the emergency food yet. Just glad I'll be better prepared in case an emergency occurs. Also, may come in handy on a future camping trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart October 19, 2014
Reviewer: James Mullen from UT, United States  
Outstanding product and very smart in planing for success. I've looks at many and My Patriot Supply is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be Prepared October 17, 2014
Reviewer: William R Henry from Gold Bar, WA United States  
Arrived in 2 Rubbermaid like tubs sealed up well. was easy to store inside under bed or in our case in master closet. I have a family that depends on me Be prepared people you never know what tomorrow brings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month Food Supply October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Richard McGuire from Trumbull, CT United States  
Easy to handle,stores neatly, haven't tried the food but looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
need to hide it in case of emergency October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, MA United States  
I  tried Gramma's potato soup for dinner...
I'm going to have to hide the stuff from the kids so there will be some left in case of an emergency!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll be buying more soon October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron from Nampa, ID United States  
You guys are great!!!  Ordered several times on line on Sunday and always get it on Thursday.   Great ship time.   Tried a couple of items and they're pretty good for survival food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You guys rock October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Wheeler from Lake Odessa, MI United States  
The lady I dealt with was awesome. I feel stupid I don't remember her name. She was real and funny as well. Very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
food October 2, 2014
Reviewer: john marriott from surprise, AZ United States  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)