866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 3-Month Food Supply (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-Month February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Tina Stiegemeyer from Brawley, CA United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-Month Food Supply February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Bonita Demott from Corvallis, MT United States  
What a good selection of food! I feel this food was a very worthwhile investment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking Good February 15, 2015
Reviewer: William Bagbey Sr from The Colony, TX United States  
Everything went as planned. Ordered, paid and received order. That may sound over simplified but most good things are simple. I plan to make additional orders in the near future.

Thank you for being there for us like minded American's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food items February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Timothy Bennett from Grove City, PA United States  
All items are well packaged and clearly marked, and the storage containers are well made and able to secure them.  I like the idea that we have a supply of food that is preserved and ready to eat for years to come.  A great addition to our food supply. Thank you and will be sure to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-month food supply February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Sheila Mcilory from Starbuck, WA United States  
We haven't opened it, but the meals all look good.  We appreciate the variety, and especially the packaging.  We really appreciate the tubs they came in!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month food supply February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, LA United States  
Great for hurricanes, or snowstorms if you are up north. Quick and easy.. Tastes great;but, if you live in Cajun country, keep a little extra seasoning to spice it up. We get 3 months at a time and share with family to keep 2-3 weeks for each. We take on hunts, fishing, camping & canoeing trips. The new coffee is great for all of the above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Food January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Pollard from Kansas City, MO United States  
This is not my first purchase of survival foods, but by far this is the best all around! Great packaging, great food, great phylosophy, great prices! Much better than other poor products I have bought!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Karl Klein from Kerman, CA United States  
I decided to open a couple of packages to sample them. I opened a pouch of potato soup and also a pouch of traveler's stew.  Although the flavor of both were very good I prefer more meat with my meals.I added ham and broccoli to the potato soup with no other seasonings and my family of 5 finished the entire package in one sitting. I added cubes of 1 small chuck roast to the travelers stew and it too was very very good. of course if fresh meat were not available these meals would still be nourishing and flavorful. I am very happy with the product and it will serve its intended purpose very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice food supply! January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Yvonne Welz from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Beautiful, well-made containers, tightly packed with a nice supply of emergency food. Really great to know that the food will last for 25 years. I love that it is GMO free and all American made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good taste January 5, 2015
Reviewer: timothy ortmann from Billings, MT United States  
i havent tried it all but so far im happy with the flavor.  i also love the packaging and the long shelf life.  i would recommend some sort of water storage also as most items need you to add water.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)