Return to 3-Month Food Supply
Sort by::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased! June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Stevens from Niles, MI United States  
our three month supply package arrived within the time table they said it would . The product and containers came ready to go right into our storage unit in our basement. I did try the "Rancher's Black Bean & Rice Soup" it was very good! the package was a 4 serving bag, that cooked up nicely according to the cooking instructions. I will add just a little less water next time, just my personal preference . very filling just by its self , i did not add anything to it. I was expecting it to be salty, But it was not! We will purchase more product from Patriot Pantry and recommend it to our friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good taste April 28, 2017
Reviewer: kevin clements from long beach, CA United States  
And well packaged for portability. I feel a sense of security knowing i can make a meal with just my propane cooker and some water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great food Great prices! April 11, 2017
Reviewer: April Smith from Oklahoma, OK United States  
The packs that I have eaten tastes great with the exception of the mac and cheese. I'm spoiled however and like TONS of cheese. Here's the thing folks. When SHTF and people are starving MPS brand is better than starving and they have options and their food that i have eaten is VERY tasty with that 1 exception. That is just MY OPINION about the mac and cheese. They have a chili mac that is AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival/ Emergency food supply March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Watkins from Twin Falls, ID United States  
I received shipping notice early on (Tues Mar 28th) and here it is early (Fri  Mar 31st). It will be delivered sometime later today via FedEx. It's a (4 Hr) drive one way from Salt Lake City, (NOT) 4 days. I have no issues with the quality of what you sell, but I do have issues with your notification of shipping. 3 days of a pending mailing notification waiting for the product to be delivered to FedEx so they can transport it to my address. Great product, tastes great, will last a long time, ready for use in an emergency and quick and easy to fix for use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace of mind March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vienna, IL United States  
I hope we never need it in the truest sense of need. However we studied long and hard before deciding what we thought would meet our needs. This package should serve us well and get us started in the even of a real emergency. The package has a good variety and balanced nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD PRODUCT March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ted Geurts from Bountiful, UT United States  
I did cook 1 package of soup and really did like it.  I love being able to store so much food in such a small space.  I bought a 72 hour kit for each one of my 8 children and will continue to buy them additional food storage items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, bad Shipping March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Don from Keene, NH United States  
Everything came as was supposed to. However, it looks like a bag or two exploded. Now everything is covered in (what I think) pancake mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
when the box and servings smell.. February 9, 2017
Reviewer: James Gordon from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
...like the food that is inside them, which mine did, it makes you think a few things.  Are one of these open and if so which one?  Is this smell going to smell rotten after a while?  Why isn't the factory clean so that the stuff doesn't smell like food?  You should NOT SMELL THE FOOD when you get sealed packages like this.  All boxes had the same issue.  Does not instill confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great start towards being prepared January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Reno, NV United States  
Good value and quick delivery.  Containers make it easy to store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Decision January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Fog Donkey from Michigan  
After buying a three month supply in 2011 I decided to buy another because the meals were better than similar foods in a grocery store. They taste good and so easy to make sometimes I will make up something from my supply and fresh meats or other products rather than prepare a traditional meal. I'll most likely be buying more as new meal addition have been added. The state of the world seems to warrant an emergency supply of food, Buying Patriot Supply is a good decision for yourself and your loved ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items