866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 3 Month Food Supply (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be sure to do your math! December 12, 2014
Reviewer: NJPrepper from South Jersey  
First, this is good, high quality food, and I strongly recommend Patriot Pantry kits as an essential part of your preparedness plan!

Second, this kit is 5 servings per day, and each serving averages around 250-300 calories (some even less).  You generally can get 1,500 calories per day which is enough to survive.
Look at this kit as one meal per day (1 serving each of potatoes, stroganoff, and rice on your plate, plus a drink/snack), and then plan accordingly with more Patriot kits or other supplemental means like do-it-yourself buckets, canned food rotators, and MRE's.  I suggest that you put the amount of calories/servings that you will need per day in order to work & survive on paper, then purchase these kits based on the quantity of servings, and not the months proposed.

In a survival situation, I will require 2,000 to 3,000 calories per day. I buy the 6 month kit just to be sure I get 3 full months+ of nutritional/caloric intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good deal December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stover, MO United States  
Received our 3 month supply in a reasonable time. Packaged very nicely. Only tried a few items and what we have ate so far are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product and service December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from eagle mountain, UT United States  
all of this has always been great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff November 27, 2014
Reviewer: half fast prepper from Greene, NY United States  
Haven't eaten any of the 3month supply but have had some of the meals previously and they taste good to me. I am planning to gradually get to a full year supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Foods November 25, 2014
Reviewer: James McLean from Rougemont, NC United States  
I have received two 6 month orders, two  720 servings of coffee plus the 114 serving of fruit, veggie & snack mix.  My initial order was for the two week survival pack and that was my trial pack.  Good quality and taste.  That is why I ordered more for me and my extended family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month Supply November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billings, MT United States  
My purchase arrived quickly and well packaged. It was an excellent value for the money, especially since I hope to never have to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful stuff November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas McLaws from Manning, IA United States  
Love your product and how fast it was shipped. This was given to me son and daughter-in-law for their 1st wedding anniversary. Of all gifts out their to choose from , I felt this was the best to give them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month food supply November 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dan M. from Davenport, FL United States  
Looks great. Hope I never need it, but feel much better in having it. Easy to store, will be getting more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Third Order November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Sylvia from L'Ange Gardien, QC Canada  
I have ordered three times from My Patriot Supply.  Twice for myself  in Canada and once to a friend in the USA.
All orders were shipped free.  All arrived within 2 to 3 weeks. Wonderful Labeled  individual packaging in a large blue heavy plastic case. Ready for safe storage. This is a safe secure company. Also talked on telephone with employee very nice and friendly. Enjoyed our talk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exellent November 13, 2014
Reviewer: josh peck from walnut grove, MO United States  
I haven't tried the food yet because I'm saving it for a rainy day. But it came in a timely manner and was near and somewhat organized. Thanks patriot supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)