866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 3-Month Food Supply (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-Month Food Supply January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Willis Bretz from Pulaski, PA United States  
I sleep better knowing I will be able to feed my family. Plan on adding more in the near future. The space program should have used this program instead of squeezing paste from a tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipped fast January 23, 2016
Reviewer: Dewayne from Spring Hope, NC United States  
Haven't tasted the food but I'm real happy with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Food January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Budreau from Clyde, KS United States  
Me and my wife recently purchased the 3 Month Food  Supply so we could try it.  We picked it because it seemed to have the majority of all the different products that you have to offer. So far we have tried the Cheesy Potato soup and the independence hall chicken noodle and are really blown away with the quality and the taste of  both of them our grand babies like the maple oatmeal. So we have not tried everything yet , but have been discussing buying more .  The packaging seems to be superb and we got our delivery I believe in 4 days from the time we ordered. so far  we are very impressed and very pleased with what we received and will be buying more . This is making a great addition to the normal canned stuff we stock . Note we added a can of Tyson chicken to the noodle soup and it was amazing .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Security January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Kinsey from Yellville, AR United States  
The 3-Month food supply gives me and my grown children the security of being prepared for what may come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month food supply December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Marilyn Leifson from Provo, UT UNITED STATES  
I just put the 3 week supply of food in storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emergency Food Supply December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Weisbruch from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
Have not tried the food in part due to the excellent reviews from others, and the fact that we are keeping for emergency purposes. We were advised by a friend who also purchased a food supply to purchase from My Patriot Supply. The service has been excellent. Spoke with customer service people who had all the facts. Also, watched the video from their website that showed their facility and processes. Very much worth watching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy V from Hubertus, WI United States  
I have ordered approximately 3 times from you.
On my last order I thought that I should try some of the food that I have been ordering.  It is really good. Delicious and filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received my food supply December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Paul R. from IL, United States  
We tried the Noodle Soup, and it was great. Keep up the good work. Thanks for offering a fine product to help us become more self sufficent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Darren O'Neil from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Quick delivery...hope to never need to use it but if I do I am ready. Great value for the price....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month food supply December 22, 2015
Reviewer: john hiler from ray city, GA United States  
Excellent, more to go with what I have

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)