866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 3-Month Food Supply
Sort by::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Decision January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Fog Donkey from Michigan  
After buying a three month supply in 2011 I decided to buy another because the meals were better than similar foods in a grocery store. They taste good and so easy to make sometimes I will make up something from my supply and fresh meats or other products rather than prepare a traditional meal. I'll most likely be buying more as new meal addition have been added. The state of the world seems to warrant an emergency supply of food, Buying Patriot Supply is a good decision for yourself and your loved ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Burleson from Blair, NE United States  
The supplies came in the mail, on time, and we're packaged well. I have not eaten the food, because I am saving them for an emergency. Although there is a lot of food in the totes, because they are heavy. All in all, I am very satisfied with the service this company provides, and how fast the supplies got to my place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Gabrielson from Fresno, CA United States  
Meals arrived as advertised in great packaging. I've read great reviews on the taste of the food,  but we haven't tried it yet. I'm of the opinion that in a crisis (our reason for purchase) we'll be thankful to have ready meals. Will purchase more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-month food supply December 20, 2016
Reviewer: gary from Bowling Green, MO United States  
Got what I ordered. A little disappointed in what was in the 3-month. Too much orange drink no meats. But items look good. Will buy again but not the orange drink. Do not like orange drinks at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty - Now I'm Prepared December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Ban from Franklin, IN  
Opened up the Frank's Lasagna to check out one of the meals - perfect. Certainly more tasty that one would expect for an emergency food supply - now ready for the next 25 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food Supply Evaluation December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Turners Falls, MA United States  
I am very pleased with your product.  I tried three samples so far and enjoyed them all.  I will recommend your products to my friends, some of whom are hunters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacing MREs with something that tastes good. November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Paul from Roswell, GA United States  
When I started thinking about preparedness I went with what I knew: MREs.  They were better than the ones I ate in the Marines but my kids don't like them.  

So I tried the seventy two hour kits and the kids like them a lot better.  They are still not hot dogs but what can you do about that.  

I liked the food enough that I am replacing all the MREs I had stored with My Patriot Supply meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than Expected November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Hanna from Denver, CO United States  
I received my product, I was surprised that the packaging was sound, well done & 25 year life is the best.
Far better than other products I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
food November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Dale Dinkel from Morland, KS United States  
We haven't tried it yet. Saving for a emergency. Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriot Supplies November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Whitloey from Meridian, TX United States  
Thus far we are very happy with our patriots supplies.  I would suggest it to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link