866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 3-Month Food Supply
Sort by::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacing MREs with something that tastes good. November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Paul from Roswell, GA United States  
When I started thinking about preparedness I went with what I knew: MREs.  They were better than the ones I ate in the Marines but my kids don't like them.  

So I tried the seventy two hour kits and the kids like them a lot better.  They are still not hot dogs but what can you do about that.  

I liked the food enough that I am replacing all the MREs I had stored with My Patriot Supply meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than Expected November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Hanna from Denver, CO United States  
I received my product, I was surprised that the packaging was sound, well done & 25 year life is the best.
Far better than other products I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
food November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Dale Dinkel from Morland, KS United States  
We haven't tried it yet. Saving for a emergency. Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriot Supplies November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Whitloey from Meridian, TX United States  
Thus far we are very happy with our patriots supplies.  I would suggest it to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Superior Customer Service! November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Kara Ernst from Snohomish, WA United States  
Over the years I've come to trust and rely on My Patriot Supply to deliver not only high quality products, but also superior customer service and relations. Items are quick to ship and if you have any issues or concerns the team there are quick to resolve and correct them. It is this level of excellence that continues to bring me back again and again. Thank you My Patriot Supply, you have a patriot for life!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food Supply November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Todd Kuzia from Capon Bridge, WV United States  
Food is very tasty, the plastic storage bin in which enclosed arrived cracked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to store November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anne B from Bentonville, AR United States  
Who knows how the world will spin or how the winter will end...Always good to have several months of food ready if you have to hunker down. 3-month bucket stores well, stacks and doesn't mean you have to unpack a large amt of food to use. Convenient!. Of all the product lines we tried, Patriot Supply was the best tasting and most cost effective

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-month Food SUpply November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Rich Aldrich from Newton, NH United States  
Well-packaged and easily stored.  Good selection of food.  We're well-stocked in case a nor'ester or two decides to happen this winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plenty of food November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Doris Dixon from Henderson, KY United States  
I received my order and sorted through it..I have stashed it away for now, so I haven't tried it yet..Maybe during a camping trip this fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Karl Stebbins from ELSBERRY, MO United States  
Have not tried food. world has not come to an end yet. I just figure it has to be better than eating tree bark.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link