866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 3-Month Food Supply
Sort by::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denton, TX United States  
The emergency food supplies came quickly and what we have tasted are very good. Thank you for such quick and high quality supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had to try and it was good May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sally Noble from MOUNT VERNON, OH United States  
Tried Mac & Cheese and was surprised at how good it was.  Going to try some others. I will let you all know.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time supply May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Laurel Kuehl from Valparaiso, IN United States  
I really like the different payment methods and  how the supplies are shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month supply April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Maughan from Kearns, UT United States  
So far most things are OK but, Uncle franks Lasagna is not going to be my favorite.
Also the orange drink is going to be barter-bait because it is so loaded with sugar that we cannot consume it, it would put us both into diabetic coma.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feel safer April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea from Sagle, ID United States  
I have been wanting to do this for a long time but kept putting it off for one reason or another. But there was always a nagging feeling that if something happened I would not be prepared. While I still have a ways to go I do feel more prepared.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and products March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Linden , VA United States  
Speedy delivery. Clear website. Well packaged food items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food for survival if needed March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Holly DeBow from Staples, MN United States  
The product came in storable bins with shelf life of 25 years.  If the next 25  is like the last 25 we will use this some.  We have had three periods of 3-4 days without electricity.  We haven't tasted them yet but looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Ravella from Kennewick, WA UNITED STATES  
Good food,good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-Month March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jon C. from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Arrived quick and looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace of mind March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Gisela Bresler from Leesburg, VA United States  
This is so fantastic.  It provides a huge array of foods that will provide nourishment should there be any emergency!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)