866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 3-Month Food Supply (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Friendly Service April 25, 2015
Reviewer: Leen1 from Sequim, WA United States  
When I called to get a sample of the food....I got an offer for a real bargain on a 3 months supply. I was very excited to take advantage of the offer. The person I talked with was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. Great food at a great price and a very long shelf life which is important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Food April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Sanders from West Point, GA United States  
My food made it to my house way quicker and packaged way better than the competition. I will definetly be using Patriots from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat Customer April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie Caudill from Union, WV United States  
We are very pleased with all that we have sampled thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery ease April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Janelle Jakubowski from Itasca, IL United States  
Received the product in a very timely manner. Packing is great. very sturdy containers that will be easy to place either in pantry or for camping for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month supply April 7, 2015
Reviewer: daniel voss from odell, IL United States  
we tried a couple of the soups - they were delicious - much better than anything in a can at the grocery store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 - month supply April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Carroll from Lebanon, MO United States  
I am impressed with the variety of different types of food.  As well as the storage unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Months taken care of April 2, 2015
Reviewer: David Martin Martin from Pueblo, CO United States  
I plan on taking care of myself and my family.  I will not sit around waiting for someone to help me (us).  One small step.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food Supply April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Rick Arnholt from Columbia Station, OH United States  
I tried some of the food in my initial order.  Very good. I will continue to add more to my supply.  Prompt shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Offer after a Special Offer April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jordan Monroe from Sacramento, CA United States  
I called in to get the four 72-hour kits. The saleswoman gave a spiel about a 3-month supply deal. I ended up getting this product as well as I was looking to get an emergency supply started.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Alan from Seatac, WA United States  
Haven't tried the food yet.  However, was very impressed with the speed of delivery and excellent service provided. Would recommend My Patriot Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)