866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 3-Month Food Supply (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month Food Supply May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ray from Kansas City, KS United States  
I haven't tried the food yet, I'm saving for an emergency. I can tell you my order arrived surprisingly fast. The packaging is great and the storage containers it comes in is perfect. Meals are light. I was able to pack a good amount in my bug out and it not be overbearing. The guy that took my order was fantastic as well. Very friendly and helpful. And again, thank you for the super fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selection May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Zaic from Traverse City, MI United States  
Decent Selection but could use more meat/protein selections.

Taste is very good and recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good customer service May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Bryand from Garden Valley, CA United States  
nice varity of dishes to try. maybe add a meat to it and less servings of something else like potatoe soup n chicken rice or mash potatoes , plain rice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delish! May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jerrie. Garrett from Brownwood, TX United States  
For all that we ordered,  I would like to say I was very pleased with the timely manner that the food was delivered.  Awesome!    We are pleased with it all.   No complaints.  And to make it all even better. ...The packaging in totes for easier storage is a wonderful idea.   Will surely be using ya'll again!   Thank you for your courteous people that served us.  God bless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly Jones from Flint, TX United States  
Very prompt service good quality and very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Sailor from Galloway, OH United States  
Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 mos supply May 13, 2015
Reviewer: E Christian from Austin Texas  
Wow. I'm very impressed. Received my order today and wasn't up to cooking from scratch tonight and decided to try the Independence Chicken Soup. I added one russet potato to it, but its not really necessary. The soup was very good! I fed four people with one packet along with some tamales I already had on hand.It was plenty of food. Lots of flavor, heavy on noodles and carrots bits, and thick. Very filling- and salty, but not too much salt to mess with the taste. Impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
containers May 11, 2015
Reviewer: William Lebo from Gulfport, MS United States  
We like the food in the bags. It would be nice to get more food in place of the cost of the containers. The containers are nice, but we do not need them. The food is very good.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
safe shipping May 9, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Thill from Tampa, FL United States  
Comes in non description box. No kknows2hat you are receiving

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
emergency food May 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Onley, VA United States  
I have ordered this before. I have never tried the products am saving for any type of emergency. Hope I never have to use them, but it is nice to know that you have them just in case you need them. Better safe than sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)