866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 3 Month Food Supply (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Foods November 25, 2014
Reviewer: James McLean from Rougemont, NC United States  
I have received two 6 month orders, two  720 servings of coffee plus the 114 serving of fruit, veggie & snack mix.  My initial order was for the two week survival pack and that was my trial pack.  Good quality and taste.  That is why I ordered more for me and my extended family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month Supply November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billings, MT United States  
My purchase arrived quickly and well packaged. It was an excellent value for the money, especially since I hope to never have to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful stuff November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas McLaws from Manning, IA United States  
Love your product and how fast it was shipped. This was given to me son and daughter-in-law for their 1st wedding anniversary. Of all gifts out their to choose from , I felt this was the best to give them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month food supply November 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dan M. from Davenport, FL United States  
Looks great. Hope I never need it, but feel much better in having it. Easy to store, will be getting more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Third Order November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Sylvia from L'Ange Gardien, QC Canada  
I have ordered three times from My Patriot Supply.  Twice for myself  in Canada and once to a friend in the USA.
All orders were shipped free.  All arrived within 2 to 3 weeks. Wonderful Labeled  individual packaging in a large blue heavy plastic case. Ready for safe storage. This is a safe secure company. Also talked on telephone with employee very nice and friendly. Enjoyed our talk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exellent November 13, 2014
Reviewer: josh peck from walnut grove, MO United States  
I haven't tried the food yet because I'm saving it for a rainy day. But it came in a timely manner and was near and somewhat organized. Thanks patriot supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month food supply November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Barlow from Deer Lodge, MT United States  
Everything looks Good and will come in handy in the very near future, Hopefully I can buy another 3 month food supply soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great November 4, 2014
Reviewer: chris dambach from north syracuse, NY United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
took longer than expected November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Luetgers from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
I appreciate everything you are doing to get orders out as fast as possible but i think there was something missing in what I expected and what I got in terms of shipping time. I paid extra for faster shipping but that didn't seem to matter it took 2-3 weeks to get our supply. Honestly I don't care how long it takes I just would appreciate a realistic estimate as opposed to 3 days when its more like 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PROMPT DELIVERY October 31, 2014
Reviewer: PE Patterson from Anchorage, AK United States  
WINTER SETTING IN, EMERGENCY SUPPLIES DEPLETED, RESTOCKING WAS FAST, EASY AND ARRIVED PROMPTLY

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)