Return to 3-Month Food Supply (450 servings, 2 totes)
Sort by::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month food supply September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Little from Spooner, WI United States  
Looks right, have not tried food yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Robbie Barroll from Hendersonville , NC United States  
Nice selection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival food August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Steven S. from Westerville, OH United States  
Received the order when expected. Tried one of the meals and was very good. Very filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what my family needs. August 25, 2017
Reviewer: James Roberts from Johnston , RI United States  
Have to be ready for bad weather, etc. We'll be fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased! June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Stevens from Niles, MI United States  
our three month supply package arrived within the time table they said it would . The product and containers came ready to go right into our storage unit in our basement. I did try the "Rancher's Black Bean & Rice Soup" it was very good! the package was a 4 serving bag, that cooked up nicely according to the cooking instructions. I will add just a little less water next time, just my personal preference . very filling just by its self , i did not add anything to it. I was expecting it to be salty, But it was not! We will purchase more product from Patriot Pantry and recommend it to our friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good taste April 28, 2017
Reviewer: kevin clements from long beach, CA United States  
And well packaged for portability. I feel a sense of security knowing i can make a meal with just my propane cooker and some water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great food Great prices! April 11, 2017
Reviewer: April Smith from Oklahoma, OK United States  
The packs that I have eaten tastes great with the exception of the mac and cheese. I'm spoiled however and like TONS of cheese. Here's the thing folks. When SHTF and people are starving MPS brand is better than starving and they have options and their food that i have eaten is VERY tasty with that 1 exception. That is just MY OPINION about the mac and cheese. They have a chili mac that is AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival/ Emergency food supply March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Watkins from Twin Falls, ID United States  
I received shipping notice early on (Tues Mar 28th) and here it is early (Fri  Mar 31st). It will be delivered sometime later today via FedEx. It's a (4 Hr) drive one way from Salt Lake City, (NOT) 4 days. I have no issues with the quality of what you sell, but I do have issues with your notification of shipping. 3 days of a pending mailing notification waiting for the product to be delivered to FedEx so they can transport it to my address. Great product, tastes great, will last a long time, ready for use in an emergency and quick and easy to fix for use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace of mind March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vienna, IL United States  
I hope we never need it in the truest sense of need. However we studied long and hard before deciding what we thought would meet our needs. This package should serve us well and get us started in the even of a real emergency. The package has a good variety and balanced nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD PRODUCT March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ted Geurts from Bountiful, UT United States  
I did cook 1 package of soup and really did like it.  I love being able to store so much food in such a small space.  I bought a 72 hour kit for each one of my 8 children and will continue to buy them additional food storage items.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items