866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 3-Month Food Supply (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month Supply August 30, 2015
Reviewer: terry reisiger from bethel park, PA United States  
Although I haven't tried any of the foods yet (I'm keeping them on hand in case of an emergency)  I feel alittle more secure on having some food on hand...and...I'm pleased with the long shelf life...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emergency Survival Food. August 29, 2015
Reviewer: James R. Pike from Odenville, AL United States  
Package received in good condition. Sampled some food previously and found it to be good tasting nutritious. After having endured several weeks of no power, water, or food and having to depend on Government emergency services, I know how important being prepared is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silver Spring, MD United States  
TRIED ONE IT WAS GOOD AND WITH THE SHELF LIFE YOU CANNOT BEAT IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month food supply August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Food taste great and shipped quickly. Customer service was super helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Food for Great Value August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Sam in The Pass from Pasadena, CA United States  
Don't be the person who says, "If I'd only known..." or "why did I wait?"
As my Granny and many "preppers" have said before me, better to have it and not need it than need it and not have it.
Packed and shipped as advertised. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month supply August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge , VA United States  
I haven't tried it yet. My purchase is for emergency use only. I was very satisfied with the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Job August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Claris Cox from Orderville, UT United States  
I did not buy this to try out now.   I feel that we will need it  soon and I hope to have enough then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good emergency option August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Dr. Ice from Phoenix, AZ United States  
These come packed in an easy to stack totes. 2 totes. Delivery was quick. Packaging was excellent. The only thing I would like to see improved about the product is either a packaged on date or an expires on date. I know they are 25 year shelf life, but it would still be nice to have a date on each package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival food August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Estes from Mountain Brook, AL United States  
Food was packaged well, instructions were easy to understand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Efficiently Packaged August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Straighten Up from Belton, TX United States  
The product arrived in an efficiently packed manner, easily stored and transportation will be a breeze for either one or many packages.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)