866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 3-Month Food Supply (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Choice August 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jon Williams from Largo, FL United States  
It is good quality and I will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great food July 24, 2015
Reviewer: James Neff from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
this is great food for storage, easy; to prepare and satisfying to eat.
thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 23, 2015
Reviewer: D Lee from Clanton, AL United States  
This was my second order from My Patriot Supply. I've been buying for long term storage for a while now. After trying several brands and all types of products I finally settled on My Patriot Supply because their products tasted the best and the 20 to 25 yr shelf life is great. The storage tubs the product comes in is a nice bonus, stack-able and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Ken Bennett from Naples, FL United States  
My wife and I have sampled several of the food items that are a part of the 3 Month Food Supply and have found them to be exceptionally delicious. Also, the price was better than what was being offered from other companies with similar products... recommend highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what the doctor ordered. July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Stonewall from Okalhoma, United States  
A big diversity of dinners (not to mention energy drink mix and dessert), all nicely packaged and clearly labeled. Preparation instructions and nutritional info also included on each package. The storage boxes they come in are perfect....low profile and weather-proof. No worries of dust, rodents, or moisture. I simply labeled each container with the year 2015, and can now rest easy until 2040.....unless needed sooner, Lord-forbid. This is all about preparedness and peace of mind. My family did sample one of the meals (potato soup) before storing....and it exceeded expectations. Very palatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 month food supply July 12, 2015
Reviewer: Teresa Nials from Burnet, TX United States  
We've tried two entrees from the box: Chicken Alfredo and Macaroni and Cheese.  Both were pretty good-- however, we all agreed less water to prepare the food would be better so it won't be "soupy".  Additionally, the Chicken Alfredo didn't have any discernible meat product, except perhaps chicken flavoring.  One would want to add a can of chicken or even tuna to the batch to make it a hearty meal instead of a plain noodle dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great food... July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Pablo from Canyon Lake, TX United States  
...and affordable too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 MONTH SUPPLY June 25, 2015
Reviewer: robert moore from fullerton, CA United States  
EVERY THING WAS GOOD SHIPMENT ON TIME  IM HAPPY WITH MY ORDER

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
72 hour and 3 months supply; Franklin's coffee June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Bill Stacy from Redmond, OR  
I recently purchased several products for long term food supply and also for use on backpacking trips.  Excellent service and love the packaging; so easy to store in my garage.  I have sampled several of the products and my family especially loves the Liberty Bell Potato Cheddar Soup.  I went on an overnight backpacking trip recently and thoroughly enjoyed the Traveler's Stew; easy to cook; delicious and very filling.  Overall, I could not be happier with the products I have purchased and highly recommend My Patriot Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for the good deal and prompt fulfillment! June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Ken Hill from Wrightwood, CA United States  
Product shipped sooner and arrived more quickly than expected.  Like the packaging; easy to store under beds; have no basement or other cooler storage area.  Have not tried any of the foods yet, but am thoroughly pleased with your customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)