866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 3 Month Food Supply (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Karl Klein from Kerman, CA United States  
I decided to open a couple of packages to sample them. I opened a pouch of potato soup and also a pouch of traveler's stew.  Although the flavor of both were very good I prefer more meat with my meals.I added ham and broccoli to the potato soup with no other seasonings and my family of 5 finished the entire package in one sitting. I added cubes of 1 small chuck roast to the travelers stew and it too was very very good. of course if fresh meat were not available these meals would still be nourishing and flavorful. I am very happy with the product and it will serve its intended purpose very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice food supply! January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Yvonne Welz from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Beautiful, well-made containers, tightly packed with a nice supply of emergency food. Really great to know that the food will last for 25 years. I love that it is GMO free and all American made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good taste January 5, 2015
Reviewer: timothy ortmann from Billings, MT United States  
i havent tried it all but so far im happy with the flavor.  i also love the packaging and the long shelf life.  i would recommend some sort of water storage also as most items need you to add water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value December 27, 2014
Reviewer: John from Maple Grove, MN United States  
Looked around at other suppliers and Patriot was a great value.  Haven't tried a meal yet, but shipping was prompt and their customer service is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be sure to do your math! December 12, 2014
Reviewer: NJPrepper from South Jersey  
First, this is good, high quality food, and I strongly recommend Patriot Pantry kits as an essential part of your preparedness plan!

Second, this kit is 5 servings per day, and each serving averages around 250-300 calories (some even less).  You generally can get 1,500 calories per day which is enough to survive.
Look at this kit as one meal per day (1 serving each of potatoes, stroganoff, and rice on your plate, plus a drink/snack), and then plan accordingly with more Patriot kits or other supplemental means like do-it-yourself buckets, canned food rotators, and MRE's.  I suggest that you put the amount of calories/servings that you will need per day in order to work & survive on paper, then purchase these kits based on the quantity of servings, and not the months proposed.

In a survival situation, I will require 2,000 to 3,000 calories per day. I buy the 6 month kit just to be sure I get 3 full months+ of nutritional/caloric intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good deal December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stover, MO United States  
Received our 3 month supply in a reasonable time. Packaged very nicely. Only tried a few items and what we have ate so far are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product and service December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from eagle mountain, UT United States  
all of this has always been great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff November 27, 2014
Reviewer: half fast prepper from Greene, NY United States  
Haven't eaten any of the 3month supply but have had some of the meals previously and they taste good to me. I am planning to gradually get to a full year supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Foods November 25, 2014
Reviewer: James McLean from Rougemont, NC United States  
I have received two 6 month orders, two  720 servings of coffee plus the 114 serving of fruit, veggie & snack mix.  My initial order was for the two week survival pack and that was my trial pack.  Good quality and taste.  That is why I ordered more for me and my extended family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Month Supply November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billings, MT United States  
My purchase arrived quickly and well packaged. It was an excellent value for the money, especially since I hope to never have to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)