Return to 4-Week Food Supply (140 servings, 1 tote)
Sort by::
Page of 180
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too much water September 19, 2017
Reviewer: James Turner from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
As survival food, the taste was tolerable, but the food requires too much water to activate. During the hurricane, water is in short supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four week food supply September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Eilers from Newbury Park, CA United States  
Thank you every thing promised was delivered.  Very well packaged for delivery.  The container for storage is quite substantial and secure.  My order arrived very quickly.  I can't speak on the taste or quality of the food since it will remain in storage until, God forbid, it is needed.  I'll be ordering additional items to enhance my preparation.  Thanks Gary

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for prepperz September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Justin H from Stafford, VA United States  
Perfect starter, additional food or to expand your stash.   Well packaged in a nice plastic container.   Purchased two and will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Virginia  
Received my latest shipment.  Arrived quickly, in great condition, right to my door.  As usual, loaded with great foods at a great price.  If you haven't ordered any of this, you are doing you and your family a great disservice.  Hurricanes Harvey and Irma serve to remind us that those of us who can, need to be prepared.  Perhaps then we can then be in a position to help others.  MPS, Thanks for a great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace Of Mind September 3, 2017
Reviewer: John Danaher from Baltimore, Maryland United States  
I have tried your product and enjoy it very much. I can tell you that this gives me peace of mind knowing that I and my family will be in better shape than most if an event should occur that our food supply would be disrupted. Thanks for the opportunity to help protect my family.  And a big thanks for helping the people of Texas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from whitesboro, Texas United States  
great product, wonderful customer service, got it quicker than I thought.2nd time ordering will definitely will keep ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food Storage August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Sunshine from Henderson, Nevada United States  
We live 45 minutes from the nearest store. There are several washes between us and town. We don't have much room for storage and yet wanted to have some food set aside in the event that we can't make it to town. We liked the fact that your product comes in handy, stack-able storage bins and that it has a 25 year shelf life.  Next on our list to get, seeds. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival food August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Scary Larry from Glide, Oregon United States  
Super value on high quality food. Buy some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pancakes August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Robert from Commercial Point, Ohio United States  
The only item that we have ever used is the pancakes.  Once my wife figured out how much water to use for our preferred batter, they were pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service... July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Doron from Gulfport, FL United States  
Well done. I got my boxes (2) very quickly. From all I've read, I don't need to sample any of it, I already know this food is good.  My only issue now is water.  I have the water maker, manual, for my boat so I may be okay. Thanx, for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items