866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product March 25, 2015
Reviewer: STORMIN from Carlsbad, NM United States  
only thing I would change is I would offer a single serve package. I use these on ATV trips also. would be nice to have A FACTORY SEALED AND USABLE POUCH INSTEAD OF HAVING TO DIVIDE IT UP PRIOR TO USE. THERE ARE SEVERAL OTHER PRODUCTS OUT THERE THAT ALREADY HAVE DONE THIS. I HAVE ORDERED A BUNCK OF IT JUST FOR EASE OF USE. BUT THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5Stars March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Stephan Starkey from Windsor Locks, CT United States  
Great Snacks. Reminds me of MRE's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chance favors the prepared mind March 20, 2015
Reviewer: michael ferrando from aiken, SC United States  
You have been outstanding in your presentation, choices offered and delivery. We are moving toward having enough food/sup[plies for our family in case things happen. Our ability to survive will depend not only on our resolve, but having the proper training and supplies. Thank you for giving us the proper tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Addicted to the banana chips! March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Henry from KARNES CITY, TX United States  
I am in big trouble, because I tested the honey dipped banana chips and now they are all gone. So much for long-term food storage. ;D

Is there a way to buy just the banana chips?  They could easily replace potato chips in my life. They're better than anything I've ever bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit and veggie mix March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Cassata from Hampshire, IL United States  
Packaging is excellent.  Arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
storage and portability March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blossburg, PA United States  
Nice stackable tote, will make for easy storage and a nice addition to my food storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Tasting & Nutrious March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Blake Higginbotham from Church Hill, TN United States  
I love the fruit, veggie and snack mix. They have become a big part of  food reserves. I am able to tap into them anytime I want to add a side dish to a meal, or just want a quick and easy healthy snack. I will be acquiring some more very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stuff hits the fan February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Christie Henning from Junction City, KS United States  
We purchased these items for our emergency room. The price was amazing and the product is good too. We will be buying more soon. Next time we will be buying meals also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Opps!-We were sent the meat/bean meal package February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Gary & Anna Stackaruk from Apsley, ON Canada  
Hi, We received the meat/bean meal package by mistake and ended up ordering two more meat/bean meals with a total of 4 containers to blend with our 6 month food supply, and reordered our fruit /veggie snack mix.food meals to complete our survival food.Now we have a complete variety of main dishes, meat/bean dishes and fruit dishes.Thankyou, Patriot Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Greg & Kat from Columbus, OH United States  
We have tried the food and it is good!  If I wasn't saving this for in the future we would eat it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)