866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix
Sort by::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Dessie Reed from Buellton, CA United States  
I was VERY satisfied with the ordering process, the delivery and the packaging of my emergency fruit, veggie and snack supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit, Veggie & Snacks May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Lyman Lawyer from Enosburg Falls, VT United States  
I have try one package and it seems to be a good ideal all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberlee from Kokomo, Indiana United States  
I have a hard time keeping these.. a great snack ANYTIME!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this one i haven't bought April 29, 2016
Reviewer: tony elliott from marietta, GA United States  
bet it is awesome as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit Veggie snacks April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth & Dave Williams from Rayland, OH United States  
Very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit/veggie snack April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Shirley Haney from Clackamas, OR United States  
I absolutely love this product.my first experience with my patriot supply was with. the soups .they are absolutely delicious!.so of course I had to try the veggie and fruit snacks and I was not disappointed.I highly recommend my patriot supply not only is the food tasty but very affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great start April 23, 2016
Reviewer: ERIC JENKINS from Johnson City, TN United States  
This will be the second part of my food storage "starting" point.  I will not be opening it until I have to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
114 serving fruit,veggie & snack mix April 23, 2016
Reviewer: BARRY ELAM from PATASKALA, OH United States  
I am very happy with this product. It was shipped and arrived sooner than I expected. Since the long delay we had on receiving the Alexapure water filter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No one better in the industry!! April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon from Cherokee, IA United States  
I have ordered from My Patriot supply several time and have always had the best experience ordering and with customer service. They have the best ordering system Bar None to compared to any other companies! Always super friendly, they make recommendations and have no pressure. They are my "go to" for food preparedness. My whole family shops from only this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Houser from Grafton, OH United States  
Tasted the strawberry's and they were very good! I will buy more for stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)