866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure what you want here October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Heath from Lafayette, IN United States  
Have not tried them yet and won't until an emergency presents.  Suggest different format with prompts and range of scores in order to measure what you want.  I have now idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Mennuti from Middleburg, FL United States  
I have sampled the food in this pack and it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent supplements to entrees October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Kurt Kehoe from Lansing, MI United States  
Good variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great collection October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northern Plains United States  
I love this tub of fruits and vegetables. The tub is practical and easy to store. The food is well packaged. Everything I get from My Patriot Supply always exceeds my expectations. I will be back again for another soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
food October 2, 2014
Reviewer: john marriott from surprise, AZ United States  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reasonable variety September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Poolman Tom from La Habra, CA United States  
Great little tote with room to add additional items along with the food pouches. Or, as I did, I divided these items up and added to two other 30 day food supply totes. Then I used this smaller tote box to pack up paracord, flashlights, Lifestraws, shovel.
Good variety of fruits, vegetables, and pudding. A good addition to the regular 4 week food supply rations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fruit and veggie September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Bryce Murrill from Cherry Valley, CA United States  
All was good.  In the future, might want to let me know if this was going to ship separate from the whole order.  Only came a day later so it was no biggie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mixture, not quite as expected September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly from Pensacola, FL United States  
The mixture of fruits and vegetables was very good. Some companies skip vegetables all together. Rehydration instructions are simple and don't always require heating water. If a hurricane comes through I can't use my stove to heat water. However, I was hoping that each serving would be individually wrapped because I had hoped to be able to use these for camping as well. I don't want to use all 8 servings in a bag when I'm only going on a weekend camping trip. So that was a little disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping/Packaging September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ronnie Price from Hamshire, TX United States  
Shipping was fast and product is well packaged in first class containers. Have not tried anything, put it away for emergencies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice addition September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mayse from Haymarket, VA United States  
I ordered this along with a three month supply of food and was very pleased. It is a nice addition to have and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)