Review: List
866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit Veggie and Snack Mix August 30, 2015
Reviewer: terry reisiger from bethel park, PA United States  
Although I haven't tried any of the foods yet (I'm keeping them on hand in case of an emergency)  I feel alittle more secure on having some food on hand...and...I'm pleased with the long shelf life...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great supplies August 23, 2015
Reviewer: John l from Antioch, TN United States  
Everything is good. Food ,ordering and delivery. They do what they say and make it available for those on a budget. Thank you guys for helping your fellow Americans prepare.!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a good variety August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Reikofski from Roundup, MT United States  
I was happy to see the snacks were NOT junk but actual fruit!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bargain August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
The free shipping, the variety, the LONG shelf life, the outside of nice storage container is labeled,,, the devil's in the details as they say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the service! August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Sheila Kinty from Frederick, MD United States  
I've not tasted the product as it's for the future. Service is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order received August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Demetrio Zavala from Dallas, TX United States  
Timely shipment and box stowed away for safe keeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Choices August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Gray from Ester, AK United States  
U shld have a shipping option . ups/fed/usps

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best stuff for the price! August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Joel Kennington from Brigham City, UT United States  
I highly recommend this product. It is quality food from a respectable company. They are considerate and we'll thought out plans to whatever you are interested in with food security.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Kelso from MD United States  
I received the order faster than the promised time in good condition. Stores easily in the provided containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
products reveiw July 25, 2015
Reviewer: annette carlozzi from bangs, TX United States  
my order was shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect condition. everything was in great shape and very tasty, thank you for such prompt attention, annette

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)