866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix
Sort by::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the sale items!!! February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Frey from Ukiah, CA United States  
Your sale items make it easy for me toby my emergency supplies without going broke...thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! Great service! February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
Ordered the Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix online, but had to call Customer Service. Got great service and placed my order. A few of the snacks have too much sugar (sucrose), but overall, the products are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fill in to entree orders February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
I always order when you have the 4 week special.  I think they are short on side dishes so I have ordered this offering more than once.  It is a good mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit, Veggie February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Kuykendall from Haymarket, VA United States  
Excellent, came in it's own container to keep protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The veggie and snacks are awesome. February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
Thank you for sending this I wasn't sure if I needed it though with kids you never know they love snacks so much and veggies. This helps us to be ready for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Linn from North Chesterfield, VA United States  
We received our supply of the 114 serving fruit, veggie, snack mix.  We tried a package and they were delicious. We liked the fruit both rehdrated and as a snack.

The quality is excellent and we are pleased we all the variety of purchases we have made with My Patriot thus far.

Only thing is I would have liked the above to have come in some type of tub like everything else I have purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice add to your supply January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Reno, NV United States  
Good supplement for your supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Vance from Meridian, TX United States  
Put back for emergencies but have always loved your products, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied customer December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Mommom from UT United States  
Hope I never need to use it, but it's here if I do. Excellent product, service and price. Thank u.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Great packaging!   Perfect container!   Shipped fast!   Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link