866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
114 serving, veggie & snack mix December 19, 2014
Reviewer: wanda from Bakersfield, CA United States  
love, love, love the storage containers. My order was free to ship. Very happy with the food order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Confident of this product! December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Lu Shaughnessy from Stillwater, MN United States  
Absolutely certain Glenn Beck would never steer us wrong!  Hoping we never have to use the product, however, if we do, we've got it and so much more from My Patriot Supply!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely done December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stover, MO United States  
Have only tried the banana chips so far and they are every bit as good as any we have bought at the store. Nicely packaged and easily to handle. Seems to be a good value and the free shipping is a nice treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Variety November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff DeLange from Byron Center, MI United States  
I got the fruit and veggie snacks as a little variety and kind of a treat so if and when we will need this we can have some snacks that are healthy and delicious too. I am happy to have it as part of my emergency preparedness supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit, Veggie and snack mix November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bedford, VA United States  
I knew I had to have this when I saw the selection.  I can't image not having fruit and vegetables everyday during any emergency.  The packaging was excellent and is much easier to store than buckets.  Shipping was very prompt.  We ordered from another company several years ago and it took 3 months to get our order but they charged our credit card immediately.  Great service and very please with product so far.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful stuff November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas McLaws from Manning, IA United States  
Kids love em. Health and delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 orders November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Sylvia from L'Ange Gardien, QC Canada  
Fruits and veggie all safely packed.  Excellent service. I will order again.  I refer My Patriot Supply to anyone who wants to get good food, well packaged and delivered in good time. I'm really fortunate to have found them. I never thought it could be this easy.  Pleasant experience.  As you can see I love these guys..haha.  I can't say enough positive feedback. Don't be unprepared.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Supplement November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Gillen from Plattsmouth, NE United States  
This is a great addition to our one-year food supply.  Everything came neatly in the tote as promised. All packages were sealed. Shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tried some snacks November 8, 2014
Reviewer: bernwag from Collegeville, PA United States  
The banana chips are very good. Don't think we'd get the chocolate pudding again. Haven't tried the other treats yet but based on the entrees, we are expecting good things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruits and veggies November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Bethards from Eugene, MO United States  
This product is just what I needed and received. It is the perfect snack foods of fruits and vegetables for my grandchildren. I was concerned that emergency foods did not supply enough of the critical vitamins with to many carbs in a daily meal. I researched the fruit and veggie snacks and this is the perfect addition to our health.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)