866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix
Sort by::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Banana Chips September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Vicky James from Hatfield, AR United States  
I absolutely love the chips. They aren't as sweet as others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty Trreats September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Everly from Roswell, NM United States  
We did a little bug out practice, cover, concealment, fire starting and food prep.  Loved the veggies and fruit.  Everything was great.  The food was tasty and easy to prepare.  We feel confident that when the need arises we will be ready.  

The only issue was the container we received was broken prior to shipment and was missing one of the lock down handles.  We bought an aftermarket container and made it work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freeze Dried Food Order September 11, 2016
Reviewer: John S. from Butler, PA United States  
It's nice that much of this freeze dried food lasts up to 25 years.  Though it's more expensive than cans or boxed foods it lasts way beyond what cans and boxed foods could be kept for.  Tastes great too.  Just make sure you have a way to boil water for many of the meals require hot water and/or a fair amount of simmering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
fruits and veggies September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Humble , Texas United States  
Great time from the purchase date to the arrival date will continue ordering more later on

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Goodner from Noble, Oklahoma United States  
I love fruit so l was really happy to get this.also the person l talked to really helped me out .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious!!! August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Scott from Elkins, WV United States  
I have been very impressed with all of the meals that I have had so far. Delicious and nutritious- now that's what I am talking about!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice variety August 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yakima, WA United States  
As with everything, this is a good variety, well packaged and arrived in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fruit and veggie August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Destrier from Lynnwood, WA United States  
I'm keeping this for my grandkids supply

I don't like your review system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
14 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Howard Hinish from Everett, PA United States  
Quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Own tote August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Burr from Corinth, TX United States  
This package also came it's own tote.  I wish yall sold 25 year water in a can at a reasonable price  (Amazon is outrageous for cans of water)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link