866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix
Sort by::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Tennessee  
Haven't tried it but the size is nice and the container is a different color so it makes recognition easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emergency Stash May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Bloom from Agua Dulce, CA United States  
Bought this for Emergency Use so cannot review food.  Packaging and Storage Tub are beyond expectations though.  Very Happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serving mixture. May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Don Swain from Fayetteville, AR United States  
Great variety of food and package conviently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
114serving Fruit, veggie &snack mix May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Wright from Madison heights , VA United States  
I like your product very much you never no when the worst could happen so you need a little back up thanks my patriot supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This one had a plastic tote! May 3, 2017
Reviewer: JACOB ADRAGNA from ROY, UT UNITED STATES  
Awesome product and the storage container was the plastic tote that we have come to recognize as our emergency food totes. Perfect to keep water and rodents out of your emergency food, because if and when you need it, you don't want to see a water soaked cardboard box or holes in the bags from animal intrusion. We store our emergency food in the basement on a steel shelf but anything could happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snacks April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Harris from Brandon, SD United States  
great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Felix Sarabia from Orange, CA United States  
An excellent source for fruit and vegetables until my garden becomes full grown, thank you all so very much, Semper Fi to you and your company for support us veterans, my heart goes out to you sir, thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Confidently Ordered/ 100% Satisfaction Delivered April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tammy from Fayetteville, Georgia United States  
Have yet to open the packages- cannot comment on taste of product.  I can, however, comment on its packaging in the sterlite containers, the timely delivery of the product, and the ease/ simplicity of the shopping/ ordering.  Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit and Vegetables April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Hale from Clinton, UT United States  
Shipped quickly, packaging great, on shelf ready if needed. All food from My Patriot Supply are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good choice April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from paris, TX United States  
I,m glad I made the choice to get the fruit.,it taste good & will be a welcome snack in an emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link