866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix
Sort by::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Felix Sarabia from Orange, CA United States  
An excellent source for fruit and vegetables until my garden becomes full grown, thank you all so very much, Semper Fi to you and your company for support us veterans, my heart goes out to you sir, thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Confidently Ordered/ 100% Satisfaction Delivered April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tammy from Fayetteville, Georgia United States  
Have yet to open the packages- cannot comment on taste of product.  I can, however, comment on its packaging in the sterlite containers, the timely delivery of the product, and the ease/ simplicity of the shopping/ ordering.  Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit and Vegetables April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Hale from Clinton, UT United States  
Shipped quickly, packaging great, on shelf ready if needed. All food from My Patriot Supply are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good choice April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from paris, TX United States  
I,m glad I made the choice to get the fruit.,it taste good & will be a welcome snack in an emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal when it's sale April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Chuck in Phoenix from Phoenix, Arizona United States  
I can't tell you how it taste because it's for a SHTF situation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snack Mix April 5, 2017
Reviewer: J. Cole from Mishawaka, IN United States  
Ordering was easy, shipping was average time. I have not tried the pudding or vegetables yet, but the fruits are great. I used them for making trail mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit, veggie mix prep March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Spear from Oakland, ME United States  
I would have given this a "five" star but I haven't opened the package. I bought it to stockpile so can't tell what it tastes like. Love the totes they come in though!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Food March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Hudson, Michigan United States  
Nice item, good pricing, would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New food March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Crystal, MN United States  
Have not had a chance to try these yet. But have been happy with previous food items

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruits and vegetables March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Seevers from Fort Morgan, Colorado United States  
I was very pleased with the order. Love the totes, easy to store. We combined them for even more compact storage.

Great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link