866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Veggies April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Don Holden from Conway, AR United States  
Excellent, wife particularly liked the freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Verl Drollinger from Gresham, OR United States  
Good stuff. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
114 serving fruit, vegie & snack mix (ships free) April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Joanie Karsch from Placerville, CA United States  
great product. appreciate the free shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lou Bianco from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
snack mix April 5, 2014
Reviewer: pat nelson from killeen, TX United States  
I would like to have seen more of a variety of fruits and less chocolate pudding, because there seem to be a lot in with the food storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad we found this site. April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Carmel from Quincy  
Being known as persnickety by most I don't give out recommendations willy-nilly but have to make an exception here.  In the summer of 2013 we started to order from Patriot Supply once a month.  Every order has come quickly (Jedi quick) and in great shape.  Although these orders are for storing we had to taste what we were getting and are very satisfied.  It's good!  
This company comes across as quality motivated and ethical so, for us, it's a win-win to patronize it.  Keep up the great work and we'll keep up the orders!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++ March 28, 2014
Reviewer: D.J.N. from PA United States  
From the month supply to the fruit, veggie & snack mix I am a lifetime customer. Everything I could have hoped for and more. The taste, quality and price is what I have been looking for. No more home brew prepping  for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Veggi and friut snacks March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Kosinski from Yamhill, OR United States  
Excellent product, excellent service, only problem I have is the lid of the plastic container is cracked in the corner, the food packets were all in tact so no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems good March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Tobacco, MD United States  
I REALLY like the bin that this comes in. If you intend to keep these for long-term storage, stay out of the bins. Check them for accuracy and then seal them up. The mylar bags seem a bit fragile to withstand much handling. I'd also like to see some mention of shelf-life on the packaging.
Nice products, packed well, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit & Veggie pack March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick from Brandon, FL United States  
Decent Dehydrated food

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)