866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping quality product May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lenoir City, TN United States  
This was a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Idea May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Williams from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
I purchased the mega protein kit w/Real meat and the 4 week food supply, Franklins coffee and this.. We should be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice packaging May 12, 2015
Reviewer: zooter from Hollidaysburg, PA United States  
wish I bought more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
completly satisfied May 9, 2015
Reviewer: amanda barnett from woodinville, WA United States  
I am completly satisfied with my purchase! You cannot find a better price for the ammount you recieve! My patriot supply is where i will continue to shop for my survival stock needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Veggie and fruit April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Sanders from West Point, GA United States  
Awesome products.... Can not say enough about this company...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Voce from Knoxville, TN United States  
Well packaged and great assortment.  I intend to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fruit, veggie mix April 7, 2015
Reviewer: daniel voss from odell, IL United States  
the green beans and blueberries tasted great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
veggie and snack mix April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Carroll from Lebanon, MO United States  
I was again surprised to see the variety of generous portions of the individual packages. I have been very satisfied with your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Greeno from Palm Desert, CA United States  
This order will be a great addition to our 4 weeks supply.  We will save this for emergency only and if we never have to use it, we will pass this food on to our children and their families.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit, Veggie Snacks April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Rick Arnholt from Columbia Station, OH United States  
I tried some of the food in my initial order.  Very good. I will continue to add more to my supply.  Prompt shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)