866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food must have July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Rogers from Portland, ME United States  
Easy to prep and good too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snacks/fruit/veggies July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Texan from Conroe, TX United States  
I checked through the container when it arrived and there seems to be many light pkgs of freeze dried and some heavier pkgs of fruit snacks and soup.  I haven't tried it yet but am looking forward to doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My order June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsey Baker from Bartlett, TN United States  
Ordering was easy and everything arrived on time and in perfect condition!  I haven't had a chance to sample the food yet, but will update when I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffery Hicks from Las Vegas, NV United States  
It just doesn't get any better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Amount June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu, HI United States  
Pretty good amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent Supply June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rick from Oceanside, CA United States  
I would like to see some of these fruits automatically in the one-year supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great add on May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Dan C from Phoenix, AZ United States  
A good variety of items including fruits and veggies to supplement the larger packs.  Very pleased with the products, prices and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! "A treat when you need it" May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Holly Cloud from Benton, AR United States  
Make this an essential part of your balanced diet. Your body needs vitamins  such as C, D, E and others in order to function and not become deficient, leading to poor vision, dental health and immune system. Very portable, easy to prepare and a vital part of nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service! May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy from VA, United States  
These came fast and in perfect shape. The container is great and stacks well. I haven't tried any of the food yet though. So, not much substance to this review. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The fruits and veggies are yummy May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Wentzel from Winneconne, WI United States  
We were very pleased with our package of fruits and veggies. They were shipped the same day we ordered them. The instant chocolate pudding was the tastiest we have ever eaten. We also purchased another package of assorted breakfast cereals and one dish meals which were all seasoned well and tasty. We would recommend any of the products, and even find the containers quite easy to store in our apartment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)