866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fruits and snacks January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Deacon from Lafayette, CO United States  
just what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste Good January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Willard Conley from Athens, TX United States  
Costs more than I like, but it is difficult to get good dried fruit unless you make it yourself.  Taste is pretty good as I checked some of the products out.  No complaints on quality. Guess you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snack mix January 17, 2015
Reviewer: madeline jones from douglasville, GA United States  
i intend to order a couple of more of these,great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service January 16, 2015
Reviewer: S Dawn Williams from Pocatello , ID United States  
This order was a Christmas gift that was to be delivered by USPS.  Tracking said it had been delivered but the box was either stolen off the porch or was, not in fact, delivered.  Patriot Supply replaced the entire order!  Thank you.  You already had me as a customer but this reinforced that relationship and it bought you a lifetime of free advertising. This order was a Christmas gift that was to be delivered by USPS.  Tracking said it had been delivered but the box was either stolen off the porch or was, not in fact, delivered.  Patriot Supply replaced the entire order!  Thank you.  You already had me as a customer but this reinforced that relationship and it bought you a lifetime of free advertising.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with product January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Renee Bailey from Central Lake, MI United States  
five stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
114 serving, veggie & snack mix December 19, 2014
Reviewer: wanda from Bakersfield, CA United States  
love, love, love the storage containers. My order was free to ship. Very happy with the food order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Confident of this product! December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Lu Shaughnessy from Stillwater, MN United States  
Absolutely certain Glenn Beck would never steer us wrong!  Hoping we never have to use the product, however, if we do, we've got it and so much more from My Patriot Supply!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely done December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stover, MO United States  
Have only tried the banana chips so far and they are every bit as good as any we have bought at the store. Nicely packaged and easily to handle. Seems to be a good value and the free shipping is a nice treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Variety November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff DeLange from Byron Center, MI United States  
I got the fruit and veggie snacks as a little variety and kind of a treat so if and when we will need this we can have some snacks that are healthy and delicious too. I am happy to have it as part of my emergency preparedness supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit, Veggie and snack mix November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bedford, VA United States  
I knew I had to have this when I saw the selection.  I can't image not having fruit and vegetables everyday during any emergency.  The packaging was excellent and is much easier to store than buckets.  Shipping was very prompt.  We ordered from another company several years ago and it took 3 months to get our order but they charged our credit card immediately.  Great service and very please with product so far.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)