866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Veggie and fruit April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Sanders from West Point, GA United States  
Awesome products.... Can not say enough about this company...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Voce from Knoxville, TN United States  
Well packaged and great assortment.  I intend to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fruit, veggie mix April 7, 2015
Reviewer: daniel voss from odell, IL United States  
the green beans and blueberries tasted great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
veggie and snack mix April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Carroll from Lebanon, MO United States  
I was again surprised to see the variety of generous portions of the individual packages. I have been very satisfied with your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Greeno from Palm Desert, CA United States  
This order will be a great addition to our 4 weeks supply.  We will save this for emergency only and if we never have to use it, we will pass this food on to our children and their families.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit, Veggie Snacks April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Rick Arnholt from Columbia Station, OH United States  
I tried some of the food in my initial order.  Very good. I will continue to add more to my supply.  Prompt shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product March 25, 2015
Reviewer: STORMIN from Carlsbad, NM United States  
only thing I would change is I would offer a single serve package. I use these on ATV trips also. would be nice to have A FACTORY SEALED AND USABLE POUCH INSTEAD OF HAVING TO DIVIDE IT UP PRIOR TO USE. THERE ARE SEVERAL OTHER PRODUCTS OUT THERE THAT ALREADY HAVE DONE THIS. I HAVE ORDERED A BUNCK OF IT JUST FOR EASE OF USE. BUT THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5Stars March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Stephan Starkey from Windsor Locks, CT United States  
Great Snacks. Reminds me of MRE's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chance favors the prepared mind March 20, 2015
Reviewer: michael ferrando from aiken, SC United States  
You have been outstanding in your presentation, choices offered and delivery. We are moving toward having enough food/sup[plies for our family in case things happen. Our ability to survive will depend not only on our resolve, but having the proper training and supplies. Thank you for giving us the proper tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Addicted to the banana chips! March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Henry from KARNES CITY, TX United States  
I am in big trouble, because I tested the honey dipped banana chips and now they are all gone. So much for long-term food storage. ;D

Is there a way to buy just the banana chips?  They could easily replace potato chips in my life. They're better than anything I've ever bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)