866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Insurance Policy June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Spearman from Midlothian, VA United States  
Got to rely on yourself to get your veggies and fruit.  Eases the mind that is has a 25 year shelf life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Term Health June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Charlie from San Angelo, TX United States  
Great product ordered with extreme ease and received rapid shipping. Customer service is well above par and the packaging was simply outstanding. All I can say is thanks and that you are the 'go to' for emergency preparations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review June 7, 2015
Reviewer: John Nessenthaler from Pearland, TX United States  
Received the product without any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit/Veggie/Snack Mix June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Marsha Southerland from Sapulpa, OK United States  
We received our order promptly. My favorite part of the item, other than the fact that it's good food, is the ease of storage. We just stack it on top of our other Patriot Supply items and shut the closet door with peace of mind we are taking steps to take care of our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
emergancy use June 2, 2015
Reviewer: mark foreman from wallis, TX United States  
??????????

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping quality product May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lenoir City, TN United States  
This was a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Idea May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Williams from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
I purchased the mega protein kit w/Real meat and the 4 week food supply, Franklins coffee and this.. We should be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice packaging May 12, 2015
Reviewer: zooter from Hollidaysburg, PA United States  
wish I bought more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
completly satisfied May 9, 2015
Reviewer: amanda barnett from woodinville, WA United States  
I am completly satisfied with my purchase! You cannot find a better price for the ammount you recieve! My patriot supply is where i will continue to shop for my survival stock needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Veggie and fruit April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Sanders from West Point, GA United States  
Awesome products.... Can not say enough about this company...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)