866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix
Sort by::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy + easy + long shelf life July 12, 2017
Reviewer: TMarie Taylor from Trafford, Pennsylvania United States  
The fruit & veggie snacks are ready-to-eat. I haven't opened any of the packages - saving for emergency - but I'm confident they're shelf-stable and will require nothing more than opening the package as preparation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trial Order June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from Tucson, AZ United States  
Better than I had expected. Will be stocking up on this and looking forward to trying more from the Company. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't tried June 7, 2017
Reviewer: BE MOTLEY from Discovery Bay, CA United States  
Bought this for our "Tuck Away Supply"  We have yet to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great prompt service as always May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Belles from Bruce Crossing, MI United States  
Received my fruit, veggie and snack mix and my Franklins coffee. The snack mix gets put away but the Franklins coffee is mine!!! I have never been an instant coffee fan but this stuff tastes fabulous! If the SHTF at least I know the coffee will be great!! I'll have to try some of the food items but right now they are for hard times. But love that coffee!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Tennessee  
Haven't tried it but the size is nice and the container is a different color so it makes recognition easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emergency Stash May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Bloom from Agua Dulce, CA United States  
Bought this for Emergency Use so cannot review food.  Packaging and Storage Tub are beyond expectations though.  Very Happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serving mixture. May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Don Swain from Fayetteville, AR United States  
Great variety of food and package conviently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
114serving Fruit, veggie &snack mix May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Wright from Madison heights , VA United States  
I like your product very much you never no when the worst could happen so you need a little back up thanks my patriot supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This one had a plastic tote! May 3, 2017
Reviewer: JACOB ADRAGNA from ROY, UT UNITED STATES  
Awesome product and the storage container was the plastic tote that we have come to recognize as our emergency food totes. Perfect to keep water and rodents out of your emergency food, because if and when you need it, you don't want to see a water soaked cardboard box or holes in the bags from animal intrusion. We store our emergency food in the basement on a steel shelf but anything could happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snacks April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Harris from Brandon, SD United States  
great price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link