866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice addition September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mayse from Haymarket, VA United States  
I ordered this along with a three month supply of food and was very pleased. It is a nice addition to have and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
arrived as promised September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from jamestown, NY United States  
Haven't tried it.  If Glenn Beck says its the best.  I believe it.  It will be there for my family when needed.  I will be ordering more when finances permit.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Variety August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Michael N from Boynton beach, FL United States  
Good variety of fruits. Bought for emergency purposes and shelf life. Packaging great. Will be buying more..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from O'fallon, MO United States  
Have not tried any of the food as of yet.
Service and shipping were fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit and veggie snack mix August 17, 2014
Reviewer: J H Talkington from Liberty, TX United States  
Was a pleasure doing business with My Patriot Supply. Product was well packaged and shipped quickly. Havent tried the product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suprise August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Carlos Andrews from Poplarville, MS United States  
Again another surprise. A large amount of goodies that will last a long time. Thanks to My Patriots Supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food must have July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Rogers from Portland, ME United States  
Easy to prep and good too

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snacks/fruit/veggies July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Texan from Conroe, TX United States  
I checked through the container when it arrived and there seems to be many light pkgs of freeze dried and some heavier pkgs of fruit snacks and soup.  I haven't tried it yet but am looking forward to doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My order June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsey Baker from Bartlett, TN United States  
Ordering was easy and everything arrived on time and in perfect condition!  I haven't had a chance to sample the food yet, but will update when I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffery Hicks from Las Vegas, NV United States  
It just doesn't get any better

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)