866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit and veggie snack mix August 17, 2014
Reviewer: J H Talkington from Liberty, TX United States  
Was a pleasure doing business with My Patriot Supply. Product was well packaged and shipped quickly. Havent tried the product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suprise August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Carlos Andrews from Poplarville, MS United States  
Again another surprise. A large amount of goodies that will last a long time. Thanks to My Patriots Supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food must have July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Rogers from Portland, ME United States  
Easy to prep and good too

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snacks/fruit/veggies July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Texan from Conroe, TX United States  
I checked through the container when it arrived and there seems to be many light pkgs of freeze dried and some heavier pkgs of fruit snacks and soup.  I haven't tried it yet but am looking forward to doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My order June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsey Baker from Bartlett, TN United States  
Ordering was easy and everything arrived on time and in perfect condition!  I haven't had a chance to sample the food yet, but will update when I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffery Hicks from Las Vegas, NV United States  
It just doesn't get any better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Amount June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu, HI United States  
Pretty good amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent Supply June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rick from Oceanside, CA United States  
I would like to see some of these fruits automatically in the one-year supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great add on May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Dan C from Phoenix, AZ United States  
A good variety of items including fruits and veggies to supplement the larger packs.  Very pleased with the products, prices and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! "A treat when you need it" May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Holly Cloud from Benton, AR United States  
Make this an essential part of your balanced diet. Your body needs vitamins  such as C, D, E and others in order to function and not become deficient, leading to poor vision, dental health and immune system. Very portable, easy to prepare and a vital part of nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)