866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix
Sort by::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit/veggie snack April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Shirley Haney from Clackamas, OR United States  
I absolutely love this product.my first experience with my patriot supply was with. the soups .they are absolutely delicious!.so of course I had to try the veggie and fruit snacks and I was not disappointed.I highly recommend my patriot supply not only is the food tasty but very affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great start April 23, 2016
Reviewer: ERIC JENKINS from Johnson City, TN United States  
This will be the second part of my food storage "starting" point.  I will not be opening it until I have to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
114 serving fruit,veggie & snack mix April 23, 2016
Reviewer: BARRY ELAM from PATASKALA, OH United States  
I am very happy with this product. It was shipped and arrived sooner than I expected. Since the long delay we had on receiving the Alexapure water filter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No one better in the industry!! April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon from Cherokee, IA United States  
I have ordered from My Patriot supply several time and have always had the best experience ordering and with customer service. They have the best ordering system Bar None to compared to any other companies! Always super friendly, they make recommendations and have no pressure. They are my "go to" for food preparedness. My whole family shops from only this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Houser from Grafton, OH United States  
Tasted the strawberry's and they were very good! I will buy more for stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thankful April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dave S. from Burns, WY United States  
This is our 4th tote of great food. We love having a piece of mind knowing that if a disaster hits, we're OK (and full).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit and Veggie Kit March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Aaron Gardner from Portland, OR United States  
I like the sturdy storage container and the food kit is substantial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Addition March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kurt from Raleigh, NC United States  
Arrived with my 2 week kits and everything was as it should be!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Leland Harton from Jackson, TN United States  
Thanks, great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit, Veggie and Snack Mix March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy from Placentia, CA UNITED STATES  
I added this to my stock of emergency food to have a more rounded supply of food. I am impressed with the scent of the food packages and how easily storable your products are.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)