866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix
Sort by::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit, veggie mix prep March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Spear from Oakland, ME United States  
I would have given this a "five" star but I haven't opened the package. I bought it to stockpile so can't tell what it tastes like. Love the totes they come in though!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival Food March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Hudson, Michigan United States  
Nice item, good pricing, would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New food March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Crystal, MN United States  
Have not had a chance to try these yet. But have been happy with previous food items

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruits and vegetables March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Seevers from Fort Morgan, Colorado United States  
I was very pleased with the order. Love the totes, easy to store. We combined them for even more compact storage.

Great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit, Veggie, and Snacks March 11, 2017
Reviewer: John Walsh from NIPOMO, CA United States  
A totally awesome kit of fruit, veggies, and snacks.  You don't need to save it for emergencies only.  Great for camping or regular daily use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit and veggie mix March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Bouffard from Lake Panasoffkee, FL United States  
Purchased for long term food supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit and Veggie Pack March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Carl B from The Villages, FL United States  
Bought this to use in case of power outages during hurricane season. I haven't used it as of this writing. I am very satisfied with the delivery and packaging. Will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Hall from Juneau, Alaska United States  
Extremely pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
114 serving fruit/snack & veggie mix March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jen from Worcester, MA United States  
Didn't use any of this yet. We bought it to put away for emergency purposes. The pkgs. look sealed well and it comes in a nice airtight container. Good to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruit and veggie snack mix March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Marigold Marsh from Cambridge, OH United States  
Great choice of snacks and nutritious.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link