866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 114 Serving Fruit, Veggie & Snack Mix (Ships FREE!)
Sort by::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stuff hits the fan February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Christie Henning from Junction City, KS United States  
We purchased these items for our emergency room. The price was amazing and the product is good too. We will be buying more soon. Next time we will be buying meals also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Opps!-We were sent the meat/bean meal package February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Gary & Anna Stackaruk from Apsley, ON Canada  
Hi, We received the meat/bean meal package by mistake and ended up ordering two more meat/bean meals with a total of 4 containers to blend with our 6 month food supply, and reordered our fruit /veggie snack mix.food meals to complete our survival food.Now we have a complete variety of main dishes, meat/bean dishes and fruit dishes.Thankyou, Patriot Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Greg & Kat from Columbus, OH United States  
We have tried the food and it is good!  If I wasn't saving this for in the future we would eat it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mixture February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph F from Algonquin, IL United States  
I had the 4 week supply of fruits and vegs. Everything was great except the blueberries still are hard even after soaking for a long time. The other fruits were awesome. We eat the banana chips, strawberries and pineapple right from the bag. Delish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
third order February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Whiddon from St Petersburg, FL United States  
I've not tried the food yet.  I'm one of those who has a tough time getting past the "for emergency only" mentality when it comes to my bugout stash.  BUT -I can speak to MyPMyPatriotSupply's service. I've ordered both online AND over the phone.  Both are seamless.  To my knowlege,  there is ONE customer service girl,  and she is great!  (And I manage a customer service call center). I'm going to embark on a week and a half long solo sailing trip in the next couple of months.  I cannot think of a better chance to sample the foods I've stored.  From a money standpoint, a weeks worth of MyPatriotSupply food is no more expensive than a week's provisions from the grocery store. Reviews will follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruits and Veggies February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niceville, FL United States  
Great fruits and veggies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fruits and snacks January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Deacon from Lafayette, CO United States  
just what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste Good January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Willard Conley from Athens, TX United States  
Costs more than I like, but it is difficult to get good dried fruit unless you make it yourself.  Taste is pretty good as I checked some of the products out.  No complaints on quality. Guess you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snack mix January 17, 2015
Reviewer: madeline jones from douglasville, GA United States  
i intend to order a couple of more of these,great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service January 16, 2015
Reviewer: S Dawn Williams from Pocatello , ID United States  
This order was a Christmas gift that was to be delivered by USPS.  Tracking said it had been delivered but the box was either stolen off the porch or was, not in fact, delivered.  Patriot Supply replaced the entire order!  Thank you.  You already had me as a customer but this reinforced that relationship and it bought you a lifetime of free advertising. This order was a Christmas gift that was to be delivered by USPS.  Tracking said it had been delivered but the box was either stolen off the porch or was, not in fact, delivered.  Patriot Supply replaced the entire order!  Thank you.  You already had me as a customer but this reinforced that relationship and it bought you a lifetime of free advertising.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)