866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Preparedness Survival Tote
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent kit July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Leila from SEATTLE, WA United States  
I'd love to use all the items in my kit, but at the same time... hoping nothing ever happens that forces me to. I feel much better prepared for a multi-day emergency, and loved how organized the kit was when it showed up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Preparedness Survival Tote July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lyndhurst, OH United States  
We are not campers but the kit would come in handy for any emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you July 7, 2017
Reviewer: nathan boyer from Albuquerque, NM United States  
i received my items undamaged and on time.  i have tried a couple food items so far, and i am pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great so far July 5, 2017
Reviewer: John Counsell from Cookeville, TN United States  
Have all the items opened and cleaned up, looks great but haven't used it. I added a few things but this fits great in my jeep along with my other items.
I plan to use this in the near future to test it out, i'll be able to give a better review then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as Advertised July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
The picture is exactly what you get; which is a big deal lately with all the mis-advertising. The tote is well made and everything fits in neatly which takes up a nominal amount of space for storage. However, it will be easy to retrieve if needed and the price was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Review July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Vern Peterson from Ponca City, OK United States  
I cannot give an honest review of this product at this time. Beyond the initial inspection upon receipt which was good, as expected. This product will be stored for Emergency preparedness. Not unlike owning a fire extinguisher, you are  not going to use it until it is needed. Right.?? ;)
You can Thank BPEARTHWATCH for introducing me to your product line. And, from me, Thank You & God Bless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready July 5, 2017
Reviewer: CYNTHIA Taylor from RIVERVIEW , FL United States  
Ready for hurricane season now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
security beyond its value! July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Nadler Petitdieu from Miami, FL United States  
First of all when the package first went out I had forgotten to add some information to the address. Mypatriot was very helpful and even quick with their response! The situation was fix asap and the package was on it a way to me! So thanks for that! Then when I got homeboy with it I sat on the floor with my mother and father and we went through everything! That flash light is a jewel! I tried to charge my phone with it and it actually worked! We were all impressed and have the whole tote stashed away and ready to go! My other thought on it now is I should have gotten two! Thank you mypatriot!! You really have given us a sense of security beyond the value of tote itself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your products July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anita John from Springfield , MO United States  
Very reasonable so many item fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought 4! June 7, 2017
Reviewer: BE MOTLEY from Discovery Bay, CA United States  
We bought these to place in our vehicles and our BOB.  We have yet to try anything out and have yet to try the food.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link