866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Sport Berkey Water Bottle & Water Purifier
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sport Berkey Water Bottle December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy from Greenville, SC United States  
I already owned a Sport Bottle (purchased from a different co.) and bought this 2nd one for my mother to use.  I purchased the 2nd bottle from Patriot Supply because the other co.'s website wasn't working correctly and I needed to order and receive the bottle quickly.  I was pleasantly surprised in how quickly the bottle was shipped.  I received it within 3-4 days of my order.  I would definitely order from My Patriot Supply again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My daughter plans to order one too October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, VA United States  
I like the water-purification bottle.  I would like to be able to purify larger amounts, but this is what I can afford right now.  My daughter plans to order one too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sport Berkey Water Bottle October 14, 2014
Reviewer: T. F. from Melbourne, FL United States  
Rinsed as directed and stored away as directed....hoping NOT to have to use it but must admit I sleep better.
Arrived just a few days after I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A MUST HAVE September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Michele from PA United States  
EXCELLENT PRICE for this product; great for hikers, forest survival trips, natural disasters when water becomes contaminated, & just a great sports bottle & saves you on buying bottled water, NOT TO MENTION, saving ALL that plastic waste!  Be sure to follow instructions to prepare you bottle before use, otherwise you may get a little 'salty' taste to your water, other than that, smart water bottle to have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sport Berkey Water Bottle & Water Purifier August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt. Airy, NC United States  
Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sport Berkey Water Bottle & Purifier July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Deanne Luzaich from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I haven't tried this yet as I'm saving it for an emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
? June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanette Nutcher from Dyer, NV United States  
They are in the bug out bag! I'll review them after use. God willing we never need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Berkey Water Bottle June 1, 2014
Reviewer: C K Clayton from Grand Junction, CO United States  
I have previously and still have, a Berkey water purifier.  After numerous reviews and originally purchased them in 1999.  Still have them and wanted to acquire some additional purifiers with the personal one to carry with backpack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Johnstown, OH United States  
I have other purification methods,but wanted one i could use on the run...haven't tried it out yet, but timely shipping and exactly as described is a big one for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lou Bianco from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)