866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Bota Bag - 1 Liter
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bota Bag January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colfax, IA United States  
This thing is cool, fits nicely in my BOB, but, again, have not used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bota Bag November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Karen L Howard from Redmond, WA United States  
Good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased Bota Bags October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Bernadette Lewis from Honolulu, HI United States  
I received my Bota bags today.  It was scheduled for today and it arrived as scheduled in perfect condition.  I am planning to give these as Christmas gifts for my grandchildren.  Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bota bag - 1 liter March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sewell, NJ United States  
SAME ORDER

     I THINK THESE BAGS ARE GREAT

     THEY REALLY DON'T LEAK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bota Bag - 1 Liter February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Maggie from FL United States  
great product, shipped fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for portability February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie Taylor from Muskegon, MI United States  
I haven't had cause to use it yet, but I think it's a fine addition to any survival pack.  It's so much easier than carrying a bulky water bottle or thermos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALL THINGS ORDERED December 17, 2012
Reviewer: kathleen onstad from Copperopolis, CA United States  
I ORDERED, YOU SENT IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER. COULD NOT BE HAPPIER.  THESE ARE CHRISTMAS PRESENTS FOR MY SONS AND THEIR FAMILIES. YOU WILL CONTINUE TO GET MY BUSINESS.  THANK YOU!! KATHY ONSTAD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bota Bag: Broken at first September 19, 2012
Reviewer: KBJ from PLANTATION, FL United States  
This was delivered with a broken top, but I was very pleased to be able to contact Customer Support so easily and your staff was very quick to resolve the problem. I had my replacement Bota Bag in just few short days.
This item was just what I was looking for and  I plan to buy one for each of our family members. They will be an easily carried water container for long walks or bike rides in the Florida sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bota Bag August 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jack Bowen from Escondido, CA United States  
Bota Bags were real popular on the ski slopes in Montana, a lot easier to carry than a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bota Bag - 1 Liter July 16, 2012
Reviewer: Lawrence Heck from Lewsiburg, OH United States  
Haven't used yet but good to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)