866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Broccoli Organic Sprouting Seeds - 4oz
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broccoli Organic Sprouting Seeds August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Melvin Bailey from Soldotna, AK United States  
This is a reorder of an item that I have bought and used  enjoy the flavor enough to give as a gift to a loved one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Growing great! June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Gayle Kendall from Kent, WA United States  
Yummy and easy to grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sprouting seeds March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arnolds park, IA United States  
Love these!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can already predict the happy ending............ November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm City, FL United States  
As a teacher in an alternative school, I was invited by a fellow teacher to assist in planning a vegetable garden for our students.  I had already grown broccoli sprouts years ago but I switched to the grocery store choice thinking it might be easier.  I often complained about how short the shelf life was on these little boxes.  Now as I watch my first crop of your seeds come forth I am happy that I have returned to growing my own sprouts    Thank you, Bill Buntin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broccoli Organic - YES August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Steven B Miller from Oroville, WA United States  
Love them, Easy to grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so good July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Wanda Winters from Alexandria Bay, NY United States  
would recommend these, they are wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broccoli Organic Sprouting Seeds - 4oz July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Denise O'Leary from Lake Forest, CA United States  
The sprouting seeds did what they needed to do -- sprout nicely.  My first jar full was delicious and the 2nd jar is on its way. I recommend your seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Calvert from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I received the package and the sealed seed packs as ordered. I can rate it only as far as the process to receive it and that went smoothly. I have this "seed bank" for a time when the society we live in has eroded and food is scarce. I suppose I should open a few of them and test them to make sure the seeds are good, but as in everything there is a level of faith and trust that goes along with life. I am choosing to trust these folks. So I will only write this as a general satisfaction and paste the same on all the others below. So look around and figure out who you are going to trust and buy from them. These probably deserve 5 stars but I will rate them as 4 due to the unknown factor. Be prepared!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expiration date April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Waldron from Concord, NC United States  
I noticed that 2 of the 4 sprouting seeds I purchased had expirations of more than a year...and the other 2 expired in a couple months. For longer term storage I would like to be able to purchase newer batches with longer expiration dates. I also noticed that the broccoli sprouts were significantly less productive and much less yielding than the other 3 sprouts. To be fair I am new to sprouts and they all worked well. I am happy with the products and will order again from this source.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Frances Gollahon from Independence, KY United States  
Quick delivery.  Fresh seeds with clear instructions.  Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)