866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Broccoli Organic Sprouting Seeds - 4oz
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can already predict the happy ending............ November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm City, FL United States  
As a teacher in an alternative school, I was invited by a fellow teacher to assist in planning a vegetable garden for our students.  I had already grown broccoli sprouts years ago but I switched to the grocery store choice thinking it might be easier.  I often complained about how short the shelf life was on these little boxes.  Now as I watch my first crop of your seeds come forth I am happy that I have returned to growing my own sprouts    Thank you, Bill Buntin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broccoli Organic - YES August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Steven B Miller from Oroville, WA United States  
Love them, Easy to grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so good July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Wanda Winters from Alexandria Bay, NY United States  
would recommend these, they are wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broccoli Organic Sprouting Seeds - 4oz July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Denise O'Leary from Lake Forest, CA United States  
The sprouting seeds did what they needed to do -- sprout nicely.  My first jar full was delicious and the 2nd jar is on its way. I recommend your seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Calvert from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I received the package and the sealed seed packs as ordered. I can rate it only as far as the process to receive it and that went smoothly. I have this "seed bank" for a time when the society we live in has eroded and food is scarce. I suppose I should open a few of them and test them to make sure the seeds are good, but as in everything there is a level of faith and trust that goes along with life. I am choosing to trust these folks. So I will only write this as a general satisfaction and paste the same on all the others below. So look around and figure out who you are going to trust and buy from them. These probably deserve 5 stars but I will rate them as 4 due to the unknown factor. Be prepared!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expiration date April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Waldron from Concord, NC United States  
I noticed that 2 of the 4 sprouting seeds I purchased had expirations of more than a year...and the other 2 expired in a couple months. For longer term storage I would like to be able to purchase newer batches with longer expiration dates. I also noticed that the broccoli sprouts were significantly less productive and much less yielding than the other 3 sprouts. To be fair I am new to sprouts and they all worked well. I am happy with the products and will order again from this source.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Frances Gollahon from Independence, KY United States  
Quick delivery.  Fresh seeds with clear instructions.  Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Medford, OR United States  
They look good, will have to wait until I sprout some to tell how they do. Bought them for long term storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
on time and as promised March 25, 2014
Reviewer: M from Highland, NY United States  
will update once planted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sprouting seeds February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Kosinski from Yamhill, OR United States  
excellent high quality seeds

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)