866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Drinking Water Treatment (Tablets)
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, Exellent September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Goodnough from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
Tablets arrived packaged very well. But I have not had a chance to use them yet. If I had I am sure this rating would be exellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Rogers from Portland, ME United States  
Great for a bug out kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
water treatment tablets June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Marti Sullivan from Westmoreland, TN United States  
havent used them yet hope they are as good as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Water/Bad Water June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Conaway from Ft. White, FL United States  
Should these tablets live up to what it says, on the package...These could be the difference between drinking safe water or disaster. I have not used them yet as we are leaving on our great adventure in July.. I can only hope they work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Treatment - Trusty Portable Tablets May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Holly Cloud from Benton, AR United States  
When the smoke clears, you'll need to find good water. You may have to leave your trusted water source and drink pond, lake or even from a mud puddle (God forbid). However, killing parasites and bacteria is essential for your survival. Listeria, cholera and parasites can kill you. These tabs are portable and  an effective way of treating and protecting you and others. A must have for survival. Make no mistake, without water you can't survive. With parasitic or bacteria infested water, you will die.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice to have on hand April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Capt. Kirk from Rigel 7  
As a resource of last resort, nice to have these on hand - small bottle will treat several gallons of water. Great for your rucksack, bug-out bag, or home emergency kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lou Bianco from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't Used.... April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Philio from Montgomery, TX United States  
Bought these for emergencies, so haven't used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treatment March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry Baldwin from Eustis, FL United States  
I would like to see the treatment do more quarts of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethany, MO United States  
Hope to never have to use this, but it is great to know that I have it on hand, if I do.  Thanks My Patriot Supply for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)