866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Drinking Water Treatment (Tablets)
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick response by company December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Grinslade from Fredericksburg, TX United States  
I ordered the items and all replies to me were rapid and concise...the order was sent promptly and as expected....will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drinking Water Treatment (Tablets) December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Kim from Rockford, IL United States  
Hope I never need this but will be glad I have it if I do need it.   Received my order fast and in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drinking water treatment December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Christmas gift for my Daughter. Part of a emergency pack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have items November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Bethards from Eugene, MO United States  
I know I must have water to survive an emergency when my water runs out. I have a source of water,but was concerned abut quality and bacteria. I now can eliminate an additional worry with the water treatment tablets. I will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Having the option November 1, 2014
Reviewer: lamont washington from Ft Belvoir, VA United States  
I have not used this specific item yet, but having the option is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Treatment tablets October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Central CA United States  
This is something everyone needs on hand. You never know when you will need it. I do have other water filters, but these are lightweight and easy to pack in the bug out bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
When needed October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Em from New England , CT United States  
If we ever have a problem with getting clean water
I wanted to be ready with a product to use. Never know when .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drinking Water Treatment October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Raymond Kauffman from Somonauk, IL United States  
Was exactly what I wanted to add to my package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tablets October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Earnest Hilderbrand from University City, MO United States  
hope i will never have to use them in an emergency , will use them on camping this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Paulette Adamson from Sparks, NV United States  
These were bought for our hunting trips. Haven't needed to use them but nice to have them if we need them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)