Return to Victorio Hand Crank Grain Mill
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GRAIN MILL July 5, 2017
Reviewer: scott peterson from las vegas, NV United States  
THIS MILL WORKS VERY WELL I MADE BROWN RICE FLOUR AND MESQUITE FLOUR THE MESQUITE IS VERY LABOR INTENSE. HOWEVER THE MILL DID ITS JOB

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Victorio hand crank grain mill January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Audrey Collins from Chiloquin, OR United States  
I am not happy with it at all, It was supposed to make fine-course flour and it only makes course to extra course and the turn nob loosens up every 10 or so cranks so I have to constantly have to adjust it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Looking Crank June 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Oehrig from Laurens, SC United States  
I have not tried grinding the unit but it is nicer than our earlier stone hand grinders.  We will be using it in an emergency so I am hoping it will do as well as it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not do corn. September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from Caddo Mills, TX  
The mill works but the description says it will do corn above.  When we opened it and read the paperwork,  it will not grind corn or any other large grain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hand Crank Grain Mill June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph G Krestan from Louisville, KY United States  
I have not used the mill; however I have inspected it.  It appears to be a very sturdy and well built constructed of quality material.  I expected a mill that I could that would process larger grain, such as whole kernel corn.   I'm disappointed in my choice.  
Joseph G Krestan. (Jkrestan@aol.com)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reviewing my Entire Order March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Mari Bushman from Vaughn, MT United States  
Everything was as advertised--seeds, grain mill, etc. Shipping was fast, everything arrived in pristine condition.

Couldn't be happier! Glad I ordered from you and plan to do so again in future.

Yours in Freedom

M.L. Bushman

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! Simple, easy to use. February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Lana Hundley from Huntington, WV United States  
Our Victorio hand Crank Grain Mill arrived promptly. It ground the wheat seed to a nice fine flour which I have used to make donuts and muffins to delight of our family and friends.  :)  We are excited about trying other grains.  I HIGHLY recommend this grinder.  :)














Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
grain mill assistance January 21, 2014
Reviewer: james h, from boone, NC United States  
Thank you for a speedy and timely fix for a glitch in the grain grinders performance... the fact you sent me a new one free is great..it is a great product for my popcorn and coffee and pepper and much more....again that's for great customer service....thank you ALEX and thank you My Patriot Supply...J.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hand crank mill January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Thompson from Cohasset, MN United States  
I haven't got to use it yet but its what Ive been looking for. I bought for future use

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
victorio hand crank mill January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Tony G Chesnutt from Yukon, OK United States  
Just as described, great shipping, WILL buy from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items