866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to JarBox - Quart Size
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox - Quart Size field Review April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Sheila James from Fort Gibson, OK United States  
Great product to protect jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jar Boxes March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vidor, TX United States  
I bought 2 quart sized Jar Boxes.  They are very heavy duty and fit under the bed.  I love them.  I don't have to worry about a paper box falling apart.  Thanks for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plains, KS United States  
I found these on anoher site and decided to search for reviews and compare prices. Patriot supply had the lowest price so I called to ask some questions. They were so friendly and helpful. The boxes were the right size to protect and carry my quart jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love thesse, but also want a box for SIX jars February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Alexis Hayden from Roslindale, MA United States  
This is a wonderful product. The lid snaps on very nicely and comes off without trouble. The jars don't touch each other at all.

I dearly wish the manufacturer also made a version of this box for six jars. I use my boxes for jars filled with dyes, and a box of 12 filled jars is quite heavy. I actually gritted my teeth and cut my boxes in half with a table saw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing to go a -jar here.... February 1, 2015
Reviewer: holly cowie from romney, WV United States  
Finally someone came up with the best storage solution for empty and full canning jars. Space saving and keeping out unwanted critters when you store in an outbuilding. This product is perfect and I will be ordering more along with the pint size. Thanks for carrying this and service and shipping was superb!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox January 23, 2015
Reviewer: T Smith from Acme, WA United States  
great to have on hand for storing and moving jars from the kitchen to the cellar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox - Quart Size January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Frankie from Pittsburgh PA  
These are great for storing and transporting.  Do they come in smaller quantities?  I like to give my canning items away and need something for maybe 2 or 4 jars!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waiting to use November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Janet from Easton, MN United States  
We will be leaving on Friday for our winter home and we wanted sturdy container to transport our canned goods.  They appear to be just what we wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed August 13, 2014
Reviewer: JJP1979 from Southwest Middle, TN United States  
I've been overwhelmed in trying to store my jars when they're empty and when they're full. The JarBox has taken all the stress away. No more worrying about jars not fitting into my boxes or my boxes breaking. No more hearing the jars banging into each other. No more worries about the mess a broken jar can make. No worries about storage anymore! LOVE LOVE LOVE my JarBoxes and can't wait to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boxes June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Miller from Bogalusa, LA United States  
These jar boxes are perfect for transporting any size jar, up to a quart.  No worrying about breaking glass.  The top and bottom snap together securely.  I love em!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)