866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to JarBox - Quart Size
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox January 23, 2015
Reviewer: T Smith from Acme, WA United States  
great to have on hand for storing and moving jars from the kitchen to the cellar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox - Quart Size January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Frankie from Pittsburgh PA  
These are great for storing and transporting.  Do they come in smaller quantities?  I like to give my canning items away and need something for maybe 2 or 4 jars!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waiting to use November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Janet from Easton, MN United States  
We will be leaving on Friday for our winter home and we wanted sturdy container to transport our canned goods.  They appear to be just what we wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed August 13, 2014
Reviewer: JJP1979 from Southwest Middle, TN United States  
I've been overwhelmed in trying to store my jars when they're empty and when they're full. The JarBox has taken all the stress away. No more worrying about jars not fitting into my boxes or my boxes breaking. No more hearing the jars banging into each other. No more worries about the mess a broken jar can make. No worries about storage anymore! LOVE LOVE LOVE my JarBoxes and can't wait to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boxes June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Miller from Bogalusa, LA United States  
These jar boxes are perfect for transporting any size jar, up to a quart.  No worrying about breaking glass.  The top and bottom snap together securely.  I love em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fastest service ever! May 2, 2014
Reviewer: nancy bichsel from kenosha, WI United States  
love the jarbox . What a great idea. Fast shipping. Very impressed. TX

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought for my sister April 30, 2014
Reviewer: JB from Menomonie, WI United States  
I have yet to give these to my sister, so really can't tell much about them.  They seem well made.  They are a bit expensive, and I would like to see a volume discount for big canners with little space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
I have been looking for something to put my canning bottles in to keep them clean while not in use. The original boxes have long been destroyed from water and other mishaps. These are great. Now wishing they made them for pint jars too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox Quart Size March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Stacy Burke from Pleasantville, PA United States  
Excellent and safe way to storage.  I plan to buy more for myself and family members as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox February 25, 2014
Reviewer: John Menzie from Richland, MI United States  
Great way to store and transport  jars and and canning product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)