866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to JarBox - Quart Size
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boxes June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Miller from Bogalusa, LA United States  
These jar boxes are perfect for transporting any size jar, up to a quart.  No worrying about breaking glass.  The top and bottom snap together securely.  I love em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fastest service ever! May 2, 2014
Reviewer: nancy bichsel from kenosha, WI United States  
love the jarbox . What a great idea. Fast shipping. Very impressed. TX

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought for my sister April 30, 2014
Reviewer: JB from Menomonie, WI United States  
I have yet to give these to my sister, so really can't tell much about them.  They seem well made.  They are a bit expensive, and I would like to see a volume discount for big canners with little space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
I have been looking for something to put my canning bottles in to keep them clean while not in use. The original boxes have long been destroyed from water and other mishaps. These are great. Now wishing they made them for pint jars too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox Quart Size March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Stacy Burke from Pleasantville, PA United States  
Excellent and safe way to storage.  I plan to buy more for myself and family members as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox February 25, 2014
Reviewer: John Menzie from Richland, MI United States  
Great way to store and transport  jars and and canning product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I NEED MORE OF THEM January 30, 2014
Reviewer: SUNSHINE from KANSAS CITY, MO United States  
I got 14  and then ordered more they stack up nice in my garage. I just wish I could get them in pint size too..... I love the way the stay closed I used a bread tie on mine to make sure they didn't open but never needed it. I hope the pint size comes out very soon. You can not top wrong using these. I had problems in the past with reusing the cardboard boxes my jars came in. They come apart I used duck tape to fix them and you can't tell whats inside with out taking a jar out.  Not a problem with the jar box its easy to operand see the jars.. I will be getting more soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: SG from Toledo, OH United States  
I really like the idea that they interlock when stacked. my boxes were getting weak from being stored in my basement. These will last for years. They will be much more sanitary when stored than what was in my boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox & Customer Service January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Paxi from Cotopaxi, CO United States  
The quart size jarboxes are great!  They have replaced the worn out cardboard boxes quart jars originally come in.  Patriot Supply surpassed all expectations when replacing a damaged box.  I was so pleased with the extra service they gave me.  I will order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home canning / Jarbox December 27, 2013
Reviewer: richard rohrbaugh from Marietta, GA United States  
Product is as advertised, Will purchase more from My Patriot Supply when other sizes are available. Shipping was on time..Other web sites listing this product was more expensive and out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)