866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to LifeStraw Personal Water Filter
Sort by::
Page of 52
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
life straw personal water filter December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Brian End from Lagrande, OR United States  
Outstanding customer service. Product was received in record time. Great price, will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
life straw December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rande Brady from Harrisburg, PA United States  
Christmas gift for wife and daughter-if it works as well as advertised I will be delighted since I got them to be used while on long runs or walks for hydration-we will see how they work and let you know-if works well will definetly purchase more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
72 Hr. Supply & 4-week supply December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orem, UT United States  
We haven't even tasted the food yet, but I'm impressed by the packaging and ease of choosing what foods we want to eat!  I trust the previous reviews, and will joyfully enjoy good food when the need arises!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not yet opened December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Callahan from Clarkesville, GA United States  
I placed another order on the same day via telephone. I was told I could not order one of the items on the phone, but could not order the other item on line. I received the online order several days ago. I have heard nothing form the phone order. Please advise the status of my phone order from 11/29/2014. Mike Callahan 706-768-1720.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifestraw purchase a breeze. December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Grinslade from Fredericksburg, TX United States  
I ordered the items and all replies to me were rapid and concise...the order was sent promptly and as expected....will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchases Over The Last Month December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jon Stauffer from Venice, FL United States  
While we do not shop with you as frequently as we should, my wife and I are always impressed in your products and customer support with things. May the Lord bless your business and your employees who are always fun to speak with. Keep doing what you are doing, many Americans need your services. When asked about products that you provide, we always mention MyPatriotSupply and our positive experience with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw Personal Water Filter December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Kim from Rockford, IL United States  
Hope I never need this but will be glad I have it if I do need it.   Received my order fast and in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water-straws December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Rolwes from St Charles, MO United States  
Haven't used.  Once again, I was very pleased that you carried this product.  As a result we were able to add them to our 72-hour kits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life straw December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Christmas gift for my Daughter. Part  of a emergency pack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience! November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The only reason that I cannot rate the lifestraw as five star "excellent", is because I've not had the chance to use the product. But I can say, that it was packaged nicely, comes with very clear instructions on how to use it and it arrived to my home very quickly. I have peace of mind, with these products in my possession.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)