866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to LifeStraw Personal Water Filter
Sort by::
Page of 45
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medicinal Herbs April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Marlon Brock from Stanton, TX United States  
Great seeds in great condition.  Will be planting soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw Personal Water Filter April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Karen from Rialto, CA United States  
Purchased this straw filter to put in our Earthquake Preparedness Kit! Hopefully won't have to use it anytime soon, but thought it made a great addition to our earthquake supply kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rodney Steward from Piedmont, AL United States  
I haven't tried the lifestraw yet. Gona save it when I need it.I know it will not let my family down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Pat Earnest from Fayetteville, GA United States  
Ordered 2, one for myself and one for my grandson who's in Boy Scouts.  Great product.  Planning on ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No dysentery for me. April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Gabriel Pena from Monterey Park, CA United States  
I know I can drink water from a river and be ok. Thanks for the super low price and great utilization of this product I can rest easier when drinking water from an unknown source.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Carla from St Petersburg, FL United States  
Lightweight & easy to stick in backpack.
My friend was so pressed, she ordered 1, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
life straw April 15, 2014
Reviewer: jerald johnston from casper, WY United States  
I have not yet used the straw, will take it with me on a extended bicycle trip of the western states. I like the weight of the straw and do hope it will provide the volume stated in the ad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kristy from MI, United States  
I am saving the product for an emergency but can say the shipping was fast and customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw Personal Water Filter April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairhope, AL United States  
Ready when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LIFE STRAW April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ United States  
GIVEN AS GIFTS AND KEPT IN OUR GO BAG...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)