866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to LifeStraw Personal Water Filter
Sort by::
Page of 45
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
life straw April 15, 2014
Reviewer: jerald johnston from casper, WY United States  
I have not yet used the straw, will take it with me on a extended bicycle trip of the western states. I like the weight of the straw and do hope it will provide the volume stated in the ad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kristy from MI, United States  
I am saving the product for an emergency but can say the shipping was fast and customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw Personal Water Filter April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairhope, AL United States  
Ready when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LIFE STRAW April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ United States  
GIVEN AS GIFTS AND KEPT IN OUR GO BAG...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My mind is at rest now April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Miller from Kanosh, UT United States  
I brought these to place in my car and truck out here in the sticks anything could happen and water is always a concern. Not any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The straw April 3, 2014
Reviewer: David Pendleton from Kingsport, TN United States  
I am an avid Popular Science & Mechanics reader. I saw an article on the straw yrs ago talking about the military wanting such. For the price and the ability to survive in a pinch it's worth much more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
on time and as advertised March 25, 2014
Reviewer: M from Highland, NY United States  
will update when use product fpr trip out of country

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Alex from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Great product. Lightweight. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Alan Freeman from Dallas, GA United States  
Excited to know this "simple" step will be a GREAT benefit for an emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product. Easy to use. March 14, 2014
Reviewer: TPH from WA United States  
Is a great product.  The only thing I don't like is the five year shelf life.  I put it with my 25 year emergency food supply so obviously I will have to deal with that in the next few years.  If you are going to use it now it is a great little device.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)