866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to New! - LifeStraw Water Filter, Family Edition
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Haven't Used It But I like Having It July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Our water is pumped from a well which means that in any electrical outage we have no water either. We live right by a river with plenty of water. Now in an emergency I can trust using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw Water filter June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph G Krestan from Louisville, KY United States  
Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone needs one April 10, 2014
Reviewer: NIcole Klvana from Charleston, SC United States  
What an innovative product. Pointless to get emergency food if you don't have water to make it! A great investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought This For Emergency Have not opened. April 7, 2014
Reviewer: William Zimmer from Folsom, LA United States  
Packaging appears like it will last 5 years as claimed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Family Life Straw April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Julie McClarie from Bangor, ME United States  
I received my family life straws this week and was very excited. I have not used it yet, however it was everything I anticipated ... Thank you for your quality products..

SINCERELY, JULIE MCCLARIE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water filter April 3, 2014
Reviewer: PATSY EDGERTON from MURPHY, NC United States  
Always great to have - gives the family confidence!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethany, MO United States  
Hope to never have to use this, but it is great to know that I have it on hand, if I do.  Thanks My Patriot Supply for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We're prepared!!! March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Sanchez from Sylmar, CA United States  
I have not used these yet BUT, heaven forbid disaster strikes, WE'RE PREPARED!
4,700 gallons per unit I bought 2. I will be purchasing 2 to 3 more units. These will be a great tool for bartering if need be. I can purify neighbors water for TRADE in my families favor!  BEST BUY BY FAR!
Thanks M.P. for keeping families safe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life straw water filter March 18, 2014
Reviewer: George from Olathe, KS United States  
Excellent. Many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life Straw February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne E Wall from Rogers, AR United States  
The product is well packaged. We have stored in our safe place. If we never need to use this Life Straw, that will be fine. It is quality item. Thank you.

The shipment came promptly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)